Seller Reviews | SupplementRelief.com
online seller reviews for SupplementRelief.com

Seller Reviews are from verified customers who purchased NuMedica supplements on SupplementRelief.com. The purchasing experience is described in terms of: Customer Service, Payment Methods, Pricing, Product Selection, Shipping and Technical/Website.

Looking for Product Reviews that are about the specific NuMedica supplements?

Search Reviews
Order By
Filter by Categories Content  

Customer Service  

Payment  

Pricing  

Products  

Shipping  

Technical/Website  
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use. I would have like the option of Paypal.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

what we're looking for

on - Verified
Simple and straightforward once signed up.
Content  Technical/Website  

Great Experience

on - Verified
East to use and navigate. Plenty of specific info. on products.
Content  

on - Verified
I really like all of the educational information on this website. I feel confident in my purchases.
Content  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website was easy to navigate.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ordering was so easy. All the information that I needed was included and checkout was a breeze!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

immuno G PRPs Colostrum

on - Verified
Helping my immune system with balance of the immune system while combating Hashimotos and Sjogrens! Thank you!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Healthynut

on - Verified
Best website with best prices and products. I have been using them for a long time.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Very satisfactory! And I love power greens and use them too. Thanks for giving me an opportunity to try another flavor without ordering the entire container.

on - Verified
Overall is pretty good. My only complaint is the website is not mobile friendly.

  January 21, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

We want to make every reasonable effort that we can to have the website be mobile friendly. Would you be kind enough to give me a call at 888.424.0032 or email me back and provide more explanation of why you think the website is not mobile friendly. Was there a specific page or pages? What do you think we could do on those pages to make it better?

We don't have enough detail from the feedback below to help us improve so we'd really appreeciate you providing a specific example.

  January 24, 2020 by lkayrose:

I don't know what i was thinking. I think i had a different website in mind when i filled out the feedback survey. I just went back to refresh my memory and found your website to be very mobile friendly.

Sorry for any confusion or distress i might have caused.

Thanks for getting back to me, and giving me the chance to correct things.

Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Good products and fast shipping
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very user friendly, thanks
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

First time buying

on - Verified
Can't wait to try it. Heard about it from friend.
Content  

on - Verified
Very tasty and healthy. We definitely buy some when I get the chance.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
quick and easy...found you from googling and price comparing
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ordering was very easy. I also received a call back when I left a message concerning a product
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
appreciate such a user friendly site
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy to find product - user-friendly except for entering state of billing address.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to Navigate

on - Verified
I was able to find exactly what I was looking for at a great price and a fast easy check out. Thanks!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Found what I was Looking for...and more

on - Verified
I'll be back to shop again
Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
like no tax but costly suppliment
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great products, great site, great service. Thank you
Product  

Great Name Brand Supplements

on - Verified
This compony carry's Great products. Easy & fast check out on website. Very fast shipping as well. Look forward to doing more Business with them for years to come
Customer Service  Product  

Great Products & Good Customer Service

on - Verified
Products offered are top-quality ones. Customer service of this company is always good.
Product  

on - Verified
This works for me every time 20lbs 30 days Happy New Year to me
Content  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  

Easy to order

on - Verified
Great website! Easy ordering and great prices.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

product reads as having natural supplements to improve cognitive responses and brain function.

on - Verified
easy scrolling through sections, auto fill helps. complete and concise with printing capabilities. thank you.
Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
Would like more payment options like Apple Pay would be great
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

First time customer

on - Verified
Website was easy to navigate. Found the products that I was looking for and at a good price. Good shipping price.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use Site. You should add milligram strength to information about product. I looked it up elsewhere.

  January 12, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Each NuMedica product page has a tab called Ingredients. Click on the tab and you will see each individual ingredient and amount.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Great website

on - Verified
Your website is great! Easy to find products and your company's pricing is good. Hope your company and my product will be around for a very long time.
Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy ordering form and Payment
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I love the Methyl B-12 HP supplement. Also, I appreciate the use-friendly website.
Technical/Website  

Willy

on - Verified
Excellent - easy to use - Easy to locate desired products.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use. Easy to navigate and check out was breeze
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Purchasing supplements was very easy, the website was easy to navigate. Checking out was good. Thank you.

on - Verified
It's easy to order and the product is good
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy to find what I was looking for, good price, easy checkout, and free shipping. A positive experience so far...
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Ms

on - Verified
love this company reliable and product availability is great
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very simple ordering process thru your website.
Product  

on - Verified
Fantastic shopping experience!
Payment  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
I was looking for the Thyroplus T-150 product which I had bought locally. I paid much less for it online, even with shipping included.
Content  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to use website with clear information about the product.

on - Verified
Website was easy to find and use, appreciate ability to ship to someone else with no charge. Product is very clearly explained regarding the benefits. Free sample for other products is a good way to be introduced to other items.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
I talked with Jay. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to use website with easy descriptions and easy click add ons
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy Use

on - Verified
I found this website very easy to use. There were numerous categories and products to choose from, and checking was was very easy as well. I love the free shipping.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great products, great service

on - Verified
Excellent customer service and excellent products!!

on - Verified
Fast and easies impressed with free sample
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
As a senior citizen I found your website hard to use .
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Very user friendly. The company has excellent customer service and products that work!

on - Verified
Free shipping is helpful. Thank you:)
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

No Hassle, no quality supplements

on - Verified
Sells NuMedica supplements, competitive pricing, fast easy checkout. Complete website order took about 2 minutes, great for busy folks like me. Thank you!
Product  

DIM Estero

on - Verified
Easy to order and priced right. Thank you!
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The products I was looking for were easy to find and the price was great!
Payment  

on - Verified
Website easy to navigate, purchasing super easy!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

First time

on - Verified
I'm not Teck. Savvy and you site was simple and I had no problems. Thanks Olen Marshall
Technical/Website  

Website

on - Verified
I have used the Women's Foundation Essentials for years but just recently started ordering them from this website. Three home page had lots of great information... But it's so much! It took a while to find the order page. I wish offering was the first page that appeared followed by that articles.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Can always count on you. Thanks!
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Todd

on - Verified
Great service.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Easy ordering...great price!

on - Verified
This website is so easy to navigate. The product is the exact same one my doctor charges substantially more for in the office. I appreciate the convenience of ordering online at such a great price!
Product  

Convenience

on - Verified
Ordering from supplement relief is much more convenient than trying to get to my practitioner during office hours. Thanks for making my life easier!
Payment  

Easy Payment

on - Verified
Very quick and easy payment and order process.
Payment  Pricing  

Gord

on - Verified
good price. Ships to Canada which is great
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Simple

on - Verified
I knew the product I was searching for and am pleased to find this website - easy to navigate, transparent pricing options, free samples :)
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I found using the website to be a bit confusing getting back and forth to select items.

