online seller reviews for SupplementRelief.com

Seller Reviews are from verified customers who purchased NuMedica supplements on SupplementRelief.com. The purchasing experience is described in terms of: Customer Service, Payment Methods, Pricing, Product Selection, Shipping and Technical/Website.

Looking for Product Reviews that are about the specific NuMedica supplements?

Search Reviews
Order By
Filter by Categories Customer Service  

Payment Methods  

Pricing  

Product  

Shipping  

Technical/Website  
Shipping  
Happy Gut
on - Verified Purchase
Very fast delivery.
Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Easy.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  
quality and free shipping
on - Verified Purchase
Website is easy to navigate if you know the name on each supplement as you can click on the letter and find what you need. Free shipping option is always a plus and best of all, the best quality supplements I have found.
Customer Service  
on - Verified Purchase
slightly difficult but may have been relataed to my computer or to service
  December 7, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
I'd like to learn more about your experience and see if there is something we can do on our end to make things better for you and others. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] if you are willing. Yes, sometimes a slow or intermittent internet connection can cause some issues, especially on smartphones. Glad you were able to get your order completed though. Thank you for your feedback!
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  
Wonderful company!
on - Verified Purchase
Always great products, easy to order, fast shipping! Perfect combination.
Payment  
paypal
on - Verified Purchase
Hi - it would be great if you offered paypal as a payment option
  December 4, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
Thank you for the suggestion to add PayPal. We used it for a while in the past and a few people took advantage of it but not many so we dropped it due to the additional support and cost. We do accept the major credit cards VISA, MC, Discover and American Express but I appreciate the benefits PayPal offers to those who use it.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  
Overall
on - Verified Purchase
New Customer fighting for her life. Good nutrition is expensive but, deadly if consumed. This is one of the most affordable sites I've found. The quality of the products are insane!
Pricing  Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Great purchase experience and prices
Payment  Product  
Great Product
on - Verified Purchase
Easy peasy
Technical/Website  
Very simple ordering process
on - Verified Purchase
Very simple ordering process
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  
Website
on - Verified Purchase
Website easy to maneuver and check out process good.
Customer Service  Product  
on - Verified Purchase
Love this power green drink. Very easy to do business with, too. Jay was very helpful.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Easy to Maneuver
Product  Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Great product selection. Easy to find what you need.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Have always had exceptional service, high quality products and and will continue to purchase from you.
Shipping  
So glad to have found you!
on - Verified Purchase
Your service is very dependable. Always find exactly what I need!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  
Love Live Love
on - Verified Purchase
Excellent products, customer service and easy to manuver the website! I love being a customer!!!
Product  
Great Products
on - Verified Purchase
We enjoy the quality of NuMedica supplements.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  
on - Verified Purchase
Love the Nu Medica brand... Good pricing, fast shipping. Will definitely order from this company again.
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Always quick and easy to order.
Pricing  
on - Verified Purchase
very smooth love discount
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  
Customer service is great and the delivery is good
on - Verified Purchase
I have a good experience in purchasing my product before thats why I ordered again, the product is good and on time delivery plus the discount is nice
Shipping  
on - Verified Purchase
Fast shipping!
Pricing  Shipping  
on - Verified Purchase
Orders are sent out promptly and as a member you get 10% discount which is always welcome.
Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
It is very easy to find what you want & order it.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  
Easy way to help yourself..
on - Verified Purchase
Easy, clear website. Benefits for returning customers. Thanks
Product  
Life Saving
on - Verified Purchase
I found l-theanine from Numedica at an affordable price. A chiropractor suggested it for stress. It was mentioned that a client was hospitalized five times and couldn't keep a job. This product helped save that person's life. I have BPD and am in recovery from being raped. It helps me feel like I will not detach. Stress is not something you want to toy with, especially when it can cut you off from the rest of the world.
Shipping  Technical/Website  
Easy
on - Verified Purchase
Found what I needed with free shipping!
Product  Technical/Website  
Great Products!
on - Verified Purchase
Great product, easy to order, other products easy to read about in order to become informed.
