online seller reviews for SupplementRelief.com

Seller Reviews are from verified customers who purchased NuMedica supplements on SupplementRelief.com. The purchasing experience is described in terms of: Customer Service, Payment Methods, Pricing, Product Selection, Shipping and Technical/Website.

Looking for Product Reviews that are about the specific NuMedica supplements?

Search Reviews
Order By
Filter by Categories Customer Service  

Payment Methods  

Pricing  

Product  

Shipping  

Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Very nice and easy!
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Your website was easy to manuever with very competitive pricing and I always look for free shipping. I was going to purchase on another site but they did not offer free shipping and then I saw that yours did and that made my choice for me.
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

Website easy to use

on - Verified Purchase
I love that I can just login and find my last order, and with one click, re-order again. So easy!
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified Purchase
Things went way easy, love the no hassle
   Like 1
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Difficult to maneuver the website. Hard to find the products I needed. Searched a long time for D3K2 supplement and never found it. Could only find the liquid and gummies. All products I've used so far seem to be top notch.
   Like 1

  January 13, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear you found it difficult to find what you were looking for. Here's a few options to choose from that I hope will make it easier next time:

  • Select the Shop NuMedica button on the Main Menu to go directly to the NuMedica page where all of NuMedica's supplements are listed in alphabetical order. You can scroll down the listing until you find what you are looking for. The list is kind of long so the next option will help filter it down.
  • From the Numedica page you can search for what you are looking for by entering a search phrase into the Search by keyword, upc or sku field and then selecting the blue Search button. Here's an example using the D3K2 search phrase.
  • Also from the NuMedica page you can filter the list of supplements to only show those starting with a particular letter. For example go to VIEW BY ALPHABET then select letter M to show all of the supplements, including Micellized D3 + K2, that start with that letter.
  • Go directly to the Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz supplement page.

I hope that one of the options helps to make it easier to find what you are looking for. Glad to hear you've had a good experience with the supplements you have used so far. Thank you for your feedback!

on - Verified Purchase
Excellent customer service!
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Fast Delivery

on - Verified Purchase
I've used NuMedica products for years. I'm very happy with the products and the service. Delivery is fast and the pricing is good.
   Like 1
Customer Service  

on - Verified Purchase
Good stuff... good company.
   Like 1
Payment  Technical/Website  

Easy to order.

on - Verified Purchase
Made it fast and simple.
   Like 1
Product  

on - Verified Purchase
large selection
   Like 1
Product  

Product easy to find

on - Verified Purchase
Easy
   Like 1
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
exxcellant
   Like 1

on - Verified Purchase
good
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Excellent Products!

on - Verified Purchase
I have tried many supplement companies and I am very pleased with the Numedica products!
   Like 1
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Easy to use website and a selection of shipping options-i chose free.
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  

buying for friend

on - Verified Purchase
great product to be purchase
   Like 1
Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy Ordering

on - Verified Purchase
Was pretty simple to order. Would have liked some more info on shipping.
   Like 1

  January 4, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Each page where you can shop for products has  Shipping. When clicked it shows the complete list of Shipping & Handling options for both USA and International orders. Also, on the Order Checkout page the first field in the Shipping Information section is called Choose Shipping Method. When you click anywhere in that box it shows this same list of options. The default shipping option is Standard USA $3.95 3-5 Days but you can override that anytime with another option of your choice.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Finally was able to find the supplements I was looking for without paying the prices at my doctor's office, not to mention the inconvenience.
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
excellent
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Purchased copper and micellized Vit D
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
5 stars always!
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
quick and easy.
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified Purchase
pleasant
   Like 1
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Easy to order, and the products are great!
   Like 1
Pricing  

on - Verified Purchase
Competitive Pricing
   Like 1
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Mostly good, but I would appreciate receiving communication from you if product is delayed or not available.
   Like 1

  December 31, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We understand. Backorders are no fun for the customer, the manaufacturer or us! For a while earlier in the year there was a lot more backorders than usual due to the increased demand for NuMedica supplements. The manufacturer has since gotten caught up and planned for greater levels of product to be available for the future.