  December 18, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Would you mind giving us a call at (888) 424-0032 and sharing more detail on how you found the website to be a bit confusing? We'd like to hear what you have to say and see what we can do to improve it. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy. No hassle. Pricing was reasonable.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

hiker2

on - Verified
I am not computer savey but the web sight is very user friendly and easy to use.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Love the weekend callback and customer service!
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
I have been using your products for some time. Your shipping out is fast. The packages are used well, full. Thanks
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Quick shipping, good value product.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Purchasing Experience

on - Verified
Great web-site. Easy to find the items I was looking for. Good pricing and great customer service. Fast delivery as well. Have ordered from them before.
Product  Technical/Website  

Website very easy to navigate

on - Verified
This is my first order with your company. Was previously ordering through a Dr. based company, who apparently will not be handling NuMedica products anymore. Looking forward to doing business with your company.
Customer Service  Product  

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE...

on - Verified
...as well as superior products!
Pricing  Product  

Osteo SC and Osteo Vegan

on - Verified
Products seem good - first time to purchase from this company so will know more after products arrive. Pricing was better than Amazon. 3 stars because too early to evaluate.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
It has always been great!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
1st time using your website, easily navigated.
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Always easy

on - Verified
It's always easy to shop, purchase quality products here.
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

Management

on - Verified
Website is very informative and simple. Love the products.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Fast and easy to use and order
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
very simple and straightforward to purchase item
Product  

on - Verified
Very good products, help me lots, Fatty liver is gone after Ultrasound test.
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

ease order, great instructions

on - Verified
it was easy, i found the comparison with the hcg diet informative. i am waiting for the products and eager to start the process.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy check out and ordering process!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Website friendly!

on - Verified
My order was easy to find and easy to check out - User friendly website!
Technical/Website  

Great website

on - Verified
Easy to navigate, buy and checkout
Technical/Website  

Shopping is easy on the Website

on - Verified
Product and Blog information are helpful. Online ordering is straightforward and shipments always arrive in a timely fashion.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Always get great customer service. Been a customer for over 3 years.
Customer Service  Pricing  

on - Verified
Offered Numedica brand power greens for best price found on internet
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Power Reds

on - Verified
You have an excellent price in power reds. This is my 2nd time purchasing from you, I came can specially because my package arrived before expected even with free shipping. I liked your prompt Service.
Technical/Website  

website

on - Verified
easy to navigate, quick and efficient ; I wish you accepted paypal ; that would make things quicker and easier
Content  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
easy to navigate once i got the hang of it.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Like the website and pricing

on - Verified
Nice purchase. We would come back in next few weeks.
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to order without signing in or making an account

on - Verified
This was so quick and easy. Usually I have to create an account to order something that is new to me. I appreciated how fast this worked and then the surprise of getting to choose a free sample! Thank you!
Customer Service  

Great experience!

on - Verified
Great experience! Love the web site and love the navigation tools, very easy to use and order and select the right supplements.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy to set up the order and the orders have always been completed promptly and accurately.

on - Verified
I bought it for the second time.
Product  

on - Verified
I have been using the total Vegas product for years love it. Tastes great. Mixes well.
Content  Payment  Product  

on - Verified
Easy to shop and great products
Content  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
easy to find what i needed - easy to order without too many steps
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Couldn't find the drop down for state. Kept trying to get it with the arrow.

  November 17, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Sorry to hear you had some trouble with the State dropdown. Not sure what might have happened but it is supposed to provide a list of all of the US states in alphabetical order. Call 888.424.0032 if it ever happens again and we can quickly figure out what is happening over the phone. Thank you for the feedback.
Customer Service  

cs

on - Verified
Hello, no one to answer phone saturday 11/6. Seems like Saturday would be a good day.

  November 16, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We are a family-owned/operated business and try to take some time off on weekends when we can; however, we still monitor customer service phone messages and emails 16x7 and try to respond to them as soon as possible if they require action. Most of the time we do this within a few minutes to a few hours. Glad you were able to place your order online before we returned your call. Thank you for your feedback.
Technical/Website  

Website easy to maneuver

on - Verified
Getting this product isn't easy and it's medical grade product. Happy to get it fast!
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Great products. Great Company
Pricing  

First Timer

on - Verified
It is my first time to order with you and the main reason is because of price. Am looking forward to a good experience and becoming a customer.
Content  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Great! You had the product I needed plus free shipping and a free sample for the same price as others! Thanks!

Vitamin Purchase

on - Verified
It was great to find a website that is easy to navigate and straightforward to order.

on - Verified
Great website and very eAsy to find things
Content  

nice

on - Verified
love it I buy a lot I think very convenient
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Quick and Easy. It would be nice if you could show the ingredient list on the bottle.

  November 14, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Each Product page has separate Tabs for Description, Benefits, Directions and Ingredients. On the Ingredients tab you will find each ingredient along with the amount. When the page initially displays the default tab is the Description tab so you have to click on the Ingredients tab to see the ingredients. Hope that is helpful. Thanks for your feedback.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website easy and user friendly. Great prices!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great company and service and products!
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Supplement

on - Verified
Easy and fast to order. Love variety of suplements

on - Verified
very convenient to place orders. But its a bit confusing to find the product and shopping cart page.

  November 14, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Yes, there might be a better way to do this. The View Cart button is currently on the Page header only of pages that allow you to purchase a product. In our next release of the website we will make the Cart visible at all times in the menu area so that you can easily get to it from any page on the website. Thank you for your feedback.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I could not get the 120 capsule item to add to cart. I wasn't sure if it was out of stock or not. No message just would not add with a dollar amount.

  November 13, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Sorry to hear about that. It's difficult to determine what might have happened without more information. Sounds like there might have been a brief dropout in your internet connection but can't say that for sure. If something like that ever happens again please try refreshing your browser and then add the item to your shopping cart again. We will call you to make sure you get the item you want on your order. Thanks for your feedback.
Product  Shipping  

A great supplement!

on - Verified
Shipped promptly and arrived quickly!

on - Verified
Ive been looking for a place to order this Nattokinase product and I found it here!!! Thank you all so much!! I look forward to getting it soon!
Technical/Website  

EASY TO FIND!

on - Verified
The product I was searching for was easy to find and it took less than 2 minutes to complete my transaction.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Love your products and I'm recommending this to all of my family and friends
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Mrs.

on - Verified
Great, especially appreciate free shipping!
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to navigate website.
Content  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to order. Free shipping is a bonus! Reasonably priced products.
Technical/Website  

good

on - Verified
so far so good wait for the item I bought
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
ordered osteo vegan product which came highly recommended for bone density health. will see how product worked, however the website was easy to use and the price was much cheaper than on other websites.
Payment  

on - Verified
I would prefer to be able to pay with PayPal. With all the fraud and computer hacking, I feel safer paying with PayPal. :)

  November 5, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We understand your concern for credit card safety. We did offer PayPal for several years but only a small percentage of our customers used it so we dropped it due to the additional technical and customer service support cost. We do offer traditional VISA, MC, Discover and AMEX through industry leader Authorize.net so hopefully that will work for you. We do not keep your credit card information after the sale to minimize risk on our end. Thank you for your feedback.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Purchase was very successful and the pricing was reasonable. Hopeful to order more.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I easily searched for the two things I was looking for, entered my payment information and easily found about how long it would take to ship the products.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to place my order.

on - Verified
Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great!
Content  

greens

on - Verified
taste good easy to drink and great to travel with
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Back a second time. Seamless transactio.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
A very easy process for anyone
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I have been ordering from here for several years, easy to navigate, great variety of products, fair prices.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Ms.

on - Verified
Great service. Easy to order. Delivery is quick. Love Numerical products.

on - Verified
Great products at a good value
Customer Service  Shipping  

Great taste

on - Verified
Power greens provide the nutrients my diet might be lacking. There are several flavors to choose from to satisfy any palate.
Content  Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great products and easy to use website
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Great products and fair pricing

on - Verified
It was a nice experience using this website - they carry the NuMedica vitamins I want and which are a challenge to find elsewhere. Great job!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Peace of mind

on - Verified
Uncomplicated! Easy to use website, great products, definitely old people friendly.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I could find my product fast and ordered it in a second. Thank you
Technical/Website  

Great Website

on - Verified
The purchase experience was very good.
Product  

Easy peasy

on - Verified
Submitting an order was very easy. Looking forward to trying the products!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I've used these products before, and I was pleased to find these products on the internet.
Payment  Pricing  Product  

Easy order experience

on - Verified
I've been searching in my town for these supplements with no success and finally found them here. It was a very easy order process and the pricing was in line with what I expected. Thanks!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great, web sight and check out were a breeze.
Content  Product  

Friends referred me to your site

on - Verified
My friends suggested I purchase this product. I can't wait to try it . There's so much on your site it was hard to find it on the site but I didn't give up
Pricing  Product  

Great product

on - Verified
Web Site catalog is Quick and Easy!