  November 10, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
NuMedica supplements are professional-grade and known for their quality with healthcare practitioners. We've been providing them since 2010 and make an effort keep the product content on the site informative and hopefully easy to read. Thanks for the feedback!
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  
Just what I needed!
on - Verified Purchase
Finding this supplement on your site was easy, fast and convenient. Looking forward to getting my DIM Estro from you!
  November 8, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
Glad to hear the website was easy to use. We try to keep it simple, mobile-friendly and focus on the product content. Let us know how the NuMedica Dim Estro is working for you. Thanks for the encouraging feedback!
Product  
Initial Effort avoiding shaking hands
on - Verified Purchase
This is the first effort to control shaking of hands and correct stressful unwanted periods of the day.
  November 7, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
Please let us know how the NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 works for you.
Technical/Website  
Easy to use
on - Verified Purchase
Easy to find what you want & order
  October 29, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
Glad to hear! Thanks for great feedback!
Customer Service  Shipping  
This team really cares about excellence!
on - Verified Purchase
Jay has been a wonderful contact person to work with! He patiently answered all my questions about the hc3trim diet (I called more than once!), gave expert advice, and shipped our order so very quickly that I'm sure he must have had to speed to get to the post office on time! We ordered Friday late afternoon and received our package on Monday! Amazing!
  October 27, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
Thank you for the kind feedback- made my day! I enjoy talking with our customers and sometimes take calls after hours and weekends when available. There is also a lot of good content in the Blog on the website relating to the hc3 diet.
Technical/Website  
easy to use website
on - Verified Purchase
NuMedica liquid L-theanine is difficult to find in our area. Supplement Relief is fast and less expensive.
Customer Service  
on - Verified Purchase
Used to be more user friendly
  October 19, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
I assume you are referring to the website? Would you let us know what has changed that you think either should not have been or what would make it better? We are open to suggestions to improve the user experience on the website. Please call (888) 424-0032 or email us at [email protected] so that we can learn more detail about your concern. Thank you for sharing your feeback.
  October 23, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
We reached out several time to request more information and so far have not gotten a response. We value ALL customer feedback and will sincerly listen and do what we reasonably can to make things better. We encourage everyone who submits feedback to provide enough detail so that we can make any necessary improvements.
Customer Service  
Shopping here is easy!
on - Verified Purchase
Enjoyed your articles and explanation of the products. I'll enjoy my free membership here, thank you! Your customer service support person was very helpful, also, answering my question clearly.
Product  
wonderfully nutritious products
on - Verified Purchase
always perfect.....................................................................................
Customer Service  
Good service
on - Verified Purchase
I got some problems at beginning, but SupplementRelief helped me out rapidly, thank you so much!
Spifftastic
on - Verified Purchase
Spifftastic needs no further explanation, cause well..Spifftastic!
Pricing  Product  Shipping  
THE BEST!
on - Verified Purchase
my chiropractor has suggested NuMedica supplements for last 3 years, I am well on my way to wellness, these prices are a little less than he charges, are never out of anything and always delivered right to my door in a short period of time.
Product  
Joint Pain?
on - Verified Purchase
Joint Replete relieved my knee/hip pain! I am running in a 10K this weekend! BTW, I'm 59.
Customer Service  Shipping  
on - Verified Purchase
yes website. easy check out. Had the product I wanted.
Shipping  
thank you
on - Verified Purchase
great price for shipping overseas
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  
RELIEF INDEED
on - Verified Purchase
Website, communication, shipping and products are all top notch.
Pricing  Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
I like how the price came down after I ordered the product again. It's easy to reorder. Thanks.
Technical/Website  
Awesome
on - Verified Purchase
Vey easy and quick order and checkout.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  
Pleased
on - Verified Purchase
Great product and has helped me greatly. Good pricing and good shipping cost
Shipping  Technical/Website  
Easy and Quick
on - Verified Purchase
Have ordered severals times. Easy to use site and products ship quickly.