Having said that, we didn't do a great job of keeping the website and our customers updated in a timely enough manner so that was our bad. In the last few months we implemented these improvements to hopefully make things work better in the future when a backorder for a product occurs:

  1. We added new content to each product page that clearly shows if the product is on backorder and when it is expected to be available to ship again.
  2. We added that same information to the Order Checkout process and to the Order Confirmation email.
  3. We automatically email every customer each Monday who has a backorder letting them know the latest status based upon what we get from NuMedica each Friday.

So far these changes seem to be making things go more smoothly when we do have a backorder, which thankfully is not very often. Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Service  

on - Verified Purchase
Easy and get product on timely basis
   Like 1
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
This was easy and fast to order!
   Like 1
Customer Service  

on - Verified Purchase
Phone order after hours on Christmas holiday. Love it!
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
It is so easy to navigate your website. Great product selection.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Really love NuMedica products and easy to order and re-order with Supplement Relief!

on - Verified Purchase
We love NuMedica's Mag-Cal Citrate. We have tried several brands, but this is the best by far! Supplement Relief makes it easy to re-order, and easy to shop for other products too.
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

Easy to use

on - Verified Purchase
By being able to selecting reorder it makes it easier.
   Like 2
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
great website
   Like 1
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
I always order my osteo vegan pills from your site and the the process is very simple.
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

Easy Ordering!

on - Verified Purchase
The more I use this site, the easier it is to order, so that is great!
   Like 2
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
After struggling with another vendor's order page and getting extremely frustrated, I found yours very rewarding. Thank you. It was fast & easy.
   Like 2

  December 21, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We can relate to that. I'm in my 50s and frequently get frustrated by how complicated and busy most websites are. The most frequent feedback we get is about how easy the website is to use and we are very glad and thankful for that. We designed and built this website with ease-of-use in mind so we could focus on quality Wellness content and feature NuMedica's great supplements. Thank you for your feedback. Made my day!

Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
I have all good things to say about this product but there are some supplements that you do not have and I have to go elsewhere to buy. For example, Potassium.
   Like
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to find products. Easy to order.

on - Verified Purchase
I find everything I need. Easy to select options during checkout. Thanks!
   Like 2
Product  

on - Verified Purchase
Good
   Like
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
I feel confident buying my Vit D from your company.
   Like
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Customer-friendly website
   Like 1
Customer Service  Shipping  

easy ordering

on - Verified Purchase
My supplements are shipped promptly which I appreciate.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Good
   Like
Customer Service  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Customer Service, W

on - Verified Purchase
Easy to order online and product is always shipped out in a timely matter! The price of the product I get is a little on the expensive side, but I just hope it works for me!
   Like 1
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Very easy to use website. Found what I wanted.
   Like 2
Technical/Website  

Alisa

on - Verified Purchase
Super easy!
   Like 1
Customer Service  Product  

My Go To

on - Verified Purchase
I always call in my orders to Jay. He knows the products and takes the time to answer my questions and make suggestions. Huge purponent of NuMedica. Way better than other brands I've tried.
   Like 2
Technical/Website  

Easy, informative!

on - Verified Purchase
This website is very easy to use. Additionally, each product is explained very well. Checking out is a breeze! 5 minutes- you are done and on your way to making positive changes in your life!
   Like 1
Customer Service  Shipping  

Get Quickly

on - Verified Purchase
Always get order right away. One of the fastest shipping companies around.
   Like 2
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Always Great Service

on - Verified Purchase
Very pleased with customer service. I always call my orders in to Jay at any hour of the day and he always taken care of it quickly. I've switched from other providers to SupplementRelief because of the personal service and the quality of NuMedica supplements.
   Like 2
Shipping  

Happy Gut

on - Verified Purchase
Very fast delivery.
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Easy.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

quality and free shipping

on - Verified Purchase
Website is easy to navigate if you know the name on each supplement as you can click on the letter and find what you need. Free shipping option is always a plus and best of all, the best quality supplements I have found.
   Like 2
Customer Service  

on - Verified Purchase
slightly difficult but may have been relataed to my computer or to service
   Like

  December 7, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

I'd like to learn more about your experience and see if there is something we can do on our end to make things better for you and others. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] if you are willing. Yes, sometimes a slow or intermittent internet connection can cause some issues, especially on smartphones. Glad you were able to get your order completed though. Thank you for your feedback!
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Wonderful company!

on - Verified Purchase
Always great products, easy to order, fast shipping! Perfect combination.
   Like 2
Payment  

paypal

on - Verified Purchase
Hi - it would be great if you offered paypal as a payment option
   Like 1

  December 4, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Thank you for the suggestion to add PayPal. We used it for a while in the past and a few people took advantage of it but not many so we dropped it due to the additional support and cost. We do accept the major credit cards VISA, MC, Discover and American Express but I appreciate the benefits PayPal offers to those who use it.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Overall

on - Verified Purchase
New Customer fighting for her life. Good nutrition is expensive but, deadly if consumed. This is one of the most affordable sites I've found. The quality of the products are insane!
   Like 1
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Great purchase experience and prices
   Like 1
Payment  Product  

Great Product

on - Verified Purchase
Easy peasy
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

Very simple ordering process

on - Verified Purchase
Very simple ordering process
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Website

on - Verified Purchase
Website easy to maneuver and check out process good.
   Like 2
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified Purchase
Love this power green drink. Very easy to do business with, too. Jay was very helpful.
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Easy to Maneuver
   Like 1
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Great product selection. Easy to find what you need.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Have always had exceptional service, high quality products and and will continue to purchase from you.
   Like 1
Shipping  

So glad to have found you!

on - Verified Purchase
Your service is very dependable. Always find exactly what I need!
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Love Live Love

on - Verified Purchase
Excellent products, customer service and easy to manuver the website! I love being a customer!!!
   Like 1
Product  

Great Products

on - Verified Purchase
We enjoy the quality of NuMedica supplements.
   Like 1
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified Purchase
Love the Nu Medica brand... Good pricing, fast shipping. Will definitely order from this company again.
   Like 2
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Always quick and easy to order.
   Like 1
Pricing  

on - Verified Purchase
very smooth love discount
   Like 1
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  

Customer service is great and the delivery is good

on - Verified Purchase
I have a good experience in purchasing my product before thats why I ordered again, the product is good and on time delivery plus the discount is nice
   Like 1
Shipping  

on - Verified Purchase
Fast shipping!
   Like 1
Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified Purchase
Orders are sent out promptly and as a member you get 10% discount which is always welcome.
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
It is very easy to find what you want & order it.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy way to help yourself..

on - Verified Purchase
Easy, clear website. Benefits for returning customers. Thanks
   Like 1
Product  

Life Saving

on - Verified Purchase
I found l-theanine from Numedica at an affordable price. A chiropractor suggested it for stress. It was mentioned that a client was hospitalized five times and couldn't keep a job. This product helped save that person's life. I have BPD and am in recovery from being raped. It helps me feel like I will not detach. Stress is not something you want to toy with, especially when it can cut you off from the rest of the world.
   Like 1
Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy

on - Verified Purchase
Found what I needed with free shipping!
   Like 1
Product  Technical/Website  

Great Products!

on - Verified Purchase
Great product, easy to order, other products easy to read about in order to become informed.
   Like 1

  November 10, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica supplements are professional-grade and known for their quality with healthcare practitioners. We've been providing them since 2010 and make an effort keep the product content on the site informative and hopefully easy to read. Thanks for the feedback!
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Just what I needed!

on - Verified Purchase
Finding this supplement on your site was easy, fast and convenient. Looking forward to getting my DIM Estro from you!
   Like 1

  November 8, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Glad to hear the website was easy to use. We try to keep it simple, mobile-friendly and focus on the product content. Let us know how the NuMedica Dim Estro is working for you. Thanks for the encouraging feedback!
Product  

Initial Effort avoiding shaking hands

on - Verified Purchase
This is the first effort to control shaking of hands and correct stressful unwanted periods of the day.
   Like

  November 7, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Please let us know how the NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 works for you.
Technical/Website  

Easy to use

on - Verified Purchase
Easy to find what you want & order
   Like 1

  October 29, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Glad to hear! Thanks for great feedback!
Customer Service  Shipping  

This team really cares about excellence!

on - Verified Purchase
Jay has been a wonderful contact person to work with! He patiently answered all my questions about the hc3trim diet (I called more than once!), gave expert advice, and shipped our order so very quickly that I'm sure he must have had to speed to get to the post office on time! We ordered Friday late afternoon and received our package on Monday! Amazing!
   Like 1

  October 27, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Thank you for the kind feedback- made my day! I enjoy talking with our customers and sometimes take calls after hours and weekends when available. There is also a lot of good content in the Blog on the website relating to the hc3 diet.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

easy to use website

on - Verified Purchase
NuMedica liquid L-theanine is difficult to find in our area. Supplement Relief is fast and less expensive.
   Like 1
Customer Service  

on - Verified Purchase
Used to be more user friendly
   Like

  October 19, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

I assume you are referring to the website? Would you let us know what has changed that you think either should not have been or what would make it better? We are open to suggestions to improve the user experience on the website. Please call (888) 424-0032 or email us at [email protected] so that we can learn more detail about your concern. Thank you for sharing your feeback.
  October 23, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We reached out several time to request more information and so far have not gotten a response. We value ALL customer feedback and will sincerly listen and do what we reasonably can to make things better. We encourage everyone who submits feedback to provide enough detail so that we can make any necessary improvements.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Shopping here is easy!

on - Verified Purchase
Enjoyed your articles and explanation of the products. I'll enjoy my free membership here, thank you! Your customer service support person was very helpful, also, answering my question clearly.
   Like 1
Product  

wonderfully nutritious products

on - Verified Purchase
always perfect.....................................................................................
   Like 1
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Good service

on - Verified Purchase
I got some problems at beginning, but SupplementRelief helped me out rapidly, thank you so much!
   Like 1
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Spifftastic

on - Verified Purchase
Spifftastic needs no further explanation, cause well..Spifftastic!
   Like 1
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

THE BEST!

on - Verified Purchase
my chiropractor has suggested NuMedica supplements for last 3 years, I am well on my way to wellness, these prices are a little less than he charges, are never out of anything and always delivered right to my door in a short period of time.
   Like 1
Product  

Joint Pain?

on - Verified Purchase
Joint Replete relieved my knee/hip pain! I am running in a 10K this weekend! BTW, I'm 59.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Shipping  

on - Verified Purchase
yes website. easy check out. Had the product I wanted.
   Like 1
Shipping  

thank you

on - Verified Purchase
great price for shipping overseas
   Like 1
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

RELIEF INDEED

on - Verified Purchase
Website, communication, shipping and products are all top notch.
   Like 1
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
I like how the price came down after I ordered the product again. It's easy to reorder. Thanks.
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

Awesome

on - Verified Purchase
Vey easy and quick order and checkout.
   Like 1
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Pleased

on - Verified Purchase
Great product and has helped me greatly. Good pricing and good shipping cost
   Like 1
Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy and Quick

on - Verified Purchase
Have ordered severals times. Easy to use site and products ship quickly.
   Like 1
Payment  

amex

on - Verified Purchase
you don't allow american express payment
   Like

  August 27, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We actually do accept American Express along with Visa, Mastercard and Discover. Not aware of any problems. Please click here for a complete description of our Payment, Shipping & Handling process. Can you give us a call at (888) 424-0032 or email us at [email protected] and let us know what happened so we can better understand and get it resolved if there is currently a problem? Thanks for the feedback!
Product  

amazing

on - Verified Purchase
I used these supps, and they reduced my numbers on my bone density test
   Like
Customer Service  Pricing  

My new best friends!

on - Verified Purchase
Jay helped me on the phone when I had technical difficulties, and was so kind and knowledgeable. The discount is greatly appreciated , I won't shop anywhere else for my Numedica products. I'm hooked!
   Like 1
Product  

Good product

on - Verified Purchase
I am pleased with this product.
   Like
Product  

What no sugar craving?

on - Verified Purchase
Love this product. I have a very sweet tooth and this curbs it just enough that I can manage not to think of eating something sweet all the time. I am overweight and blood sugar is tending to be above 100 most days so this is important for my health,
   Like
Customer Service  

Always great service

on - Verified Purchase
I have always had a great experience dealing with Supplement Relief. They are always there if help is needed.
   Like
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  

I keep coming back

on - Verified Purchase
After a several allergy that my doctor thinks was triggered by a supplement allergy, I come back to the quality of NuMedica. Supplement Relief provides the best inventory with the best prices for NuMedica.
   Like
Customer Service  Product  

information missing

on - Verified Purchase
I wanted to find out more about the product I was ordering. It seems that it is not available.
   Like

  August 2, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

The NuMedica GS Micellized D3 + K2 product you ordered was in stock and shipped the same day as ordered. I'm not clear on why you thought it was not available. When a product is out of stock we prominently display a Product on Backorder message immediately beneath the product title and the Expected Availability Date. If you still have a question about another product or any concern please call us at 888.424.0032 or email [email protected] Thank you!
  August 2, 2018 by wwhelan:

Hello, Thanks for your response. What exactly is in the D3+K2? How much of each? The bottle is one fluid ounce but what is one dose/helping of it? How many times would you take it? I didn't find this information on the website.
  August 2, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Ahh, now I understand what you mean. Each product page has a Tab to show the content for different aspects of the product. For NuMedica supplements there are separate tabs for Description, Benefits, Directions, Ingredients and Resources. Click here to see the Ingredients on the product page for the GS Micellized D3 + K2. Then click here to see the Directions. Thanks for clarifying your original question.
Customer Service  Product  

Supplement your health

on - Verified Purchase
I am a repeat customer. I have gotten great results using Red Yeast Rice for lowering my cholesterol without other medications.
   Like
Customer Service  Shipping  

Great service.

on - Verified Purchase
Products are always received in a timely manner.
   Like
Product  

Great Detox Program

on - Verified Purchase
I have done 2 rounds of this and returned back to bad habits. This detox really works to get rid of bloating and inflammation. The weight loss didn't hurt either!
   Like
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Easy as pie

on - Verified Purchase
Ordering was a breeze, I found what I was looking for, added to the cart, and quickly checked out. All the information about each supplement was handy and helpful as well.
   Like
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Best Online Supplement Shop

on - Verified Purchase
Wide variety of products. Super, fast shipping. Friendly customer service!
   Like
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Awesome service and products!

on - Verified Purchase
Fast shipping, good products and service!
   Like
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Your website is easy for me to maneuver! Prices are fair for what I order. I wish the shipping was free though. This would be the best of all worlds for me! June
   Like

  June 21, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We do offer Free Shipping on all orders regardless of order size. Simply select the Free Shipping option from the Choose Shipping Options dialogue box on the Order Checkout page. Please click here for a complete description of our Shipping & Handling process.
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  

Love the fast service and great prices

on - Verified Purchase
Love the fast service and great prices. Also friendly customer service. Thanks!
   Like
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Not easy understand what I was to do to place order.
   Like

  June 15, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear that. Please give us a call at (888) 424-0032 so we can learn more about your experience and see what we can do to make things better. Thank you for your feeback!
Technical/Website  

Facil compra

on - Verified Purchase
Fue una compra muy fácil
   Like

  June 7, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Excelente! Me alegro de que tengas una buena experiencia.
Technical/Website  

Website is great

on - Verified Purchase
I was able to find what I needed quickly.
   Like
Shipping  

Not sure yet

on - Verified Purchase
I needed to know who you ship with. I have one mailing address for USPS and a different one for all other shippers.
   Like

  May 16, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We ship USPS, UPS or FedEx depending upon location and shipper availability. When a PO Box we use always use USPS. Please click here for a complete description of our Shipping & Handling process.
Technical/Website  

Billing Status would not go red

on - Verified Purchase
see title. It did not prevent me from ordering but seems to be a bug.
   Like

  May 10, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Sorry to hear about that. Not sure what you are referring to though. Can you give us a call at (888) 424-0032 to discuss or send us an email with a screenshot to [email protected]? Glad to hear you were able to complete your order. Thanks for your feedback!
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  

Great products, quick shipping, super customer service!

on - Verified Purchase
I've ordered from SupplementRelief for several years. I really appreciate the member discounts & the personal touch they offer!
   Like
Product  

on - Verified Purchase
My doctor said I had the highest vitamin D level she'd seen in a long time, thanks to NuMedica's Micellized D3! I also take 5-HTP 100 mgs every day.
   Like
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Everything went well it was very easy to do .
   Like
Product  

Medical Doctor approved!

on - Verified Purchase
Thank you very much!!!!!!
   Like
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Great website. Easy ordering process
   Like
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Good product at good price and free shipping

on - Verified Purchase
Glad to know about this site!
   Like
Product  

Best bladder infection fighter.

on - Verified Purchase
Pathogen Defense has cleared my husband's chronic bladder infections. Great Product.
   Like

  May 12, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica has renamed Pathogen Defense to Path DS. Learn more about Path DS here.
Product  Technical/Website  

Easy Ordering

on - Verified Purchase
I have used this product before and highly endorse it!
   Like
Customer Service  

Great!

on - Verified Purchase
Great all the way around, no problems with them at all and will continue to order from them and recommend them!!
   Like
Technical/Website  

Mobil access lousy

on - Verified Purchase
Completed all the data entry from my smart phone, and the place order button would not work...after 3 attempts, I completed order on my computer.
   Like

  April 28, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We are sorry to hear you had a problem placing an order using your smartphone. To our knowledge the website seems to be working correctly after testing with a few different phones. Generally when the Place Order button is inactive it is because a required field on the Shipping or Billing section of the form is missing. There should be an error message on the screen indicating each field that is missing that needs to be filled in but that sometimes is not easy to see- especially on smartphones with smaller displays. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about the issue you were having and see if we can figure it out and make it work better. Glad to hear you were able to place your order when you tried on your computer. Thank you for your feedback!
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Ordering is easy. Quick delivery. Good Customer service.
   Like
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Quick and Easy! Thank you!
   Like
Technical/Website  

Effective

on - Verified Purchase
Convenient and effective without prescriptions
   Like
Product  

Good Stuff

on - Verified Purchase
Seems to work over time!!
   Like
Technical/Website  

very easy to navigate

on - Verified Purchase
had no trouble getting around this site. went quickly!
   Like
Pricing  Shipping  

Quality Nutrition for Less

on - Verified Purchase
Very easy to navigate website. Everything you need to know about the product you are considering is right here. Prices are reasonable as well.
   Like
Product  Technical/Website  

Easier than Amazon

on - Verified Purchase
Super easy to use this site and they have what I need in stock...can't say that for Amazon!
   Like
Pricing  Technical/Website  

I'M INTO A HEALTHY GUT

on - Verified Purchase
Easy look up for products your familiar with or browsing. Thank you for giving the benefits for each product, its use, and the awesome discount.
   Like
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  

kmg

on - Verified Purchase
This company is great to deal with, very helpful and reasonable prices
   Like
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Great place for Numedica products

on - Verified Purchase
Shipment has always been fast. Prices are good. Service is great. I love Numedica melatonin!
   Like
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified Purchase
Thank you Jay for being so expeditious in sending my orders out in a timely manner. Have a super day. The products that I get are supplements I use daily and their great such as: NuMedica's Power Greens (Berry flavor), ImmunoMed 3-6, CurcuCalm and Absolute Protein whey Powder.
   Like
Product  

super

on - Verified Purchase
your products are amazing
   Like
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

healthy bones

on - Verified Purchase
Web sight easy to use. The osteo vegan 30 program is rebuilding my bones. I have sever bone loss issues. Customer service is always helpful.
   Like

on - Verified Purchase
Easy to navigate website.
   Like
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Easy to order Numeric supplements

on - Verified Purchase
Great service! I've been ordering from Supplement relief for several years and have always been satisfied.
   Like
Customer Service  Product  

Great Product!

on - Verified Purchase
I believe in their products and have always received excellent customer service.
   Like
Product  

Great quality products

on - Verified Purchase
I've tried many different vitamins but the women's vitamin pack by far is the best one that I've had.
   Like
Technical/Website  

Customer Friendly Website

on - Verified Purchase
Easy to follow instructions. Well-organized and thought out procedure to order your products!
   Like
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Best MCT oil

on - Verified Purchase
I love this MCT oil. Great in smoothies, salad dressings, fat bombs, or just on a spoon. Delivery is fast and secure.
   Like
Technical/Website  

Quick & Simple

on - Verified Purchase
Ordering was quick and simple!
   Like
Customer Service  Product  

Great company!

on - Verified Purchase
Good products, good customer service. Jay cares about his customers.
   Like
Product  

good supplements

on - Verified Purchase
good product for our health
   Like
Product  Technical/Website  

Fast

on - Verified Purchase
Really easy to order and such a good product...
   Like
Product  

LOVE MY GREENS!!!!!!!!!!!!

on - Verified Purchase
The Power Greens if my wake-up every AM with my Plant Protein Complete Vanilla drink. Combine the 2 and I am off and running for the day! Thank you for making such an awesome product!!!!!! :)
   Like
Technical/Website  

User Friendly

on - Verified Purchase
User friendly site. No issues.
   Like
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
user friendly website easy checkout. lots of products to choose from. quick delivery
   Like
Technical/Website  

User friendly and efficient

on - Verified Purchase
Great first experience ordering from your site
   Like
Customer Service  Product  

Backed by Numedica, maker of this ESSENTIAL PRODUCT!

on - Verified Purchase
It was getting hard to find GLUTENZA in the everyday world so I called Numedica directly. They have discontinued accounts of companies that cannot control storage conditions on GLUTENZA, such as Amazon. (The enzymes are heat sensitive.) Numedica said buy at SupplementRelief.com because they will care for the product correctly! I can't do my life without Glutenza because sometimes you get gluten-bombed no matter how careful you have been.
   Like
Product  

on - Verified Purchase
I was told by my chiropractor how amazing these products are. I can't wait to try it
   Like
Customer Service  

Phone Orders

on - Verified Purchase
Call every month and place my order easily over the phone. Great service.
   Like
Customer Service  

Great communication!!!!

on - Verified Purchase
Thank you for answering my question!!!
   Like
Product  

Always in stock

on - Verified Purchase
Great experience overall.
   Like
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Easy ordering and fast shipping. All good! Great customer service too. Very responsive.
   Like
Pricing  Product  

Life time dieter..this worksg

on - Verified Purchase
The doctor was charging me almost double for this...until I found it here. It works! I lost 10lbs in 7 days. After the 7 days, I just kept eating the foods on the "allowable" list and lost another 15lbs..25lbs total. Its been about a year. Ive put on a couple of pounds over the holidays, so I am reording now. I think tnis will be a yearly tradition.
   Like
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Happy and Healthy

on - Verified Purchase
Fast and easy to purchase. Love the Power Greens (chocolate flavor).
   Like
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
always have trouble with placing an order with my credit card.
   Like

  January 28, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We are sorry to hear you keep having a problem placing an order using your credit card. We are not currently aware of any problems processing MasterCard, VISA, Discover or Amex. Sounds like something we could easily resolve if you are willing to contact us and explain what happened. Usually when the card does not go through it is because the Billing information provided does not match that which is on file with the bank that issued the card. By that we mean the Street Address, Zip Code, Card Number, Expiration Date and CCV must all match. Most of the time an address has changed and the Billing Address entered on the Order Checkout form is the old one instead of the new one. Sometimes certain debit/credit cards are only authorized to be used on qualified sites such as an HSA card. Not every website requires as much verification as ours but we do that because it protects both the customer and us from fradulent purchases if someone else has gotten your card information and is not authorized to use your card. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about the issue you were having and see if we can figure it out. Looks like you were able to get your order completed so that is good. Thank you for your feedback!
Product  Technical/Website  

Easy ordering

on - Verified Purchase
Appreciate finding this supplement on your website our doctor prescribed but is always out of stock!
   Like

  January 28, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica, the manufacturer, went through a lot of growth in 2017 which is a good thing. One of the less desireable side-effects is that growth may have happened faster than planned for so sometimes popular products are running out of stock while manufacturing catches up. I understand how that can be frustrating and hopefully the issue will be resolved soon. Thank you for your feedback!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Always easy to manipulate the site and good prices.
   Like
Customer Service  Pricing  Technical/Website  

OsteoRelief on the way!

on - Verified Purchase
Found the website, easy to set up an account and got a small discount for doing so. Look forward to getting what I ordered and setting up a monthly recurring order.
   Like
Technical/Website  

Easy prdering

on - Verified Purchase
Looking forward to receiving:)
   Like
Customer Service  Pricing  

Glad to be back!

on - Verified Purchase
Gone off the health wagon for a while. But Supplement Relief is here to help me back on the right track. Thanks for the easy ordering and discount price for returning customers.
   Like
Technical/Website  

selecting state aspect

on - Verified Purchase
Although I already selected state I live in, red box kept showing up by saying "Please select state".
   Like

  January 23, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Sounds like the State was selected for either the Shipping or Billing Address but not for both. Realize this has to be entered two times which is not convenient but sometimes people have a different Billing and Shipping Address. There is a convenience checkbox to make Billing Address same as Shipping Address with one click to easily copy the data when both are the same or very similar. Hope that clarifies things in a helpful way. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] if you are willing. Glad you were able to get your order completed though. Thank you for your feedback!
Customer Service  Product  

Awesome products!

on - Verified Purchase
I have ordered from Numedica many times and have always received excellent and fast delivery. I had to call customer service once and Jay was very patient and helpful! The supplements are very high quality and have helped my health improve a lot! Thank you!
   Like
Product  

AWESOME PRODUCT

on - Verified Purchase
I HAVE BEEN TAKING NUMEDICA POWER GREENS AND HAVE FELT GREAT. I HAVE ENERGY AND FOCUS THROUGHOUT THE DAY.
   Like
Customer Service  

Vit C is for me

on - Verified Purchase
My son's physician prescribed NuMedica Liposomal Vit C. Supplemental Relief allows me to not have to go pick it up, which is a hassle as its an hour to the doctor's office!
   Like
Product  Technical/Website  

Finally found place to order Nu-Medial on-line!

on - Verified Purchase
My daughter went to a local guy a couple years ago to assist with post-postpartum blues and was introduced to Nu-Medica and Total Vegan. She was practicing a plant based diet before him (and still does today) and this doctor accepted her into his expensive program stating he has worked with vegans before and was fine with it but once the money was paid he pushed meat/dairy and he was so rude and condescending that she left him but liked the products. We couldn't find someone online to get them from; Nu-Medica didn't even respond to her emails. So checked once again today online and your site came up! First time ordering of course but all goods really good! I will be ordering again. Thank you.
   Like
Customer Service  Product  

Super Supplements!

on - Verified Purchase
I have been ordering from this company for years and have never had a problem. And, I like the fact that if I did I could call Jay and he would take care of it just like he helps with supplement questions. NuMedica has high grade supplements that I feel confident using!
   Like
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

checking out

on - Verified Purchase
All went well . Good service and simple
   Like
Technical/Website  

Technical Ease

on - Verified Purchase
Web site surch is difficult.
   Like

  September 11, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Sounds like you were having some problems finding what you are looking for and the Search feature was not helpful? I'd like to learn more about your experience and see what we can do to improve our Search features. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about your experience. Thank you for your feedback!
Customer Service  Product  

good

on - Verified Purchase
my friend told me it very good!
   Like
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Quick and easy!

on - Verified Purchase
Easy way to get NuMedica products.
   Like
Customer Service  

Awesome!

on - Verified Purchase
The website was very user friendly. Jay was kind enough to stay on the phone with me while I set up my new membership. Thank you Jay!
   Like

on - Verified Purchase
When trying to order the 41 servings size, you had to select the single servings size of $2.95,. And, when you did that, it would allow you to check out; however, you had two orders. One order was for $0 dollars, and the other order was for the correct amount of $58.95. When you select the 41 servings size, you should have a window that shows the correct price of $58.95.
   Like

  January 10, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Not sure how that happened but sorry to hear that it did. Usually that is a result of a slow internet or inermittent connection but I'd like to learn more about your experience and see if there is something we can do on our end to make things better for you and others. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] if you are willing. Glad you were able to get your order completed though. Thank you for your feedback!
Shipping  Technical/Website  

Broccolinate on the way

on - Verified Purchase
Easy process to place my order for Broccolinate. Suggestion: your pricing for standard shipping on an order that's over $70 is steep. Look at making it free for orders over $50. Your completion does!
   Like

  January 7, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We offer Free Shipping on any order of any size. On the Order Checkout form in the Shipping Information section the first item is Choose Shipping Method. The default option is Standard: 3-5 Day for $3.95 but if you click in the drop-down list you will see several other options including Free Shipping, Priority Shipping and Inernational options. Thank you for your Feedback!
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Speedy

on - Verified Purchase
First time on your site and it was remarkably quick and easy. Thanks, I'll be back
   Like
Technical/Website  

User Friendly Web

on - Verified Purchase
Great Web Site. Easy to navigate. Excellent graphics and description.
   Like
Technical/Website  

Must have during cold and flu season!!

on - Verified Purchase
Very easy website to get around
   Like
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Very difficult to place the order
   Like

  January 2, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We're sorry to hear it was difficult to place your order. I'd like to learn more about your experience and see what we can do to improve that. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about your experience. Thank you for your feedback!