Product availability

on - Verified
I've looked everywhere for this program...so thankful you have it
Technical/Website  

Easy

on - Verified
Easy to order, would like if my credit car info would stay on file though. Good product.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Had received my first treatment of the Neuro Methylation Cream from my favorite functional doctor. I am thrilled to know I can purchase it without a prescription. Am looking forward to using it in its entirety. Thank you.
Pricing  

on - Verified
I liked the price of the product. If is what brought me to your site.
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I am glad to find your order process was very simple!

Love this Vit D

on - Verified
I really appreciate that this Vit D is bio-identical, soy & gluten free, and recommended by my doctor. This is a great company to work with.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  

Great experience

on - Verified
Your prices are great as well as your shipping price.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Very easy to use Website

on - Verified
Very easy to use Website. Ordering was a breeze. Thank you.
Content  Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
East to find product and to checkout
Product  

Recommended supplements

on - Verified
A close friend recommended your supplements and I look forward to experiencing the benefits of your top grade supplements. Thank you
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Mrs Bartlett

on - Verified
Very easy and user friendly
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Way to easy just order and pay simple! Doesn't get any better!
Pricing  

Better price than Amazon by a lot!

on - Verified
Purchase was easy and took a few minutes. Was about $40 on this site verses $60 on other sites.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
product was easy to find and ordering was quick and easy , fast checkout
Technical/Website  

Great Product

on - Verified
Website shows correct info, intuitive, received products in a timely manner
Customer Service  Payment  

Easy to Order

on - Verified
It is very convenient to have the reorder capability on the website. Thank you.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I have always had great luck with this website and products.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
All products were easy to find and I very much appreciate the member discount.
Product  

on - Verified
Great for me working with all of you at this business. I'm using the ltheanine for my doggies. I'm going to try giving it to them for their seizures
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
it was fine, i found the product I wanted. Got free shipping & a sample too.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Everything works with ease of use AND there is live human support available when needed.
Content  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to navigate, nice member discounts, good products, clearly described
Product  

power greens

on - Verified
I have been a customer for several years and my favorite is the power greens.
Product  Technical/Website  

very easy check out

on - Verified
very easy check out. The site is easy to use, we will see if the med is good..
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ordering was easy. Just went to prior orders and reordered past product.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

free shipping and customer service

on - Verified
Been ordering from Supplement Relief for over 4 years now and the purity and quality of their products is unmatched anywhere else. Never a mistake in my orders or damage product on delivery. The free shipping option is icing on the cake.
Product  

on - Verified
These supplements have been very helpful for me to achieve optimal health!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The website was very user friendly.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to find products I was looking for. Checkout process fast.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Your process was concise and clear thank you.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
website and checkout very easy
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was quick and easy! The price was less than I expected. Thankyou! Linda
Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

Glutenza

on - Verified
Very straightforward ordering process. Not a lot of distractions on page to confuse people. LOVE this product, too. Has kept me out of the hospital for over a year now!
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Best price free shipping

on - Verified
So far this is the best price I have found for the products I've ordered. The free shipping is great too!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Directions to website and ease of finding product was a breeze. Shopping for other products soon. Hope the order and mailing comes quickly so that I can continue to order. Thank you
Product  

on - Verified
Great product I highly recommend
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very efficient. Now l just have to wait for my product to arrive. By the way why are 25 characters required? 'Very Efficient" described my experience perfectly. Thank you!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Love it

on - Verified
Good service and great products take daily

Liver Defend

on - Verified
Great product and it arrived within expected shipping time!
Customer Service  Pricing  

Nu Medica Tri-Flora Plus

on - Verified
Great service and pricew.
Technical/Website  

Easy website to use.

on - Verified
Can't wait to get my products.
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy selection and great price.
Content  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website is very easy to navigate and offers a lot of products!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great Website

on - Verified
I just used the website for the first time and it went exactly as it should. The products were easy to find, the checkout process was smooth, and it even offers free shipping. A perfect experience for me!
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website user friendly, looking forward to receiving the product. It came highly recommended by my DR.
Technical/Website  

Finally found the supplement I can't find anywhere else.

on - Verified
Easy to find, easy to use.
Content  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to order and select options on website
Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
I found the Numedica supplements I needed and the prices were better than most places.
Pricing  Product  

Quick & Easy Purchase

on - Verified
Found the product I was looking for immediately at a good price. No hassle checkout.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always a pleasure buying my MCT oil from your site!!!!!!
Pricing  

on - Verified
Good price for the supplement
Payment  Pricing  

on - Verified
I think it's a little expensive
Content  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Appreciate the detailed information and education with products, as well as the health blog!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Way to Go!

on - Verified
You made it easy for me! I am grateful.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great price and free shipping is great. Cheaper than i can get it through my doctor.
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
User friendly and very efficient. I especially love the free sample and free shipping. I will definitely order from your company again.
Customer Service  Payment  Product  

on - Verified
Thanks! This is my third time purchasing. Tastes great.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Quick & Easy

on - Verified
Great experience, and you have everything I need. Thank you!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy fast checkout! Will definitely order again!
Customer Service  Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The Website is easy to navigate and use. The purchasing is intuitive.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Lots of products. Quick and easy checkout
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Great taste for a green supplement.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
Easy to use, fast delivery options.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Always great!

on - Verified
Love the products, great website, fast shipping. Excellent!
Content  Shipping  

Free shipping

on - Verified
Easy to order online. Nice to have no tax and free shipping.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Excellent site and easy to maneuver!
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
I was grateful to find the product I was looking for and at a reasonable price as well. Thanks.
Technical/Website  

Easy ordering

on - Verified
Easy to place the order. Very user friendly. Will order from here again.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I found what I was looking for right away. So far very satisfied.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Great products

on - Verified
Excellent product and pricing with fast shipping and handling.
Content  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
Very professional website great information on products
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Selection and check out quick and painless

on - Verified
Quickly located the product I needed and was able to check out without any issues.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
A little difficult to use the search feature. I was looking for a specific product, but then had to scroll down through other options to find it. It will be easier next time, now that I'm more familiar. Thanks for offering a great product. My dr recommended it, and I'm delighted to not have to drive 30 miles to her office to purchase more.

on - Verified
Easy site, fast and easy to use, plus free shipping.
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Great customer service and products
Pricing  Product  

Price is great

on - Verified
This product is wonderful and helps with many things as it strengthens the immune system! Thank you for keeping this product at a reasonable price so both my husband and I can stay on it!
Content  Pricing  Product  

Immuno G PRP

on - Verified
My purchase experience was good, pretty simple order today!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Pwer Grl

on - Verified
This is my second time ordering; easy and quick shipment.

on - Verified
everything went smoothly during this transaction.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy and straightforward. Thank you.
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy shopping, easy check out
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Easy, fast, and Jay is very helpful.
Payment  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I truly appreciate free shipping and the checkout process was smooth!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

DHEA YAY

on - Verified
Found this website easy to order and cheaper than Amazon.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Total Vegan Chocolate Delight

on - Verified
This company is the best I've ever used . Always very prompt and polite and get the products out quickly. The Total Vegan Chocolate Delight is something I can't do without!
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

shopping process works well

on - Verified
shopping process works well, not wasting any time.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
great, fast, got it done without trouble!
Payment  Product  

So easy to re-order

on - Verified
I love how easy it is to re-order what I want. Only takes a few minutes to complete the whole transaction. Thanks for this.
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Thanks for providing these supplements at more reasonable prices.
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Facil, rapido, buenos productos y atencion

  August 9, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Translation ... Easy, fast, good products and attention
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Good pricing. Website is really easy to use.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
last shipment took a long time to receive so hope i receive this shipment faster through UPS or Fedex

  August 8, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

From reviewing the order information on the last order, it looks like it was placed on Wednesday, June 4 5:38 PM, shipped from NuMedica the next day using USPS and was delivered on Saturday, June 8 12:01PM. We try to get orders shipped the same day as placed but NuMedica has a cutoff time of 1PM CST so this order shipped the next day. The Standard Shipping option chosen was 3-5 business days. Looks like the package was delivered on day 4. The package was shipped USPS Priority which is usually 2 business days for most parts of the United States but it is sometimes 3 days for some addresses on the East and West coasts (like this one in California) and also for many rural areas.