Payment  
amex
on - Verified Purchase
you don't allow american express payment
  August 27, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
We actually do accept American Express along with Visa, Mastercard and Discover. Not aware of any problems. Please click here for a complete description of our Payment, Shipping & Handling process. Can you give us a call at (888) 424-0032 or email us at [email protected] and let us know what happened so we can better understand and get it resolved if there is currently a problem? Thanks for the feedback!
Product  
amazing
on - Verified Purchase
I used these supps, and they reduced my numbers on my bone density test
Customer Service  
My new best friends!
on - Verified Purchase
Jay helped me on the phone when I had technical difficulties, and was so kind and knowledgeable. The discount is greatly appreciated , I won't shop anywhere else for my Numedica products. I'm hooked!
Product  
Good product
on - Verified Purchase
I am pleased with this product.
Product  
What no sugar craving?
on - Verified Purchase
Love this product. I have a very sweet tooth and this curbs it just enough that I can manage not to think of eating something sweet all the time. I am overweight and blood sugar is tending to be above 100 most days so this is important for my health,
Customer Service  
Always great service
on - Verified Purchase
I have always had a great experience dealing with Supplement Relief. They are always there if help is needed.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  
I keep coming back
on - Verified Purchase
After a several allergy that my doctor thinks was triggered by a supplement allergy, I come back to the quality of NuMedica. Supplement Relief provides the best inventory with the best prices for NuMedica.
Customer Service  Product  
information missing
on - Verified Purchase
I wanted to find out more about the product I was ordering. It seems that it is not available.
  August 2, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
The NuMedica GS Micellized D3 + K2 product you ordered was in stock and shipped the same day as ordered. I'm not clear on why you thought it was not available. When a product is out of stock we prominently display a Product on Backorder message immediately beneath the product title and the Expected Availability Date. If you still have a question about another product or any concern please call us at 888.424.0032 or email [email protected] Thank you!
  August 2, 2018 by wwhelan:
Hello, Thanks for your response. What exactly is in the D3+K2? How much of each? The bottle is one fluid ounce but what is one dose/helping of it? How many times would you take it? I didn't find this information on the website.
  August 2, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
Ahh, now I understand what you mean. Each product page has a Tab to show the content for different aspects of the product. For NuMedica supplements there are separate tabs for Description, Benefits, Directions, Ingredients and Resources. Click here to see the Ingredients on the product page for the GS Micellized D3 + K2. Then click here to see the Directions. Thanks for clarifying your original question.
Customer Service  Product  
Supplement your health
on - Verified Purchase
I am a repeat customer. I have gotten great results using Red Yeast Rice for lowering my cholesterol without other medications.
Customer Service  Shipping  
Great service.
on - Verified Purchase
Products are always received in a timely manner.
Product  
Great Detox Program
on - Verified Purchase
I have done 2 rounds of this and returned back to bad habits. This detox really works to get rid of bloating and inflammation. The weight loss didn't hurt either!
Customer Service  Technical/Website  
Easy as pie
on - Verified Purchase
Ordering was a breeze, I found what I was looking for, added to the cart, and quickly checked out. All the information about each supplement was handy and helpful as well.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  
Best Online Supplement Shop
on - Verified Purchase
Wide variety of products. Super, fast shipping. Friendly customer service!
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  
Awesome service and products!
on - Verified Purchase
Fast shipping, good products and service!
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Your website is easy for me to maneuver! Prices are fair for what I order. I wish the shipping was free though. This would be the best of all worlds for me! June
  June 21, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
We do offer Free Shipping on all orders regardless of order size. Simply select the Free Shipping option from the Choose Shipping Options dialogue box on the Order Checkout page. Please click here for a complete description of our Shipping & Handling process.
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  
Love the fast service and great prices
on - Verified Purchase
Love the fast service and great prices. Also friendly customer service. Thanks!
Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Not easy understand what I was to do to place order.
  June 15, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
I'm sorry to hear that. Please give us a call at (888) 424-0032 so we can learn more about your experience and see what we can do to make things better. Thank you for your feeback!
Technical/Website  
Facil compra
on - Verified Purchase
Fue una compra muy fácil
  June 7, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
Excelente! Me alegro de que tengas una buena experiencia.
Technical/Website  
Website is great
on - Verified Purchase
I was able to find what I needed quickly.
Shipping  
Not sure yet
on - Verified Purchase
I needed to know who you ship with. I have one mailing address for USPS and a different one for all other shippers.
  May 16, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
We ship USPS, UPS or FedEx depending upon location and shipper availability. When a PO Box we use always use USPS. Please click here for a complete description of our Shipping & Handling process.
Technical/Website  
Billing Status would not go red
on - Verified Purchase
see title. It did not prevent me from ordering but seems to be a bug.
  May 10, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
Sorry to hear about that. Not sure what you are referring to though. Can you give us a call at (888) 424-0032 to discuss or send us an email with a screenshot to [email protected]? Glad to hear you were able to complete your order. Thanks for your feedback!
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  
Great products, quick shipping, super customer service!
on - Verified Purchase
I've ordered from SupplementRelief for several years. I really appreciate the member discounts & the personal touch they offer!
Product  
on - Verified Purchase
My doctor said I had the highest vitamin D level she'd seen in a long time, thanks to NuMedica's Micellized D3! I also take 5-HTP 100 mgs every day.
Shipping  Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Everything went well it was very easy to do .
Product  
Medical Doctor approved!
on - Verified Purchase
Thank you very much!!!!!!
Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Great website. Easy ordering process
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  
Good product at good price and free shipping
on - Verified Purchase
Glad to know about this site!
Product  
Best bladder infection fighter.
on - Verified Purchase
Pathogen Defense has cleared my husband's chronic bladder infections. Great Product.
  May 12, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
NuMedica has renamed Pathogen Defense to Path DS. Learn more about Path DS here.
Easy Ordering
on - Verified Purchase
I have used this product before and highly endorse it!
Customer Service  
Great!
on - Verified Purchase
Great all the way around, no problems with them at all and will continue to order from them and recommend them!!
Technical/Website  
Mobil access lousy
on - Verified Purchase
Completed all the data entry from my smart phone, and the place order button would not work...after 3 attempts, I completed order on my computer.
  April 28, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
We are sorry to hear you had a problem placing an order using your smartphone. To our knowledge the website seems to be working correctly after testing with a few different phones. Generally when the Place Order button is inactive it is because a required field on the Shipping or Billing section of the form is missing. There should be an error message on the screen indicating each field that is missing that needs to be filled in but that sometimes is not easy to see- especially on smartphones with smaller displays. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about the issue you were having and see if we can figure it out and make it work better. Glad to hear you were able to place your order when you tried on your computer. Thank you for your feedback!
Customer Service  Shipping  
on - Verified Purchase
Ordering is easy. Quick delivery. Good Customer service.
on - Verified Purchase
Quick and Easy! Thank you!
Effective
on - Verified Purchase
Convenient and effective without prescriptions
Good Stuff
on - Verified Purchase
Seems to work over time!!
very easy to navigate
on - Verified Purchase
had no trouble getting around this site. went quickly!
Shipping  
Quality Nutrition for Less
on - Verified Purchase
Very easy to navigate website. Everything you need to know about the product you are considering is right here. Prices are reasonable as well.
Easier than Amazon
on - Verified Purchase
Super easy to use this site and they have what I need in stock...can't say that for Amazon!
I'M INTO A HEALTHY GUT
on - Verified Purchase
Easy look up for products your familiar with or browsing. Thank you for giving the benefits for each product, its use, and the awesome discount.
Customer Service  Shipping  
kmg
on - Verified Purchase
This company is great to deal with, very helpful and reasonable prices
Great place for Numedica products
on - Verified Purchase
Shipment has always been fast. Prices are good. Service is great. I love Numedica melatonin!
Customer Service  Shipping  
on - Verified Purchase
Thank you Jay for being so expeditious in sending my orders out in a timely manner. Have a super day. The products that I get are supplements I use daily and their great such as: NuMedica's Power Greens (Berry flavor), ImmunoMed 3-6, CurcuCalm and Absolute Protein whey Powder.
super
on - Verified Purchase
your products are amazing
healthy bones
on - Verified Purchase
Web sight easy to use. The osteo vegan 30 program is rebuilding my bones. I have sever bone loss issues. Customer service is always helpful.
on - Verified Purchase
Easy to navigate website.
Easy to order Numeric supplements
on - Verified Purchase
Great service! I've been ordering from Supplement relief for several years and have always been satisfied.
Great Product!
on - Verified Purchase
I believe in their products and have always received excellent customer service.
Great quality products
on - Verified Purchase
I've tried many different vitamins but the women's vitamin pack by far is the best one that I've had.
Customer Friendly Website
on - Verified Purchase
Easy to follow instructions. Well-organized and thought out procedure to order your products!
Customer Service  
Best MCT oil
on - Verified Purchase
I love this MCT oil. Great in smoothies, salad dressings, fat bombs, or just on a spoon. Delivery is fast and secure.
Quick & Simple
on - Verified Purchase
Ordering was quick and simple!
Customer Service  
Great company!
on - Verified Purchase
Good products, good customer service. Jay cares about his customers.
good supplements
on - Verified Purchase
good product for our health
Fast
on - Verified Purchase
Really easy to order and such a good product...
LOVE MY GREENS!!!!!!!!!!!!
on - Verified Purchase
The Power Greens if my wake-up every AM with my Plant Protein Complete Vanilla drink. Combine the 2 and I am off and running for the day! Thank you for making such an awesome product!!!!!! :)
User Friendly
on - Verified Purchase
User friendly site. No issues.
on - Verified Purchase
user friendly website easy checkout. lots of products to choose from. quick delivery
User friendly and efficient
on - Verified Purchase
Great first experience ordering from your site
Backed by Numedica, maker of this ESSENTIAL PRODUCT!
on - Verified Purchase
It was getting hard to find GLUTENZA in the everyday world so I called Numedica directly. They have discontinued accounts of companies that cannot control storage conditions on GLUTENZA, such as Amazon. (The enzymes are heat sensitive.) Numedica said buy at SupplementRelief.com because they will care for the product correctly! I can't do my life without Glutenza because sometimes you get gluten-bombed no matter how careful you have been.
on - Verified Purchase
I was told by my chiropractor how amazing these products are. I can't wait to try it
Customer Service  
Phone Orders
on - Verified Purchase
Call every month and place my order easily over the phone. Great service.
Customer Service  
Great communication!!!!
on - Verified Purchase
Thank you for answering my question!!!
Always in stock
on - Verified Purchase
Great experience overall.
Customer Service  Shipping  
on - Verified Purchase
Easy ordering and fast shipping. All good! Great customer service too. Very responsive.
Life time dieter..this worksg
on - Verified Purchase
The doctor was charging me almost double for this...until I found it here. It works! I lost 10lbs in 7 days. After the 7 days, I just kept eating the foods on the "allowable" list and lost another 15lbs..25lbs total. Its been about a year. Ive put on a couple of pounds over the holidays, so I am reording now. I think tnis will be a yearly tradition.
Happy and Healthy
on - Verified Purchase
Fast and easy to purchase. Love the Power Greens (chocolate flavor).
Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
always have trouble with placing an order with my credit card.
  January 28, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
We are sorry to hear you keep having a problem placing an order using your credit card. We are not currently aware of any problems processing MasterCard, VISA, Discover or Amex. Sounds like something we could easily resolve if you are willing to contact us and explain what happened. Usually when the card does not go through it is because the Billing information provided does not match that which is on file with the bank that issued the card. By that we mean the Street Address, Zip Code, Card Number, Expiration Date and CCV must all match. Most of the time an address has changed and the Billing Address entered on the Order Checkout form is the old one instead of the new one. Sometimes certain debit/credit cards are only authorized to be used on qualified sites such as an HSA card. Not every website requires as much verification as ours but we do that because it protects both the customer and us from fradulent purchases if someone else has gotten your card information and is not authorized to use your card. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about the issue you were having and see if we can figure it out. Looks like you were able to get your order completed so that is good. Thank you for your feedback!
Easy ordering
on - Verified Purchase
Appreciate finding this supplement on your website our doctor prescribed but is always out of stock!
on - Verified Purchase
Always easy to manipulate the site and good prices.
Customer Service  
OsteoRelief on the way!
on - Verified Purchase
Found the website, easy to set up an account and got a small discount for doing so. Look forward to getting what I ordered and setting up a monthly recurring order.
Easy prdering
on - Verified Purchase
Looking forward to receiving:)
Customer Service  
Glad to be back!
on - Verified Purchase
Gone off the health wagon for a while. But Supplement Relief is here to help me back on the right track. Thanks for the easy ordering and discount price for returning customers.
selecting state aspect
on - Verified Purchase
Although I already selected state I live in, red box kept showing up by saying "Please select state".
Customer Service  
Awesome products!
on - Verified Purchase
I have ordered from Numedica many times and have always received excellent and fast delivery. I had to call customer service once and Jay was very patient and helpful! The supplements are very high quality and have helped my health improve a lot! Thank you!
AWESOME PRODUCT
on - Verified Purchase
I HAVE BEEN TAKING NUMEDICA POWER GREENS AND HAVE FELT GREAT. I HAVE ENERGY AND FOCUS THROUGHOUT THE DAY.
Customer Service  
Vit C is for me
on - Verified Purchase
My son's physician prescribed NuMedica Liposomal Vit C. Supplemental Relief allows me to not have to go pick it up, which is a hassle as its an hour to the doctor's office!
Finally found place to order Nu-Medial on-line!
on - Verified Purchase
My daughter went to a local guy a couple years ago to assist with post-postpartum blues and was introduced to Nu-Medica and Total Vegan. She was practicing a plant based diet before him (and still does today) and this doctor accepted her into his expensive program stating he has worked with vegans before and was fine with it but once the money was paid he pushed meat/dairy and he was so rude and condescending that she left him but liked the products. We couldn't find someone online to get them from; Nu-Medica didn't even respond to her emails. So checked once again today online and your site came up! First time ordering of course but all goods really good! I will be ordering again. Thank you.
Customer Service  
Super Supplements!
on - Verified Purchase
I have been ordering from this company for years and have never had a problem. And, I like the fact that if I did I could call Jay and he would take care of it just like he helps with supplement questions. NuMedica has high grade supplements that I feel confident using!
checking out
on - Verified Purchase
All went well . Good service and simple
Technical/Website  
Technical Ease
on - Verified Purchase
Web site surch is difficult.
  September 11, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
Sounds like you were having some problems finding what you are looking for and the Search feature was not helpful? I'd like to learn more about your experience and see what we can do to improve our Search features. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about your experience. Thank you for your feedback!
good
on - Verified Purchase
my friend told me it very good!
Customer Service  
Quick and easy!
on - Verified Purchase
Easy way to get NuMedica products.
Customer Service  
Awesome!
on - Verified Purchase
The website was very user friendly. Jay was kind enough to stay on the phone with me while I set up my new membership. Thank you Jay!
on - Verified Purchase
When trying to order the 41 servings size, you had to select the single servings size of $2.95,. And, when you did that, it would allow you to check out; however, you had two orders. One order was for $0 dollars, and the other order was for the correct amount of $58.95. When you select the 41 servings size, you should have a window that shows the correct price of $58.95.
Shipping  
Broccolinate on the way
on - Verified Purchase
Easy process to place my order for Broccolinate. Suggestion: your pricing for standard shipping on an order that's over $70 is steep. Look at making it free for orders over $50. Your completion does!
Customer Service  
Speedy
on - Verified Purchase
First time on your site and it was remarkably quick and easy. Thanks, I'll be back
User Friendly Web
on - Verified Purchase
Great Web Site. Easy to navigate. Excellent graphics and description.
Must have during cold and flu season!!
on - Verified Purchase
Very easy website to get around
Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Very difficult to place the order
  January 2, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
We're sorry to hear it was difficult to place your order. I'd like to learn more about your experience and see what we can do to improve that. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about your experience. Thank you for your feedback!
Great taste
on - Verified Purchase
Awesome absorption and you can feel the difference
Customer Service  
on - Verified Purchase
always get what I ordered in a timely manner, packaged well, very easy to reorder
Customer Service  Shipping  
Yes, you can rebuild bone
on - Verified Purchase
Osteo products actually help rebuild bone, of course, exercise is important too. My doctor did not like the fact that I did not take medications to rebuild bone. Another bone density test was necessary to determine if the osteoporosis is worse than the last test results. If worse, the medication is then a strong recommendation. Great news! The test results show an increase in density. The doctor said to keep doing what I am doing. :) The product orders process quickly and delivery is fast. I am also happy with customer service.
on - Verified Purchase
Had trouble with web site at first, but then ok
awe
on - Verified Purchase
I really satisfied with this site. I always receive all my supplements in a very little time and customer service very helpfully
on - Verified Purchase
Good first time experience, however had issue filling out member info as it was logging me off.
errors
on - Verified Purchase
It was giving me errors the first time I tried to checkout
on - Verified Purchase
Amazing amazing company!
Very clear and comprehensive info
on - Verified Purchase
I was very impressed with the extensive product info on this site. It helped me decide on which supplement to purchase so I could purchase it with the confidence that it was right for my needs.
Customer Service  
Service
on - Verified Purchase
I order & get order promptly. Thank you. Great service.
Customer Service  Shipping  
The best customer service!
on - Verified Purchase
I've been ordering with SupplementRelief.com for several years. Not only is it a "No hassle" process with shipping and prompt delivery, but I always get a "Thank you Kim for your business" note from Jay. Perhaps he is personally handling the fulfillment of my order, but the personal thank you note sends the message that he cares and my business is important.
Customer Service  
Supplement order
on - Verified Purchase
Great prices on great products
Technical/Website  
search features
on - Verified Purchase
Searching for the name of the product Dual-Tox DPO did not produce results.
  December 9, 2017 by SupplementRelief:
I'm sorry to hear you didn't find the Dual-Tox DPO when you searched for it. Our Search has a feature called "predictive search" whereby it creates a short list of likely products in a pop-up window that match the first few letters of what you type in. Most of the time this works well but looks like it didn't for you. It is possible that some other Search criterion was in place in addition to the keyword search entered such as "View by Letter A" or "Containing this ingredient..." that may have limited the results but hard to know what happened without further information. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] and we can demonstrate a few ways to find products that might be more helpful. Thank you for your feedback!
Technical/Website  
Had to return another day.
on - Verified Purchase
was unable to place order first time I tried kept coming up with strange errors. Tried next day and it worked.
  December 8, 2017 by SupplementRelief:
I'm sorry to hear you were unable to place your order. Hard to figure out what might have happened without more information but generally it has to do with a slow or intermittent internet connection between your computer/phone and the website server. If you ever have an issue like that again please call us right away at (888) 424-0032 so we can see what is going on. We can also take your order over the phone if helpful. Thank you for your feedback!
Great Service
on - Verified Purchase
Product are great. I receive the products very quickly.
on - Verified Purchase
Quick and easy, great product
Customer Service  
:-)
on - Verified Purchase
Excellent product, easy to order.
on - Verified Purchase
Thank you for your help! Great products!
Best product, prompt delivery.
on - Verified Purchase
My Vitamin D levels went up after taking this product. Fast delivery.
Customer Service  
on - Verified Purchase
Prompt and very helpful.
Customer Service  
So pleased
on - Verified Purchase
It is a pleasure each time I contact them. They are professional yet treat you like family. If I forget what I ordered last time, they quickly pull up the info for me. Always a pleasure!
Power to Your Health
on - Verified Purchase
Knowing that I can have products of the best quality to help me maintain my optimal health has been such a blessing to me. Supplemental Relief is honest about what they sell and hold a very high standard to customer service. I could not recommend them more. Thank you.
Customer Service  
Excellent service
on - Verified Purchase
They are easy to deal with if you have questions. Their website is easy to navigate. The products are great and the shipping plenty fast!
Customer Service  
quality supplements and great customer service
on - Verified Purchase
Customer service answered several questions about the supplements to help me choose the right ones.
Customer Service  Shipping  
Customer Service
on - Verified Purchase
No complaints. Products were delivered fast. I would use this company again!
Quick service!
on - Verified Purchase
Sent items VERY quickly!!! Awesome service. But website is very quirky from a smartphone, I knew exactly what I wanted, but browsing other items was painstakingly slow.
Always On the Mark
on - Verified Purchase
Never had any issues. Always prompt and exactly what I order!
Customer Service  
Replete B
on - Verified Purchase
Came quickly, hastle free
Great prices , great shipping to canada
on - Verified Purchase
title says it all. cheapest shipping to canada
Satfiying
on - Verified Purchase
Love the free shipping option!
Customer Service  Shipping  
Very accomodating
on - Verified Purchase
Jay, at SupplementRelief went above & beyond to help me with the orders which got stopped in customs. Great service with quick delivery.
Thank you for your awesome customer service! God Bless! Happy Thanksgiving!
on - Verified Purchase
Thank you for your excellent customer service! God Bless & Happy Thanksgiving!
Customer Service  
Exactly the products that I needed.
on - Verified Purchase
I am very greatful for your company. I can buy my supplements easily. They arrive quickly and on time.
Customer Service  
Extremely pleased
on - Verified Purchase
The product works great and customer service bends over backwards to solve every issue. Thanks!
Customer Service  Shipping  
excellent service and products
on - Verified Purchase
I found Jay to be very knowledgeable and pleasant. I was appreciative that my order arrived very quickly. I have found the products to be of excellent quality. I will be reordering.
Excellent customer service
on - Verified Purchase
Very satisfied with my purchase, Jay was very responsive and solved my issues quickly. Would definately recommend!
Customer Service  Shipping  
on - Verified Purchase
super service and best prices especially for shipping out of USA
Shipping  Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Website was User friendly. Order was shipped immediately.
Shipping  
on - Verified Purchase
Package arrived very quickly.
Customer Service  Product  
on - Verified Purchase
Very responsive and knowledgeable of NuMedica.
Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Ordering was easy from start to finish.
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  
on - Verified Purchase
Exceptional customer service! Fast shipping and good prices.
Pricing  Technical/Website  
on - Verified Purchase
Website is very user friendly. I also saved money.
Customer Service  Product  
on - Verified Purchase
Very satisfied with product and service!
Customer Service  Shipping  
on - Verified Purchase
Great customer service and fast shipping! Thank you!
Customer Service  
on - Verified Purchase
They are one of the best companies to do business with.
Seller Reviews Page Help ×
        

Credit Card Processing

Disclaimer: This page is available exclusively for SUPPLEMENTRELIEF.COM clients. None of the information on this website is intended to replace your relationship with your healthcare provider(s). Nothing should be considered medical advice nor is a physician-patient relationship implied. The information, knowledge, and experience shared on this website is the opinion of SupplementRelief.com. This site and its content is intended to enhance your knowledge base as YOU MAKE YOUR OWN HEALTHCARE DECISIONS in partnership with your qualified health professional.

There is NO GUARANTEE OF SPECIFIC RESULTS for the products or services offered and the RESULTS CAN VARY for each individual. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products and services are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

NuMedica may be promoted and sold on the internet ONLY by Authorized Distributors who have been approved and have registered their website domain with NuMedica. NuMedica stricly prohibits, and actively monitors, the UNAUTHORIZED SALE of NuMedica supplements in online public shopping portals including Amazon, eBay, and others. NuMedica supplements purchased in SupplementRelief.com are for PERSONAL USE ONLY and CANNOT BE RESOLD to others. Please report violations of NuMedica's Distributor Policy to NuMedica at 800.869.8100.

The content and photographs on this website are copyrighted or Licensed Material and may not be downloaded for other than personal use. Republication, retransmission, reproduction or any other use of the content or photographs is prohibited. ©2010-2018 SupplementRelief.com.