We asked NuMedica to ship the order this time using FedEx to see if that works better.

Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
the price is right and free shipping is really great!!
Customer Service  Shipping  

on - Verified
Always super fast service.
Product  Technical/Website  

Very easy

on - Verified
Transaction is very easy. My doctor discontinued Numedica and chose a cheaper supplement. I was very happy to find a vendor and now I can get my favorite supplements.
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Gave t stars because site is easy to use and fast. Had options to ship faster and it was affordable

on - Verified
I purchased NuMedica products
Shipping  

on - Verified
Thanks for prompt shipment
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Best place to buy quality products

on - Verified
My doctor first suggested I try the NuMedica Power Greens. It's a great way to start our day loaded with nutrition. I LOVE that their is now a Kids formula as well! Because it is an investment, I researched the best place to buy and this is by far the best pricing, best selection, and best customer service. We will be long time friends.
Product  

Love the Osteo-vegan

on - Verified
This product has greatly helped my osteoporosis
Content  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The website is set up well. Easy to navigate, and find product for selection. I was happy to see the MCT oil in stock because I couldn't find it in many places online.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
After I put things in the cart and kept shopping, there was no cart to click on. I had to add something else to the cart to get to it. :(

  August 4, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

You make a very good point. The Shopping Cart should be easily visible and accessible from every page on the website. It is currently only that way on the pages where you can shop for products—but there are hundreds of other content-only pages related to Wellness. This is a known issue we have been living with that will be addressed in the updated version of the website hopefully later this year. Thanks for your astute and helpful suggestion.
Product  Technical/Website  

Way Too Start!!!

on - Verified
Quick and easy to get the information of the supplements that you feel will be affective starting your reset journey...
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I am happy to find this affordable, easy site to purchase my supplements. It saves me time and money, not having to make multiple trips to the pharmacy.
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to move through website and pay
Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Thank you for continuing to provide the best MCT oil on the market
Customer Service  Pricing  

on - Verified
user friendly website, good price
Product  Technical/Website  

Just a couple suggestions

on - Verified
Would like a Paypal option, and possible free shipping over $100.

  August 2, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

You can choose Free Shipping on any order regardless of amount. Click anywhere in the Choose Shipping Method dialogue box on the Order Checkout page. There are several shipping options to choose from including Standard, Priority, Free and International. There is no requirement to exceed any certain order amount in order to get Free Shipping.

We used PayPal in the past but decided they were not the best fit for our business and chose to support the most common major credit cards Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express.

Thank you for your feedback.
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
so far the experience is ok. Its my first time ordering from you so dont really know what to expect. Worried about the medication cooking in the mailbox so appreciate a tracking number and a note on the package for the postal service to bring it to the door instead of leaving in the mailbox. Or ship UPS which always brings meds to the door. We will see when it arrives.

  August 1, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We ship small packages USPS but can put your delivery instructions on the label. However, your local carrier may or may not abide by that but from our experience many try to if they can. The Mitochondrial Recharge is not heat sensitive so there is no need for concern - only the prebiotic/probiotic NuMedica supplements are heat sensitive and we ship those during the Summer with a cold pack from NuMedica when NuMedica deems it necessary based upon the ship to address weather conditions at time of expected delivery. We send a Shipping Confirmation email when your order ships that tells you the Date Shipped, Carrier and Tracking number.
Technical/Website  

Seems to work

on - Verified
Bien as now a member of sr
Product  Technical/Website  

Easy to Navigate and Samples

on - Verified
Site is easy to navigate and best of all I can purchase samples to try before I purchase bulk more expensive item. It's like trying it before you buy it.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Was very easy to order :)
Product  

Excellent Source!!

on - Verified
So happy to have found this site! Thank you for providing an easy way to get my much needed supplements!
Technical/Website  

Easy navigation

on - Verified
Being I was new to your site I appreciated the easy access glossary when finding the vitamins that were needed. That should be displayed a little easier for people to find when needed. Looking forward to trying your product
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I like the optional supplements as trial.
Technical/Website  

Fast and easy

on - Verified
Easy to order was simple following
Content  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

fast and easy.

on - Verified
The website is intutive to navigate and the excellent products are easy to see in the layout. Check out is a breeze.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Purchase was quick and easy. I was able to easily look up product information
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was a simple experience
Product  

on - Verified
Excited to give this a try
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was very user friendly and quick.
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to order, fair pricing
Technical/Website  

Very difficult check out!!!!

on - Verified
Had to put the checkout data in 4x...all the same way until the computer decided it was ok ...finally. I was just about ready to say forget it and go to another site. Incredibly frustrating!!!!

  July 22, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

I am sorry to hear you had trouble during the checkout process and can understand why you would be frustrated. That is not supposed to happen. I'm glad to see you persisted and completed your order. I want to learn from your experience what did happen so we can determine how to make things work better. We don't have enough information at this point to diagnose or recreate the problem. So, it would be helpful if I can call you and we can walk through together over the phone the same steps you went through while you are using the same computer that this happened on. May I call you so we can try that?
  July 27, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We tried several times by email and phone to reach this customer to try to learn more about what happened but we were not able to get any further feedback. When something like this happens it is usually because the Checkout form is missing a required field in either the Shipping or Billing Address. When that happens the page displays a message showing which required field is missing. Sometimes on a smartphone, as it was in this case, it may be harder to see the error message because the screen-size is small relative to the amount of information displayed so you have to scroll through the page to see everything in context. That is likely what happened here but we do not know for sure without further customer feedback. However, we are genuinely interested in all feedback and want to make improvements to the website whenever reasonable. We encourage everyone to allow us an opportunity to follow up with you, especially when the feedback is negative, so we can learn enough about what happened to recreate the steps required to produce the issue. If we don't get any further feedback when it would be helpful, we are are not able to properly address the issue. Hopefully, if this happens again to anyone else, we will be able to figure it out and resolve the problem. We want everyone to have a good user experience on our site and to feel comfortable providing feedback whether positive or negative.
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Purchases are easy, products ship quickly.
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Was looking to repurchase this product (no longer available where I first bought it)--found your site and was delighted with the ease of navigation--and ordering. (I'm shipping to the USA--but my billing address is Canadian; that is often a problem with checkout software. Yours didn't even flinch!) I will be a return customer.
Customer Service  Shipping  

Item arrived on time good service

on - Verified
Great service. Item arrived on time. Very satisfied. Will definitely shop with this company again.
Customer Service  Product  

Good experience

on - Verified
I have ordered from this website before and I am satisfied with their service and their product.

on - Verified
Great product and great customer service and fast shipping!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Good site

on - Verified
Good site, easy to order and good payment methods
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always easy transaction and quick shipping
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Awesome Colostrum!

on - Verified
Great website and customer service!
Customer Service  

Patient

on - Verified
I truly love your products, I'm a happy customer #1
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great shopping experience. Easy navigation and checkout.
Technical/Website  

So easy to navigate.

on - Verified
It took me just a few minutes to order. Very simple.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Best source for NuMedica products. Excellent servie
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
process was easy - thanks
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy website to use thank you
Product  

on - Verified
Best source of absolute protein and power greens. Very accommodating
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Reccomended by my Doctor

on - Verified
I found this site through my Doctor. If you are looking to feel better this is a place to start.
Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy website to use and great prices
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
very good experience and web site
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always good! Consistently dependable which builds trust.
Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Very fast and reliable, I love the quality of the ingredients. I trust this company.
Technical/Website  

Micellized d3 order

on - Verified
Ordering was easy. My first time using this vendor.
Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
Satisfactory in every respect.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use and very self sufficient
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
This product is awesome! I have lost 45 pounds.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Thank you for your good service. it is easy to order and find what I need. Your customer service is excellent if there is a problem it is taken care of quickly.

on - Verified
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Technical/Website  

Easy l!

on - Verified
Very quick and easy to use website.
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to use website! Reasonable shipping charges and premium product! Thank you!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Great prices and free shipping!

on - Verified
The web site was easy to use after I created an account. I would have given it 5 stars but I wanted priority shipping and the option was only available for commercial businesses. I also liked the free product that was gifted to me with purchase. I will buy from here again for sure.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website is easy to use and products are freash
Customer Service  

on - Verified
The gentleman was very helpful in guiding me through adding the correct product to my cart.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to find the products I was looking for and easy to make the purchase.

on - Verified
Always love ordering from Supplement Relief it's fast delivery and prices can't be beat! Will always order from.
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

Ordering

on - Verified
Ordering is easy... no review for shipping as of yet. Wish there was a PayPal choice.
Content  Technical/Website  

Easy to navigate website

on - Verified
Liked the product description, benefits and reviews.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was easy to submit order

on - Verified
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Pricing  

on - Verified
I feel this product eas a little pricey for a 7day cleanse product. I am hoping for some good results and then it will be worthwhile.

  June 19, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica's supplements are professional-grade used by healthcare practitioners so they are higher quality (ingredients/manufacturing methods/quality assurance testing) than the majority of supplements you can purchase online or from a retail store. We hope that you find the 7 Day Home Detox Program works well for you. Thank you for your feedback!.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Company is good to deal with. The Hc3 works great. Order always ships out and gets to me quickly.
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to order. Price is reasonable. Love the free shipping.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Quick & easy experience!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy purchase. No hassle.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
This was a great and easy website to use, can't wait to get my product.

on - Verified
Great checkout process. Thanks!
Technical/Website  

Couldn't place order

on - Verified
The first time I tried to place my order the website froze. Otherwise, I am happy with the product selection, free shipping and price.

  June 12, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear that the website froze but glad you were able to complete your order. Difficult to know what happened without further information. If you are willing, we would appreciate a call at (888) 424-0032 so we can walk through your experience together and see what we can do on our end to improve the website. Thank you for your feedback.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Awesome site. Easy order and quick too. Have the products I need at a great price.

on - Verified
I found exactly what I needed at a great price.
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

easy experience so far

on - Verified
This is my first transaction with you since my local shop is out of the supplements I wanted. If all goes smoothly, I'll be back.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ease of use to order online
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I have used this company for many years and have never been disappointed. It is so easy to order my products online, and if I have a question about a new product, I just call Jay and he will answer all my questions. The NuMedica products are excellent. I trust them. Before I started using these on a regular basis, I tried other brands. They just did not work as well as NuMedica.
Customer Service  Shipping  

on - Verified
Great and fast
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I had to enter info twice and not all info dropped down to billing

  June 7, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear you had some issues on the Order Checkout page. Difficult to know what happened without further information. If you are willing, we would appreciate a call at (888) 424-0032 so we can walk through your experience together and see what we can do on our end to improve how the page works. Thank you for your feedback.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Easy to user website and easy order processing

on - Verified
it was easy to find the product I was looking for and Easy to user website and easy order processing No hang-ups. .
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

found what my doc ordered

on - Verified
simple and easy ordering system
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The product was easy to find on the website. I like the free shipping.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

First order

on - Verified
This is the first order I've placed on this site. It was super user-friendly and they have the product that I want and ready to ship in 3 to 5 days.
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Reliable Website. Quick Shipping.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy website to use. Enjoying this product to the fullest. Looking forward to doing business again.

  May 31, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Glad to hear you are enjoying the NuMedica 14 Day Detox Program!
Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
This is the second time we have ordered from Supplement Relief and we will continue to order. Shipping is quick and efficient and the supplements are great. Would recommend!
Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
THE WEBSITE IS SO MUCH EASIER THAN IT USED TO BE. THE SEARCH IS VERY HELPFUL
Product  

on - Verified
Best supplement I have ever taken.

  May 28, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Glad to hear you are having success with the NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program!
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
allways easy and fast thx
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Love the quality supplements on supplementrelief.com. The website is easy to use and products always meet my health needs.
Product  

on - Verified
I love the NuMedica Supplents! I feel they are really making a difference in my health.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Always quick service in delivery of product and response to questions.

on - Verified
Awesome price and free shipping!
Pricing  

on - Verified
Best pricing and free shipping is a plus!
Product  Shipping  

fast and easy

on - Verified
Fast and easy found products as per what I saw in the meeting and there was no real hassle buying them
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was fine. Nice and easy
Product  

it's great

on - Verified
I buy it for my friend.she likes them.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to follow purchase experience.

  May 20, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Appreciate the feedback. We try to keep the entire site easy to use and each page focussed on the main topic without distractions. Seems like many sites these days are a bit complicated with too much going on- at least for our taste :)
Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The ordering and payment process was very Straightforward
Product  

on - Verified
They have terrific products, that I trust. This the best choice out there.

  May 18, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica is known for the quality of their professional-grade supplements. We've been providing them online since 2010 and have heard similar feedback from our customers. Thanks for the vote of confidence!
Product  

on - Verified
Numedica absolute protein and power greens combined with exercise have helped me lose 20 pounds in the last year and I am feeling as fit as ever. Additionally it tastes great in a shake, gets me through the morning, and it is nearly no calories. I mix vanilla protein powder with chocolate power greens

  May 18, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

That's a great, healthy way to start the day. The Absolute Protein is also NuMedica's lowest cost per serving from the 3 different protein sources (Absolute, SlimFit, Total Vegan). Consider adding MCT Oil and ImmunoG PRP Powder to your morning shake for even more benefit.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Fine. QUick and easy. For first time it was great.
Product  

on - Verified
I used this a few years ago and had amazing results!!! I'm excited to start again!!!!!!

  May 17, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica's hc3 Lifestyle 30 day comprehensive program has helped 1000s burned stored fat and optimize their body composition. We provide many additional content resources on the website for how to live a healthier lifestyle including an online course called Your Best Weight that teaches practical living tools to help with hydration, sleep, stress management, and nutrition that everyone can benefit from.
Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Their products are always in stock and arrive quickly. No more running down to the local pharmacy only to find out they don't have what I need in stock!
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Excellent and easy to use
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

The Best of Everything

on - Verified
I was amazed at the vitamin/supplement selection and prices are competitive with retail vitamin chain stores. Web site made selection and ordering easy.Free shipping is a real plus. Thanks!
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Very impressed with the product and customer service!
Payment  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Repeat order, If product ships quickly and I receive it within the 2 -3 days, I will be happy as I need it before leaving out of town on Thursday! Thanks.
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to find what I needed, and check out was simple. Free shipping as well!
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

First Time Order

on - Verified
Went smoothly. Cheapest shipping costs I found. Appreciate PayPal and suggest you add that option if possible.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great company

on - Verified
I have ordered many products from SupplementRelief and have always had a great experience. When I've had questions Jay is very helpful and NUMedica is a quality company. Love the results with hc3!
Payment  Technical/Website  

Easy to locate items, but I would appreciate PayPal

on - Verified
I prefer to use PayPal whenever possible.

  May 10, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We used to support PayPal but such a small percentage of our customers used it that we decided to longer provide it due to the additional cost of supporting a 2nd payment system. We do support all of the major credit cards including AMEX, MC, VISA and Discover. Thanks for the feedback!.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to do, quick response thank you
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
I have been using the vitamin D3 and K2 for years and I am totally satisfied with the product and the company
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy and great explanation of products

on - Verified
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

RN - retired

on - Verified
The process was quick and easy.
Product  

on - Verified
Great product! Fast and effective.

  May 6, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Customer is referring to NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Rating as a 4 currently. Easy to order from this site, but haven't yet received my order as I just placed it. Will update upon arrival.

on - Verified
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Product  

on - Verified
just placed an order and have heard great things about these. can't wait to try!

  May 1, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Hope you enjoy the NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate and Berry flavors. NuMedica also has a Premium Berry version so I will include some info and a sample in your shipment.
Technical/Website  

Found what I was looking for

on - Verified
I've been looking for a certain thyroid medicine for awhile. Haven't seen it on any other websites. Found it here, I can't wait to get them.
Payment  Pricing  

Great

on - Verified
Absolutely no problems with receiving item, and always top quality product.
Technical/Website  

Easy to use website

on - Verified
First time to order, just hoping the shipping is fast .
Technical/Website  

Very consumer friendly website!

on - Verified
This website is very well designed! It is much better than other supplement company's websites
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

RSW

on - Verified
Quick & Easy Process.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
EASY
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

I am so happy to have found this website!

on - Verified
You always have what I need in stock and get it to me in a hurry! Thanks so much!
Payment  Technical/Website  

Quality products

on - Verified
The super greens drink is a great breakfast replacement. I mix it with coconut/almond milk, heavy whipping cream and MCT oil and it is very satisfying!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Appreciated free shipping and sample
Payment  Technical/Website  

Good

on - Verified
VERY USER FRIENDLY
Content  Technical/Website  

Quick and Easy

on - Verified
This is a great website! Detailed explanation about each product, very helpful. I also found it to be very helpful to breeze through the check out process. Done and done!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Quick and Easy... as always!!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
quick and easy ordering , and very fast shipment
Customer Service  

on - Verified
good
Technical/Website  

website easy to use

on - Verified
I was able to find what I needed very easily.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Supplement Relief is the best website for NuMedica products

on - Verified
Easy to order with great prices
Pricing  

on - Verified
Quick and simple.
Product  

on - Verified
Immuno PRP spray
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great Service

on - Verified
Great products, exceptional customer service!!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
I knew what I wanted to order so just typed it in and the product came right up and I put it in my basket Very easy!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
This product is wonderful and hard to find. I appreciate that you have it available.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Excellent customer service! Quick and easy.

on - Verified
They always have what I need in stock and they ship quickly!
Shipping  

Sneaky

on - Verified
I set up an account thru the link my Naturopath provided to this same site and I was going to be charged $11.90 in shipping for 1 small item. When I did a google search on that item- it took me to the same website and had free shipping. Don't think that is fair...especially within an industry that is unregulated!

  April 22, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

I suspect your Naturopath directed you to the manufacturer's website (numedica.com) where he/she intended for you to purchase this supplement using his/her provider code? While we are a NuMedica provider, we (supplementrelief.com) are not the same website and are not affiliated in any way with your Naturopath. It looks like you did a search in Bing for "neuromethylation cream" and clicked on our advertisement for the product which is why you were taken to our website. There are several other NuMedica providers that advertise online also that you may choose from. While we appreciate your business, we do not desire to take business away from your local provider and encourage you to shop with him or her if your needs are being met.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Just right!

on - Verified
The best!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

Membership is Almost Everything today!

on - Verified
Easy to register and purchase from your site ! Thanks to our President, maybe we can turn our country around and leave a legacy for our grand and great grandchildren! Vote Trump 2020!
Payment  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
quick and easy

on - Verified
It was a very easy process to order!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Supplements for great health
Customer Service  

Excellent customer service!!

on - Verified
Jay has always been exceptionally courteous and full of knowledge about these supplements!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Easy as 123
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Joint replete

on - Verified
Fast and easy
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

happy girl

on - Verified
Great service and great products. Always a happy customer.
Pricing  

Good price

on - Verified
Best prices I've found! Thank you!
Payment  

Easy transaction!

on - Verified
I forgot to reorder my supplements in time but I knew I would be ok because ordering is so easy and fast, I knew I would get my supplements before I ran out! This company never disappoints!
Product  Technical/Website  

Easy Ordering

on - Verified
Best place to buy NuMedica products. Prices are great and website is easy to navigate.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great prices for supplements I can trust

on - Verified
Shopping is easy and shipping is inexpensive. Great company to work with.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy, no problems
Payment  Product  

on - Verified
Great
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to navigate in website
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

More Power to YOU

on - Verified
I have been using Supplement Relief for years to purchase Power Greens. The online website is easy to use and I always receive my shipment in a timely manner.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
As always, website is easy to navigate.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always easy and very prompt with shipping!
Product  

Amazing Products

on - Verified
Very easy....!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

Excellent B Supplement

on - Verified
I would appreciate it if you would add PayPal as a payment option.

  April 10, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We offered PayPal for several years but only a small percentage of our customers used it so we dropped it due to the additional technical and customer service support cost. We do offer traditional VISA, MC, Discover and AMEX so hopefully one of those will work for you. Thank you for your feedback.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  

Quick delivery and easy to get

on - Verified
Much easier than driving across town only to find out they are out of stock.

Easy Order

on - Verified
Easy order. Wonderful Product.
Technical/Website  

Simple and Effective

on - Verified
Simple and stress free
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
fantastic as always
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Great Selection and Great Prices

on - Verified
I usually order from Amazon but recently switched to your website because your selection of numedica products and the prices cannot be beat.
Shipping  

on - Verified
great
Payment  

on - Verified
prompt courteous service
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very customer friendly!!!!!
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Always great service and quality products!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Very satisfied

on - Verified
No stress! A pleasure!
Customer Service  Payment  Product  

Good Products

on - Verified
I like NuMedica supplements - with excellent qualities.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Thank you for carrying such great products, I have been using NuMedica for a couple of years now with the help of a wellness doctor.

on - Verified
It is the best green powder. And i have tried many of them.
Customer Service  Payment  

great product and service!

on - Verified
I've ordered this product many times and am very satisfied with the quality and service!
Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy and way cheaper than amazon
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Usually receive product in timely fashion.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
purchased Osteo Vegan
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
NuMedica products have helped me greatly! plus ordering is getting much easier every time!
Technical/Website  

Easy to use

on - Verified
Website is very user friendly and fast.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great buying experience

on - Verified
What a great experience! I found what I needed and was checked out in under 30 seconds! Super awesome!
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Well priced - cheaper than Amazon! User friendly website and quick check out!
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Been taking Osteo Vegan Program for 3 years. Bone density in spine has increased nearly 50%. Usually, buy every 2 months, so I'm familiar with your website and customer service. Outstanding!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Jay is helpful and informative. I always receive the product in a timely manner.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy

on - Verified
easy website
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
very easy to do
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

found a larger size here and saved money

on - Verified
I found you online, and was happy to see you offer the larger size in this product, which saved me some dollars, also the free shipping option is nice. Thank you.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy and seemless thank you!!!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  

Quick and simple...and good price

on - Verified
The process was quick and simple and the price was great!
Payment  

on - Verified
Would prefer if you had PayPal option

  March 14, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We offered PayPal, in addition to all of the major credit cards, beginning 2010 when SupplementRelief.com began selling NuMedica supplements. Only a small percentage of our customers used PayPal so we dropped it in 2016 due to the extra technical integration/support costs and higher credit card fees PayPal charges compared to our commercial bank that provides merchant accounts for all of the standard credit cards (VISA, MC, Discover, AMEX).

Shipping  

on - Verified
My. orders always arrive promptly!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always the best experience. Great product.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Love NuMedica products, and Supplement Relief!

on - Verified
My husband and I have been using Mag-Cal Citrate for several years now, and find that Supplement Relief is the best place to buy. Also have used other supplements and are very satisfied.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very positive
Payment  Technical/Website  

Why no PayPal?

on - Verified
Prefer PayPal. Also, have to come via Supplement Relief. Password does not work on NuMedica direct.

  March 9, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We offered PayPal, in addition to all of the major credit cards, beginning 2010 when SupplementRelief.com began selling NuMedica supplements. Only a small percentage of our customers used PayPal so we dropped it in 2016 due to the extra technical integration/support costs and higher credit card fees PayPal charges compared to our commercial bank that provides merchant accounts for all of the standard credit cards (VISA, MC, Discover, AMEX).

Regarding the Login I assume you are referring to not being able to login to numedica.com? That is the manufacturer's website and the login there is only for licensed healthcare providers who are purchasing NuMedica supplements for their healthcare practice patients. NuMedica does not sell supplements directly to the public but only through their healthcare practitioners of which SupplementRelief.com is one of them. So, the account you use on our website will not work on their website. Hope that addresses your concerns. Thank you for your feedback.

Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was an average experience. I would add product filters to the website to make product searches faster. Thanks.

  March 9, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Here's some options that might be helpful found on the NuMedica page. Click the Advanced Search Options to get additional filters.

  1. Predictive Search Box where you can type in any product keyword, upc or sku. It will often provide a quick pick list of product names containing the keywords entered which you can choose or ignore and then do a full search.
  2. Alphabet A-Z List where you can select a letter and all product names starting with that letter are displayed sorted alphabetically
  3. Advanced Search Options:
    1. Quick Pick Groups: Savings, New, Poplular, Programs, Packs, Samples, Vegetable Capsule, Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Albion Minerals
    2. View by Health Category: Adrenal Support, Cardiovascular Health, Female Health, etc.
    3. View by Ingredient: Aloe Leaf Powder, Biotin, Curcumin, etc.

All of the Search features work in combination so you can do very specific searches such as show me all "Gluten Free" products that have the word "greens" in their name, start with the letter "P", are in the "Female Health Category" and use the ingredient "calcium". You can also control how many results to show per page and how you want them sorted i.e. by Product Name, Price (Low/High), New, etc. Hope one or more of these options is helpful. If you have a suggestion please contact us. Thank you for your feedback.

Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
No issues. Easy to maneuver and check out.
Content  Product  

on - Verified
website was very simple to navigate with good product information
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very simple
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great service and product!

on - Verified
I have ordered this product several times and it is great. One time I called with questions and they were very friendly and helpful.
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Best price I have seen on the Internet. Website is easy to navigate and straight forward. Shipping is a little slow.
Shipping  

on - Verified
ships fast
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very computer friendly! Great customer service!!!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Great customer service.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Easy order and timely delivery

on - Verified
I have purchased here numerous times with no issues whatsoever. Good place to purchase and product is very helpful to me.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always fast prompt service and order has always been correct!
Pricing  

on - Verified
easy and quick
Technical/Website  

Power Green Premium

on - Verified
Easy to order and the price is cheaper than Amazon. We used to get this from her functional doctor but its a long drive to pick it up. I am thankful I found this website. The Power Green Premium is very helpful for my mom who went to Chemo. It gives her strength and energy to fight C. She is under remission and she is continue this drink. Thank you.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
A quick and detailed response from the Customer service was helpful to make the decision to purchase the product.
Technical/Website  

Website and navigation

on - Verified
Your website is awesome, very easy to navigate
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Nice and Easy
Payment  Shipping  

Had to change shipping method

on - Verified
Came to your site because competitive pricing and free shipping but when placed order the default shipping price was $3.95 which made me feel like I'd been "bait and switch". I'd recommend your default price be free as advertised and let customers know they can get product faster by paying more

  March 1, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We apppreciate your point of view. People get to our website from many different places, most of which do not promote the Free Shipping option. The customer can always choose the Free Shipping option for any USA order regardless of size/amount but we do default it to the Standard Shipping option ($3.95) because we lose money on most single product orders for a heavy product (like the MCT Oil 32 oz from the order referred to) which currently cost us a minimum of $14.50 to process and ship. USA customers are always welcome though to take advantage of the Free Shipping option if they want. Thanks for your feedback.
Product  Technical/Website  

Scott Pensivy DPT

on - Verified
Very easy to order and great variety of supplements and information regarding supplements
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very helpful website and easy to use.
Product  

on - Verified
The product is good.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
good. Having Paypal would be helpful

  February 28, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Thank you for the suggestion to add PayPal. We used it for a while in the past and a few people took advantage of it but not many so we dropped it due to the additional support and cost. We do accept the major credit cards VISA, MC, Discover and American Express but I appreciate the benefits PayPal offers to those who use it.
Customer Service  Payment  Shipping  

on - Verified
Ordering is easy and the product and shipments have always been good and prompt
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I am frustrated that I cannot get an answer as to how many single servings of the Numedica power greens that you get for $48.95. It is not on the web and for two days I only get voice mail at the 1-888 number. I left a message and did not get a return call. I called Numedica and they could not tell me either. If it was just somewhere on your website, it would be helpful. Thank you so much!

  February 28, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We apologize for the frustration you experienced. The Power Greens Single price was showing incorrectly on the website which we have fixed now. We called back quickly both times messages were left but got a voicemail each time and then it said the voicemail box was full so we could not leave a message. Note: We were able to call back a third time during the evening and reached the customer, confirmed that the incorrect price had been corrected on the website, and revised the order to include the Power Greens singles the customer was looking for.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It is always a pleasant experience, variety of products is amazing.
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to do

on - Verified
Everything was so easy to do.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always easy to find what I need.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy ordering and cheaper than other websites!
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Found exactly what I was looking for and at the same price as the product's website.
Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
The products quality are very good. Have been using last three years.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Always easy to order!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Efficient, cost effective and timely. Thank you.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Great Customer Driven Business!

on - Verified
Customer Service and attention to detail are present here!
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great experience
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use website! Ordering was simple. Selection was great! shipping and payment were a breeze!
Product  

on - Verified
This product is great.
Shipping  

free shipping

on - Verified
I just recently discovered you have a free shipping option....yay! And all this time (years) I've been paying for shipping.
Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
Best pricing that I've found. Also have the products I'm looking for.
Product  Shipping  

quality and free shipping

on - Verified
Always appreciate free shipping. Quality supplements keep me as a customer. Thank you!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
This was my first time on your site to purchase anything. Recommended by my physician.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Power Greens Chocolate

on - Verified
Awesome selection and awesome customer service!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very hard to find this product without going to my doctors office.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy ordering and no hassles.
Product  Technical/Website  

Website Purchase Experience

on - Verified
I love Nu-Medica Products! The Online experience is getting easier for me!
Product  

on - Verified
easy to find and purchase
Technical/Website  

Customer

on - Verified
Placing website order is fast and hassle free.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great experience!

on - Verified
I was searching for a product and couldn't find it anywhere- except on this website. The product was reasonably priced, and the checkout process was a breeze. I also love how many shipping options there are to choose from. Will be back to purchase more when my product runs out!
Technical/Website  

Easy Website to Use

on - Verified
My purchase experience was excellent because the website is easy to use.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
It was pretty easy, but it had no option for next day delivery

  February 11, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We used to offer overnight shipping on the website but sometimes orders come in later in the day after our carrier has already picked up packages for the day and this created some challenges. If you have a critical need for overnight, put it in the order comments (or call us) and we will do our best to accommodate, and if we can't, we can always ship Priority which is usually 2 days.
Technical/Website  

Easy Process

on - Verified
The website is easy to find what you are looking for.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
5 HTP recommedned by my Doctor - easy to find and buy. Looking forward to giving it a try
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I needed the NuMedica Metabolic Reset kit. When I googled it, this company came up. I called before ordering since I had never had experience with this company. The man was very nice and informative and even called me back to further discuss the shipping. I don't actually have the product yet, but am hopeful it arrives as promised.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
quick and easy
Customer Service  

Customer Service

on - Verified
Have been pleased with customer service response when have had any issue with shipping.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
always quick and easy ; fast delivery
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was perfect. thank you.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
quick and easy
Customer Service  Payment  Product  

on - Verified
Very satisfied with purchase experience.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Fast and easy. Hoping shipping is the same.
Customer Service  Pricing  

on - Verified
My product I order monthly just went up by $2 :(

  February 2, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

At the beginning of each year NuMedica adjusts their prices for the ensuing year. All NuMedica practitioners are required to adjust the prices on their website accordingly. The 2019 Price List, which went into effect January 3, shows the same pricing on 64 of the formulas, a reduction of price on 30 formulas and an increase of price on 107 formulas. NuMedica states:

"We never implement arbitrary, across-the-board, price increases on every formula as many companies do. Instead we aggressively negotiate prices on every ingredient to keep costs down as much as possible. In addition, our continued growth has enabled us to sometimes negotiate lower raw material pricing and manufacturing costs. As you can see from the attached 2019 pricing adjustment, we have been able to keep the same prices or even decrease pricing on 94 of our 201 formulas.
However, certain factors are beyond our control such as when our high quality raw ingredient costs go up. These increases make it necessary to adjust some formula prices to continue to provide them to you. NuMedica® will never compromise by substituting cheaper, less effective ingredients just to maintain pricing. We have carefully analyzed the prices of each formula to determine where we can lower prices, maintain prices or where we need to make a price increase."
Shipping  Technical/Website  

So easy!

on - Verified
The UPC code search makes finding the exact product I want simple. Free shipping is a bonus. My product always arrives correct and in a timely manner.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to browse and always excellent customer support.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Fabulous service

on - Verified
No stress! Easy to order! I have spoken to Jay on past orders, and he is wonderful-very helpful and nice.
Product  

Product

on - Verified
I really like the products.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Smooth transaction
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy website to navigate
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
One shop stop for quality products.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Best place to get my Power Greens

on - Verified
Love your products, prices, and easy shipping.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It only takes seconds of my day when I need to reorder. So easy and the prices are the best!!
Pricing  Product  

Great Prices

on - Verified
I used to purchase this on Amazon; but they charge twice as much. So I also started to compare vitamins and supplements that I was purchasing on Amazon- Supplement Relief provides better selection at better prices. Its a win win as far as I'm concerned.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Order Always Includes A Free Sample!

on - Verified
Not only are you able to order great name brand products but you also receive a free sample with your order!

on - Verified
it was easy
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Superb Company

on - Verified
Excellent service and great products.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Ordering online made easy!

on - Verified
I have ordered products from supplementrelief.com. Their website is easy to follow and ordering can be done in a jiff!

on - Verified
Very nice and easy!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Your website was easy to manuever with very competitive pricing and I always look for free shipping. I was going to purchase on another site but they did not offer free shipping and then I saw that yours did and that made my choice for me.
Technical/Website  

Website easy to use

on - Verified
I love that I can just login and find my last order, and with one click, re-order again. So easy!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Things went way easy, love the no hassle
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Difficult to maneuver the website. Hard to find the products I needed. Searched a long time for D3K2 supplement and never found it. Could only find the liquid and gummies. All products I've used so far seem to be top notch.

  January 13, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear you found it difficult to find what you were looking for. Here's a few options to choose from that I hope will make it easier next time:

  • Select the Shop NuMedica button on the Main Menu to go directly to the NuMedica page where all of NuMedica's supplements are listed in alphabetical order. You can scroll down the listing until you find what you are looking for. The list is kind of long so the next option will help filter it down.
  • From the Numedica page you can search for what you are looking for by entering a search phrase into the Search by keyword, upc or sku field and then selecting the blue Search button. Here's an example using the D3K2 search phrase.
  • Also from the NuMedica page you can filter the list of supplements to only show those starting with a particular letter. For example go to VIEW BY ALPHABET then select letter M to show all of the supplements, including Micellized D3 + K2, that start with that letter.
  • Go directly to the Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz supplement page.

I hope that one of the options helps to make it easier to find what you are looking for. Glad to hear you've had a good experience with the supplements you have used so far. Thank you for your feedback!

on - Verified
Excellent customer service!
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Fast Delivery

on - Verified
I've used NuMedica products for years. I'm very happy with the products and the service. Delivery is fast and the pricing is good.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Good stuff... good company.
Payment  Technical/Website  

Easy to order.

on - Verified
Made it fast and simple.
Product  

on - Verified
large selection
Product  

Product easy to find

on - Verified
Easy
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
exxcellant

on - Verified
good
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Excellent Products!

on - Verified
I have tried many supplement companies and I am very pleased with the Numedica products!
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use website and a selection of shipping options-i chose free.
Payment  Pricing  

buying for friend

on - Verified
great product to be purchase
Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy Ordering

on - Verified
Was pretty simple to order. Would have liked some more info on shipping.

  January 4, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Each page where you can shop for products has  Shipping. When clicked it shows the complete list of Shipping & Handling options for both USA and International orders. Also, on the Order Checkout page the first field in the Shipping Information section is called Choose Shipping Method. When you click anywhere in that box it shows this same list of options. The default shipping option is Standard USA $3.95 3-5 Days but you can override that anytime with another option of your choice.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Finally was able to find the supplements I was looking for without paying the prices at my doctor's office, not to mention the inconvenience.
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
excellent
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Purchased copper and micellized Vit D
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
5 stars always!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
quick and easy.
Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
pleasant
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to order, and the products are great!
Pricing  

on - Verified
Competitive Pricing
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Mostly good, but I would appreciate receiving communication from you if product is delayed or not available.

  December 31, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We understand. Backorders are no fun for the customer, the manaufacturer or us! For a while earlier in the year there was a lot more backorders than usual due to the increased demand for NuMedica supplements. The manufacturer has since gotten caught up and planned for greater levels of product to be available for the future.

Having said that, we didn't do a great job of keeping the website and our customers updated in a timely enough manner so that was our bad. In the last few months we implemented these improvements to hopefully make things work better in the future when a backorder for a product occurs:

  1. We added new content to each product page that clearly shows if the product is on backorder and when it is expected to be available to ship again.
  2. We added that same information to the Order Checkout process and to the Order Confirmation email.
  3. We automatically email every customer each Monday who has a backorder letting them know the latest status based upon what we get from NuMedica each Friday.

So far these changes seem to be making things go more smoothly when we do have a backorder, which thankfully is not very often. Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Service  

on - Verified
Easy and get product on timely basis
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
This was easy and fast to order!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Phone order after hours on Christmas holiday. Love it!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It is so easy to navigate your website. Great product selection.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Really love NuMedica products and easy to order and re-order with Supplement Relief!

on - Verified
We love NuMedica's Mag-Cal Citrate. We have tried several brands, but this is the best by far! Supplement Relief makes it easy to re-order, and easy to shop for other products too.
Technical/Website  

Easy to use

on - Verified
By being able to selecting reorder it makes it easier.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
great website
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I always order my osteo vegan pills from your site and the the process is very simple.
Technical/Website  

Easy Ordering!

on - Verified
The more I use this site, the easier it is to order, so that is great!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
After struggling with another vendor's order page and getting extremely frustrated, I found yours very rewarding. Thank you. It was fast & easy.

  December 21, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We can relate to that. I'm in my 50s and frequently get frustrated by how complicated and busy most websites are. The most frequent feedback we get is about how easy the website is to use and we are very glad and thankful for that. We designed and built this website with ease-of-use in mind so we could focus on quality Wellness content and feature NuMedica's great supplements. Thank you for your feedback. Made my day!

Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified