Seller Reviews | SupplementRelief.com
online seller reviews for SupplementRelief.com

Seller Reviews are from verified customers who purchased NuMedica supplements on SupplementRelief.com. The purchasing experience is described in terms of: Customer Service, Payment Methods, Pricing, Product Selection, Shipping and Technical/Website.

Looking for Product Reviews that are about the specific NuMedica supplements?

Search Reviews
Order By
Filter by Categories Customer Service  

Payment Methods  

Pricing  

Product  

Shipping  

Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great product and great customer service and fast shipping!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Good site

on - Verified
Good site, easy to order and good payment methods
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always easy transaction and quick shipping
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Awesome Colostrum!

on - Verified
Great website and customer service!
Customer Service  

Patient

on - Verified
I truly love your products, I'm a happy customer #1
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great shopping experience. Easy navigation and checkout.
Technical/Website  

So easy to navigate.

on - Verified
It took me just a few minutes to order. Very simple.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Best source for NuMedica products. Excellent servie
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
process was easy - thanks
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy website to use thank you
Product  

on - Verified
Best source of absolute protein and power greens. Very accommodating
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Reccomended by my Doctor

on - Verified
I found this site through my Doctor. If you are looking to feel better this is a place to start.
Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy website to use and great prices
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
very good experience and web site
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always good! Consistently dependable which builds trust.
Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Very fast and reliable, I love the quality of the ingredients. I trust this company.
Technical/Website  

Micellized d3 order

on - Verified
Ordering was easy. My first time using this vendor.
Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
Satisfactory in every respect.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use and very self sufficient
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
This product is awesome! I have lost 45 pounds.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Thank you for your good service. it is easy to order and find what I need. Your customer service is excellent if there is a problem it is taken care of quickly.

on - Verified
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Technical/Website  

Easy l!

on - Verified
Very quick and easy to use website.
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to use website! Reasonable shipping charges and premium product! Thank you!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Great prices and free shipping!

on - Verified
The web site was easy to use after I created an account. I would have given it 5 stars but I wanted priority shipping and the option was only available for commercial businesses. I also liked the free product that was gifted to me with purchase. I will buy from here again for sure.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website is easy to use and products are freash
Customer Service  

on - Verified
The gentleman was very helpful in guiding me through adding the correct product to my cart.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to find the products I was looking for and easy to make the purchase.

on - Verified
Always love ordering from Supplement Relief it's fast delivery and prices can't be beat! Will always order from.
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

Ordering

on - Verified
Ordering is easy... no review for shipping as of yet. Wish there was a PayPal choice.
Technical/Website  

Easy to navigate website

on - Verified
Liked the product description, benefits and reviews.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was easy to submit order

on - Verified
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Pricing  

on - Verified
I feel this product eas a little pricey for a 7day cleanse product. I am hoping for some good results and then it will be worthwhile.

  June 19, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica's supplements are professional-grade used by healthcare practitioners so they are higher quality (ingredients/manufacturing methods/quality assurance testing) than the majority of supplements you can purchase online or from a retail store. We hope that you find the 7 Day Home Detox Program works well for you. Thank you for your feedback!.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Company is good to deal with. The Hc3 works great. Order always ships out and gets to me quickly.
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to order. Price is reasonable. Love the free shipping.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Quick & easy experience!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy purchase. No hassle.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
This was a great and easy website to use, can't wait to get my product.

on - Verified
Great checkout process. Thanks!
Technical/Website  

Couldn't place order

on - Verified
The first time I tried to place my order the website froze. Otherwise, I am happy with the product selection, free shipping and price.

  June 12, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear that the website froze but glad you were able to complete your order. Difficult to know what happened without further information. If you are willing, we would appreciate a call at (888) 424-0032 so we can walk through your experience together and see what we can do on our end to improve the website. Thank you for your feedback.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Awesome site. Easy order and quick too. Have the products I need at a great price.

on - Verified
I found exactly what I needed at a great price.
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

easy experience so far

on - Verified
This is my first transaction with you since my local shop is out of the supplements I wanted. If all goes smoothly, I'll be back.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ease of use to order online
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I have used this company for many years and have never been disappointed. It is so easy to order my products online, and if I have a question about a new product, I just call Jay and he will answer all my questions. The NuMedica products are excellent. I trust them. Before I started using these on a regular basis, I tried other brands. They just did not work as well as NuMedica.
Customer Service  Shipping  

on - Verified
Great and fast
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I had to enter info twice and not all info dropped down to billing

  June 7, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear you had some issues on the Order Checkout page. Difficult to know what happened without further information. If you are willing, we would appreciate a call at (888) 424-0032 so we can walk through your experience together and see what we can do on our end to improve how the page works. Thank you for your feedback.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Easy to user website and easy order processing

on - Verified
it was easy to find the product I was looking for and Easy to user website and easy order processing No hang-ups. .
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

found what my doc ordered

on - Verified
simple and easy ordering system
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The product was easy to find on the website. I like the free shipping.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

First order

on - Verified
This is the first order I've placed on this site. It was super user-friendly and they have the product that I want and ready to ship in 3 to 5 days.
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Reliable Website. Quick Shipping.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy website to use. Enjoying this product to the fullest. Looking forward to doing business again.

  May 31, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Glad to hear you are enjoying the NuMedica 14 Day Detox Program!
Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
This is the second time we have ordered from Supplement Relief and we will continue to order. Shipping is quick and efficient and the supplements are great. Would recommend!
Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
THE WEBSITE IS SO MUCH EASIER THAN IT USED TO BE. THE SEARCH IS VERY HELPFUL
Product  

on - Verified
Best supplement I have ever taken.

  May 28, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Glad to hear you are having success with the NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program!
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
allways easy and fast thx
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Love the quality supplements on supplementrelief.com. The website is easy to use and products always meet my health needs.
Product  

on - Verified
I love the NuMedica Supplents! I feel they are really making a difference in my health.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Always quick service in delivery of product and response to questions.

on - Verified
Awesome price and free shipping!
Pricing  

on - Verified
Best pricing and free shipping is a plus!
Product  Shipping  

fast and easy

on - Verified
Fast and easy found products as per what I saw in the meeting and there was no real hassle buying them
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was fine. Nice and easy
Product  

it's great

on - Verified
I buy it for my friend.she likes them.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to follow purchase experience.

  May 20, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Appreciate the feedback. We try to keep the entire site easy to use and each page focussed on the main topic without distractions. Seems like many sites these days are a bit complicated with too much going on- at least for our taste :)
Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The ordering and payment process was very Straightforward
Product  

on - Verified
They have terrific products, that I trust. This the best choice out there.

  May 18, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica is known for the quality of their professional-grade supplements. We've been providing them online since 2010 and have heard similar feedback from our customers. Thanks for the vote of confidence!
Product  

on - Verified
Numedica absolute protein and power greens combined with exercise have helped me lose 20 pounds in the last year and I am feeling as fit as ever. Additionally it tastes great in a shake, gets me through the morning, and it is nearly no calories. I mix vanilla protein powder with chocolate power greens

  May 18, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

That's a great, healthy way to start the day. The Absolute Protein is also NuMedica's lowest cost per serving from the 3 different protein sources (Absolute, SlimFit, Total Vegan). Consider adding MCT Oil and ImmunoG PRP Powder to your morning shake for even more benefit.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Fine. QUick and easy. For first time it was great.
Product  

on - Verified
I used this a few years ago and had amazing results!!! I'm excited to start again!!!!!!

  May 17, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica's hc3 Lifestyle 30 day comprehensive program has helped 1000s burned stored fat and optimize their body composition. We provide many additional content resources on the website for how to live a healthier lifestyle including an online course called Your Best Weight that teaches practical living tools to help with hydration, sleep, stress management, and nutrition that everyone can benefit from.
Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Their products are always in stock and arrive quickly. No more running down to the local pharmacy only to find out they don't have what I need in stock!
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Excellent and easy to use
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

The Best of Everything

on - Verified
I was amazed at the vitamin/supplement selection and prices are competitive with retail vitamin chain stores. Web site made selection and ordering easy.Free shipping is a real plus. Thanks!
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Very impressed with the product and customer service!
Payment  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Repeat order, If product ships quickly and I receive it within the 2 -3 days, I will be happy as I need it before leaving out of town on Thursday! Thanks.
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to find what I needed, and check out was simple. Free shipping as well!
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

First Time Order

on - Verified
Went smoothly. Cheapest shipping costs I found. Appreciate PayPal and suggest you add that option if possible.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great company

on - Verified
I have ordered many products from SupplementRelief and have always had a great experience. When I've had questions Jay is very helpful and NUMedica is a quality company. Love the results with hc3!
Payment  Technical/Website  

Easy to locate items, but I would appreciate PayPal

on - Verified
I prefer to use PayPal whenever possible.

  May 10, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We used to support PayPal but such a small percentage of our customers used it that we decided to longer provide it due to the additional cost of supporting a 2nd payment system. We do support all of the major credit cards including AMEX, MC, VISA and Discover. Thanks for the feedback!.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to do, quick response thank you
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
I have been using the vitamin D3 and K2 for years and I am totally satisfied with the product and the company
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy and great explanation of products

on - Verified
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

RN - retired

on - Verified
The process was quick and easy.
Product  

on - Verified
Great product! Fast and effective.

  May 6, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Customer is referring to NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Rating as a 4 currently. Easy to order from this site, but haven't yet received my order as I just placed it. Will update upon arrival.

on - Verified
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Product  

on - Verified
just placed an order and have heard great things about these. can't wait to try!

  May 1, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Hope you enjoy the NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate and Berry flavors. NuMedica also has a Premium Berry version so I will include some info and a sample in your shipment.
Technical/Website  

Found what I was looking for

on - Verified
I've been looking for a certain thyroid medicine for awhile. Haven't seen it on any other websites. Found it here, I can't wait to get them.
Payment  Pricing  

Great

on - Verified
Absolutely no problems with receiving item, and always top quality product.
Technical/Website  

Easy to use website

on - Verified
First time to order, just hoping the shipping is fast .
Technical/Website  

Very consumer friendly website!

on - Verified
This website is very well designed! It is much better than other supplement company's websites
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

RSW

on - Verified
Quick & Easy Process.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
EASY
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

I am so happy to have found this website!

on - Verified
You always have what I need in stock and get it to me in a hurry! Thanks so much!
Payment  Technical/Website  

Quality products

on - Verified
The super greens drink is a great breakfast replacement. I mix it with coconut/almond milk, heavy whipping cream and MCT oil and it is very satisfying!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Appreciated free shipping and sample
Payment  Technical/Website  

Good

on - Verified
VERY USER FRIENDLY
Technical/Website  

Quick and Easy

on - Verified
This is a great website! Detailed explanation about each product, very helpful. I also found it to be very helpful to breeze through the check out process. Done and done!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Quick and Easy... as always!!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
quick and easy ordering , and very fast shipment
Customer Service  

on - Verified
good
Technical/Website  

website easy to use

on - Verified
I was able to find what I needed very easily.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Supplement Relief is the best website for NuMedica products

on - Verified
Easy to order with great prices
Pricing  

on - Verified
Quick and simple.
Product  

on - Verified
Immuno PRP spray
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great Service

on - Verified
Great products, exceptional customer service!!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
I knew what I wanted to order so just typed it in and the product came right up and I put it in my basket Very easy!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
This product is wonderful and hard to find. I appreciate that you have it available.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Excellent customer service! Quick and easy.

on - Verified
They always have what I need in stock and they ship quickly!
Shipping  

Sneaky

on - Verified
I set up an account thru the link my Naturopath provided to this same site and I was going to be charged $11.90 in shipping for 1 small item. When I did a google search on that item- it took me to the same website and had free shipping. Don't think that is fair...especially within an industry that is unregulated!

  April 22, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

I suspect your Naturopath directed you to the manufacturer's website (numedica.com) where he/she intended for you to purchase this supplement using his/her provider code? While we are a NuMedica provider, we (supplementrelief.com) are not the same website and are not affiliated in any way with your Naturopath. It looks like you did a search in Bing for "neuromethylation cream" and clicked on our advertisement for the product which is why you were taken to our website. There are several other NuMedica providers that advertise online also that you may choose from. While we appreciate your business, we do not desire to take business away from your local provider and encourage you to shop with him or her if your needs are being met.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Just right!

on - Verified
The best!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

Membership is Almost Everything today!

on - Verified
Easy to register and purchase from your site ! Thanks to our President, maybe we can turn our country around and leave a legacy for our grand and great grandchildren! Vote Trump 2020!
Payment  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
quick and easy

on - Verified
It was a very easy process to order!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Supplements for great health
Customer Service  

Excellent customer service!!

on - Verified
Jay has always been exceptionally courteous and full of knowledge about these supplements!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Easy as 123
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Joint replete

on - Verified
Fast and easy
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

happy girl

on - Verified
Great service and great products. Always a happy customer.
Pricing  

Good price

on - Verified
Best prices I've found! Thank you!
Payment  

Easy transaction!

on - Verified
I forgot to reorder my supplements in time but I knew I would be ok because ordering is so easy and fast, I knew I would get my supplements before I ran out! This company never disappoints!
Product  Technical/Website  

Easy Ordering

on - Verified
Best place to buy NuMedica products. Prices are great and website is easy to navigate.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great prices for supplements I can trust

on - Verified
Shopping is easy and shipping is inexpensive. Great company to work with.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy, no problems
Payment  Product  

on - Verified
Great
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to navigate in website
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

More Power to YOU

on - Verified
I have been using Supplement Relief for years to purchase Power Greens. The online website is easy to use and I always receive my shipment in a timely manner.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
As always, website is easy to navigate.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always easy and very prompt with shipping!
Product  

Amazing Products

on - Verified
Very easy....!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

Excellent B Supplement

on - Verified
I would appreciate it if you would add PayPal as a payment option.

  April 10, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We offered PayPal for several years but only a small percentage of our customers used it so we dropped it due to the additional technical and customer service support cost. We do offer traditional VISA, MC, Discover and AMEX so hopefully one of those will work for you. Thank you for your feedback.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  

Quick delivery and easy to get

on - Verified
Much easier than driving across town only to find out they are out of stock.

Easy Order

on - Verified
Easy order. Wonderful Product.
Technical/Website  

Simple and Effective

on - Verified
Simple and stress free
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
fantastic as always
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Great Selection and Great Prices

on - Verified
I usually order from Amazon but recently switched to your website because your selection of numedica products and the prices cannot be beat.
Shipping  

on - Verified
great
Payment  

on - Verified
prompt courteous service
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very customer friendly!!!!!
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Always great service and quality products!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Very satisfied

on - Verified
No stress! A pleasure!
Customer Service  Payment  Product  

Good Products

on - Verified
I like NuMedica supplements - with excellent qualities.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Thank you for carrying such great products, I have been using NuMedica for a couple of years now with the help of a wellness doctor.

on - Verified
It is the best green powder. And i have tried many of them.
Customer Service  Payment  

great product and service!

on - Verified
I've ordered this product many times and am very satisfied with the quality and service!
Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy and way cheaper than amazon
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Usually receive product in timely fashion.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
purchased Osteo Vegan
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
NuMedica products have helped me greatly! plus ordering is getting much easier every time!
Technical/Website  

Easy to use

on - Verified
Website is very user friendly and fast.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great buying experience

on - Verified
What a great experience! I found what I needed and was checked out in under 30 seconds! Super awesome!
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Well priced - cheaper than Amazon! User friendly website and quick check out!
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Been taking Osteo Vegan Program for 3 years. Bone density in spine has increased nearly 50%. Usually, buy every 2 months, so I'm familiar with your website and customer service. Outstanding!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Jay is helpful and informative. I always receive the product in a timely manner.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy

on - Verified
easy website
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
very easy to do
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

found a larger size here and saved money

on - Verified
I found you online, and was happy to see you offer the larger size in this product, which saved me some dollars, also the free shipping option is nice. Thank you.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy and seemless thank you!!!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  

Quick and simple...and good price

on - Verified
The process was quick and simple and the price was great!
Payment  

on - Verified
Would prefer if you had PayPal option

  March 14, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We offered PayPal, in addition to all of the major credit cards, beginning 2010 when SupplementRelief.com began selling NuMedica supplements. Only a small percentage of our customers used PayPal so we dropped it in 2016 due to the extra technical integration/support costs and higher credit card fees PayPal charges compared to our commercial bank that provides merchant accounts for all of the standard credit cards (VISA, MC, Discover, AMEX).

Shipping  

on - Verified
My. orders always arrive promptly!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always the best experience. Great product.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Love NuMedica products, and Supplement Relief!

on - Verified
My husband and I have been using Mag-Cal Citrate for several years now, and find that Supplement Relief is the best place to buy. Also have used other supplements and are very satisfied.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very positive
Payment  Technical/Website  

Why no PayPal?

on - Verified
Prefer PayPal. Also, have to come via Supplement Relief. Password does not work on NuMedica direct.

  March 9, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We offered PayPal, in addition to all of the major credit cards, beginning 2010 when SupplementRelief.com began selling NuMedica supplements. Only a small percentage of our customers used PayPal so we dropped it in 2016 due to the extra technical integration/support costs and higher credit card fees PayPal charges compared to our commercial bank that provides merchant accounts for all of the standard credit cards (VISA, MC, Discover, AMEX).

Regarding the Login I assume you are referring to not being able to login to numedica.com? That is the manufacturer's website and the login there is only for licensed healthcare providers who are purchasing NuMedica supplements for their healthcare practice patients. NuMedica does not sell supplements directly to the public but only through their healthcare practitioners of which SupplementRelief.com is one of them. So, the account you use on our website will not work on their website. Hope that addresses your concerns. Thank you for your feedback.

Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was an average experience. I would add product filters to the website to make product searches faster. Thanks.

  March 9, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Here's some options that might be helpful found on the NuMedica page. Click the Advanced Search Options to get additional filters.

  1. Predictive Search Box where you can type in any product keyword, upc or sku. It will often provide a quick pick list of product names containing the keywords entered which you can choose or ignore and then do a full search.
  2. Alphabet A-Z List where you can select a letter and all product names starting with that letter are displayed sorted alphabetically
  3. Advanced Search Options:
    1. Quick Pick Groups: Savings, New, Poplular, Programs, Packs, Samples, Vegetable Capsule, Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Albion Minerals
    2. View by Health Category: Adrenal Support, Cardiovascular Health, Female Health, etc.
    3. View by Ingredient: Aloe Leaf Powder, Biotin, Curcumin, etc.

All of the Search features work in combination so you can do very specific searches such as show me all "Gluten Free" products that have the word "greens" in their name, start with the letter "P", are in the "Female Health Category" and use the ingredient "calcium". You can also control how many results to show per page and how you want them sorted i.e. by Product Name, Price (Low/High), New, etc. Hope one or more of these options is helpful. If you have a suggestion please contact us. Thank you for your feedback.

Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
No issues. Easy to maneuver and check out.
Product  

on - Verified
website was very simple to navigate with good product information
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very simple
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great service and product!

on - Verified
I have ordered this product several times and it is great. One time I called with questions and they were very friendly and helpful.
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Best price I have seen on the Internet. Website is easy to navigate and straight forward. Shipping is a little slow.
Shipping  

on - Verified
ships fast
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very computer friendly! Great customer service!!!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Great customer service.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Easy order and timely delivery

on - Verified
I have purchased here numerous times with no issues whatsoever. Good place to purchase and product is very helpful to me.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always fast prompt service and order has always been correct!
Pricing  

on - Verified
easy and quick
Technical/Website  

Power Green Premium

on - Verified
Easy to order and the price is cheaper than Amazon. We used to get this from her functional doctor but its a long drive to pick it up. I am thankful I found this website. The Power Green Premium is very helpful for my mom who went to Chemo. It gives her strength and energy to fight C. She is under remission and she is continue this drink. Thank you.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
A quick and detailed response from the Customer service was helpful to make the decision to purchase the product.
Technical/Website  

Website and navigation

on - Verified
Your website is awesome, very easy to navigate
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Nice and Easy
Payment  Shipping  

Had to change shipping method

on - Verified
Came to your site because competitive pricing and free shipping but when placed order the default shipping price was $3.95 which made me feel like I'd been "bait and switch". I'd recommend your default price be free as advertised and let customers know they can get product faster by paying more

  March 1, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We apppreciate your point of view. People get to our website from many different places, most of which do not promote the Free Shipping option. The customer can always choose the Free Shipping option for any USA order regardless of size/amount but we do default it to the Standard Shipping option ($3.95) because we lose money on most single product orders for a heavy product (like the MCT Oil 32 oz from the order referred to) which currently cost us a minimum of $14.50 to process and ship. USA customers are always welcome though to take advantage of the Free Shipping option if they want. Thanks for your feedback.
Product  Technical/Website  

Scott Pensivy DPT

on - Verified
Very easy to order and great variety of supplements and information regarding supplements
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very helpful website and easy to use.
Product  

on - Verified
The product is good.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
good. Having Paypal would be helpful

  February 28, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Thank you for the suggestion to add PayPal. We used it for a while in the past and a few people took advantage of it but not many so we dropped it due to the additional support and cost. We do accept the major credit cards VISA, MC, Discover and American Express but I appreciate the benefits PayPal offers to those who use it.
Customer Service  Payment  Shipping  

on - Verified
Ordering is easy and the product and shipments have always been good and prompt
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I am frustrated that I cannot get an answer as to how many single servings of the Numedica power greens that you get for $48.95. It is not on the web and for two days I only get voice mail at the 1-888 number. I left a message and did not get a return call. I called Numedica and they could not tell me either. If it was just somewhere on your website, it would be helpful. Thank you so much!

  February 28, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We apologize for the frustration you experienced. The Power Greens Single price was showing incorrectly on the website which we have fixed now. We called back quickly both times messages were left but got a voicemail each time and then it said the voicemail box was full so we could not leave a message. Note: We were able to call back a third time during the evening and reached the customer, confirmed that the incorrect price had been corrected on the website, and revised the order to include the Power Greens singles the customer was looking for.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It is always a pleasant experience, variety of products is amazing.
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to do

on - Verified
Everything was so easy to do.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always easy to find what I need.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy ordering and cheaper than other websites!
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Found exactly what I was looking for and at the same price as the product's website.
Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
The products quality are very good. Have been using last three years.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Always easy to order!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Efficient, cost effective and timely. Thank you.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Great Customer Driven Business!

on - Verified
Customer Service and attention to detail are present here!
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great experience
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use website! Ordering was simple. Selection was great! shipping and payment were a breeze!
Product  

on - Verified
This product is great.
Shipping  

free shipping

on - Verified
I just recently discovered you have a free shipping option....yay! And all this time (years) I've been paying for shipping.
Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
Best pricing that I've found. Also have the products I'm looking for.
Product  Shipping  

quality and free shipping

on - Verified
Always appreciate free shipping. Quality supplements keep me as a customer. Thank you!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
This was my first time on your site to purchase anything. Recommended by my physician.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Power Greens Chocolate

on - Verified
Awesome selection and awesome customer service!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very hard to find this product without going to my doctors office.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy ordering and no hassles.
Product  Technical/Website  

Website Purchase Experience

on - Verified
I love Nu-Medica Products! The Online experience is getting easier for me!
Product  

on - Verified
easy to find and purchase
Technical/Website  

Customer

on - Verified
Placing website order is fast and hassle free.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great experience!

on - Verified
I was searching for a product and couldn't find it anywhere- except on this website. The product was reasonably priced, and the checkout process was a breeze. I also love how many shipping options there are to choose from. Will be back to purchase more when my product runs out!
Technical/Website  

Easy Website to Use

on - Verified
My purchase experience was excellent because the website is easy to use.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
It was pretty easy, but it had no option for next day delivery

  February 11, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We used to offer overnight shipping on the website but sometimes orders come in later in the day after our carrier has already picked up packages for the day and this created some challenges. If you have a critical need for overnight, put it in the order comments (or call us) and we will do our best to accommodate, and if we can't, we can always ship Priority which is usually 2 days.
Technical/Website  

Easy Process

on - Verified
The website is easy to find what you are looking for.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
5 HTP recommedned by my Doctor - easy to find and buy. Looking forward to giving it a try
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I needed the NuMedica Metabolic Reset kit. When I googled it, this company came up. I called before ordering since I had never had experience with this company. The man was very nice and informative and even called me back to further discuss the shipping. I don't actually have the product yet, but am hopeful it arrives as promised.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
quick and easy
Customer Service  

Customer Service

on - Verified
Have been pleased with customer service response when have had any issue with shipping.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
always quick and easy ; fast delivery
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was perfect. thank you.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
quick and easy
Customer Service  Payment  Product  

on - Verified
Very satisfied with purchase experience.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Fast and easy. Hoping shipping is the same.
Customer Service  Pricing  

on - Verified
My product I order monthly just went up by $2 :(

  February 2, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

At the beginning of each year NuMedica adjusts their prices for the ensuing year. All NuMedica practitioners are required to adjust the prices on their website accordingly. The 2019 Price List, which went into effect January 3, shows the same pricing on 64 of the formulas, a reduction of price on 30 formulas and an increase of price on 107 formulas. NuMedica states:

"We never implement arbitrary, across-the-board, price increases on every formula as many companies do. Instead we aggressively negotiate prices on every ingredient to keep costs down as much as possible. In addition, our continued growth has enabled us to sometimes negotiate lower raw material pricing and manufacturing costs. As you can see from the attached 2019 pricing adjustment, we have been able to keep the same prices or even decrease pricing on 94 of our 201 formulas.
However, certain factors are beyond our control such as when our high quality raw ingredient costs go up. These increases make it necessary to adjust some formula prices to continue to provide them to you. NuMedica® will never compromise by substituting cheaper, less effective ingredients just to maintain pricing. We have carefully analyzed the prices of each formula to determine where we can lower prices, maintain prices or where we need to make a price increase."
Shipping  Technical/Website  

So easy!

on - Verified
The UPC code search makes finding the exact product I want simple. Free shipping is a bonus. My product always arrives correct and in a timely manner.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to browse and always excellent customer support.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Fabulous service

on - Verified
No stress! Easy to order! I have spoken to Jay on past orders, and he is wonderful-very helpful and nice.
Product  

Product

on - Verified
I really like the products.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Smooth transaction
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy website to navigate
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
One shop stop for quality products.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Best place to get my Power Greens

on - Verified
Love your products, prices, and easy shipping.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It only takes seconds of my day when I need to reorder. So easy and the prices are the best!!
Pricing  Product  

Great Prices

on - Verified
I used to purchase this on Amazon; but they charge twice as much. So I also started to compare vitamins and supplements that I was purchasing on Amazon- Supplement Relief provides better selection at better prices. Its a win win as far as I'm concerned.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Order Always Includes A Free Sample!

on - Verified
Not only are you able to order great name brand products but you also receive a free sample with your order!

on - Verified
it was easy
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Superb Company

on - Verified
Excellent service and great products.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Ordering online made easy!

on - Verified
I have ordered products from supplementrelief.com. Their website is easy to follow and ordering can be done in a jiff!

on - Verified
Very nice and easy!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Your website was easy to manuever with very competitive pricing and I always look for free shipping. I was going to purchase on another site but they did not offer free shipping and then I saw that yours did and that made my choice for me.
Technical/Website  

Website easy to use

on - Verified
I love that I can just login and find my last order, and with one click, re-order again. So easy!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Things went way easy, love the no hassle
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Difficult to maneuver the website. Hard to find the products I needed. Searched a long time for D3K2 supplement and never found it. Could only find the liquid and gummies. All products I've used so far seem to be top notch.

  January 13, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear you found it difficult to find what you were looking for. Here's a few options to choose from that I hope will make it easier next time:

  • Select the Shop NuMedica button on the Main Menu to go directly to the NuMedica page where all of NuMedica's supplements are listed in alphabetical order. You can scroll down the listing until you find what you are looking for. The list is kind of long so the next option will help filter it down.
  • From the Numedica page you can search for what you are looking for by entering a search phrase into the Search by keyword, upc or sku field and then selecting the blue Search button. Here's an example using the D3K2 search phrase.
  • Also from the NuMedica page you can filter the list of supplements to only show those starting with a particular letter. For example go to VIEW BY ALPHABET then select letter M to show all of the supplements, including Micellized D3 + K2, that start with that letter.
  • Go directly to the Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz supplement page.

I hope that one of the options helps to make it easier to find what you are looking for. Glad to hear you've had a good experience with the supplements you have used so far. Thank you for your feedback!

on - Verified
Excellent customer service!
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Fast Delivery

on - Verified
I've used NuMedica products for years. I'm very happy with the products and the service. Delivery is fast and the pricing is good.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Good stuff... good company.
Payment  Technical/Website  

Easy to order.

on - Verified
Made it fast and simple.
Product  

on - Verified
large selection
Product  

Product easy to find

on - Verified
Easy
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
exxcellant

on - Verified
good
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Excellent Products!

on - Verified
I have tried many supplement companies and I am very pleased with the Numedica products!
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use website and a selection of shipping options-i chose free.
Payment  Pricing  

buying for friend

on - Verified
great product to be purchase
Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy Ordering

on - Verified
Was pretty simple to order. Would have liked some more info on shipping.

  January 4, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Each page where you can shop for products has  Shipping. When clicked it shows the complete list of Shipping & Handling options for both USA and International orders. Also, on the Order Checkout page the first field in the Shipping Information section is called Choose Shipping Method. When you click anywhere in that box it shows this same list of options. The default shipping option is Standard USA $3.95 3-5 Days but you can override that anytime with another option of your choice.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Finally was able to find the supplements I was looking for without paying the prices at my doctor's office, not to mention the inconvenience.
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
excellent
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Purchased copper and micellized Vit D
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
5 stars always!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
quick and easy.
Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
pleasant
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to order, and the products are great!
Pricing  

on - Verified
Competitive Pricing
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Mostly good, but I would appreciate receiving communication from you if product is delayed or not available.

  December 31, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We understand. Backorders are no fun for the customer, the manaufacturer or us! For a while earlier in the year there was a lot more backorders than usual due to the increased demand for NuMedica supplements. The manufacturer has since gotten caught up and planned for greater levels of product to be available for the future.

Having said that, we didn't do a great job of keeping the website and our customers updated in a timely enough manner so that was our bad. In the last few months we implemented these improvements to hopefully make things work better in the future when a backorder for a product occurs:

  1. We added new content to each product page that clearly shows if the product is on backorder and when it is expected to be available to ship again.
  2. We added that same information to the Order Checkout process and to the Order Confirmation email.
  3. We automatically email every customer each Monday who has a backorder letting them know the latest status based upon what we get from NuMedica each Friday.

So far these changes seem to be making things go more smoothly when we do have a backorder, which thankfully is not very often. Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Service  

on - Verified
Easy and get product on timely basis
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
This was easy and fast to order!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Phone order after hours on Christmas holiday. Love it!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It is so easy to navigate your website. Great product selection.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Really love NuMedica products and easy to order and re-order with Supplement Relief!

on - Verified
We love NuMedica's Mag-Cal Citrate. We have tried several brands, but this is the best by far! Supplement Relief makes it easy to re-order, and easy to shop for other products too.
Technical/Website  

Easy to use

on - Verified
By being able to selecting reorder it makes it easier.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
great website
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I always order my osteo vegan pills from your site and the the process is very simple.
Technical/Website  

Easy Ordering!

on - Verified
The more I use this site, the easier it is to order, so that is great!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
After struggling with another vendor's order page and getting extremely frustrated, I found yours very rewarding. Thank you. It was fast & easy.

  December 21, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We can relate to that. I'm in my 50s and frequently get frustrated by how complicated and busy most websites are. The most frequent feedback we get is about how easy the website is to use and we are very glad and thankful for that. We designed and built this website with ease-of-use in mind so we could focus on quality Wellness content and feature NuMedica's great supplements. Thank you for your feedback. Made my day!

Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I have all good things to say about this product but there are some supplements that you do not have and I have to go elsewhere to buy. For example, Potassium.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to find products. Easy to order.

on - Verified
I find everything I need. Easy to select options during checkout. Thanks!
Product  

on - Verified
Good
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I feel confident buying my Vit D from your company.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Customer-friendly website
Customer Service  Shipping  

easy ordering

on - Verified
My supplements are shipped promptly which I appreciate.
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Good
Customer Service  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Customer Service, W

on - Verified
Easy to order online and product is always shipped out in a timely matter! The price of the product I get is a little on the expensive side, but I just hope it works for me!
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to use website. Found what I wanted.
Technical/Website  

Alisa

on - Verified
Super easy!
Customer Service  Product  

My Go To

on - Verified
I always call in my orders to Jay. He knows the products and takes the time to answer my questions and make suggestions. Huge purponent of NuMedica. Way better than other brands I've tried.
Technical/Website  

Easy, informative!

on - Verified
This website is very easy to use. Additionally, each product is explained very well. Checking out is a breeze! 5 minutes- you are done and on your way to making positive changes in your life!
Customer Service  Shipping  

Get Quickly

on - Verified
Always get order right away. One of the fastest shipping companies around.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Always Great Service

on - Verified
Very pleased with customer service. I always call my orders in to Jay at any hour of the day and he always taken care of it quickly. I've switched from other providers to SupplementRelief because of the personal service and the quality of NuMedica supplements.
Shipping  

Happy Gut

on - Verified
Very fast delivery.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

quality and free shipping

on - Verified
Website is easy to navigate if you know the name on each supplement as you can click on the letter and find what you need. Free shipping option is always a plus and best of all, the best quality supplements I have found.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
slightly difficult but may have been relataed to my computer or to service

  December 7, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

I'd like to learn more about your experience and see if there is something we can do on our end to make things better for you and others. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] if you are willing. Yes, sometimes a slow or intermittent internet connection can cause some issues, especially on smartphones. Glad you were able to get your order completed though. Thank you for your feedback!
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Wonderful company!

on - Verified
Always great products, easy to order, fast shipping! Perfect combination.
Payment  

paypal

on - Verified
Hi - it would be great if you offered paypal as a payment option

  December 4, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Thank you for the suggestion to add PayPal. We used it for a while in the past and a few people took advantage of it but not many so we dropped it due to the additional support and cost. We do accept the major credit cards VISA, MC, Discover and American Express but I appreciate the benefits PayPal offers to those who use it.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Overall

on - Verified
New Customer fighting for her life. Good nutrition is expensive but, deadly if consumed. This is one of the most affordable sites I've found. The quality of the products are insane!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great purchase experience and prices
Payment  Product  

Great Product

on - Verified
Easy peasy
Technical/Website  

Very simple ordering process

on - Verified
Very simple ordering process
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Website

on - Verified
Website easy to maneuver and check out process good.
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Love this power green drink. Very easy to do business with, too. Jay was very helpful.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to Maneuver
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great product selection. Easy to find what you need.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Have always had exceptional service, high quality products and and will continue to purchase from you.
Shipping  

So glad to have found you!

on - Verified
Your service is very dependable. Always find exactly what I need!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Love Live Love

on - Verified
Excellent products, customer service and easy to manuver the website! I love being a customer!!!
Product  

Great Products

on - Verified
We enjoy the quality of NuMedica supplements.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Love the Nu Medica brand... Good pricing, fast shipping. Will definitely order from this company again.
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always quick and easy to order.
Pricing  

on - Verified
very smooth love discount
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  

Customer service is great and the delivery is good

on - Verified
I have a good experience in purchasing my product before thats why I ordered again, the product is good and on time delivery plus the discount is nice
Shipping  

on - Verified
Fast shipping!
Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
Orders are sent out promptly and as a member you get 10% discount which is always welcome.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It is very easy to find what you want & order it.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy way to help yourself..

on - Verified
Easy, clear website. Benefits for returning customers. Thanks
Product  

Life Saving

on - Verified
I found l-theanine from Numedica at an affordable price. A chiropractor suggested it for stress. It was mentioned that a client was hospitalized five times and couldn't keep a job. This product helped save that person's life. I have BPD and am in recovery from being raped. It helps me feel like I will not detach. Stress is not something you want to toy with, especially when it can cut you off from the rest of the world.
Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy

on - Verified
Found what I needed with free shipping!
Product  Technical/Website  

Great Products!

on - Verified
Great product, easy to order, other products easy to read about in order to become informed.

  November 10, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica supplements are professional-grade and known for their quality with healthcare practitioners. We've been providing them since 2010 and make an effort keep the product content on the site informative and hopefully easy to read. Thanks for the feedback!
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Just what I needed!

on - Verified
Finding this supplement on your site was easy, fast and convenient. Looking forward to getting my DIM Estro from you!

  November 8, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Glad to hear the website was easy to use. We try to keep it simple, mobile-friendly and focus on the product content. Let us know how the NuMedica Dim Estro is working for you. Thanks for the encouraging feedback!
Product  

Initial Effort avoiding shaking hands

on - Verified
This is the first effort to control shaking of hands and correct stressful unwanted periods of the day.

  November 7, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Please let us know how the NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 works for you.
Technical/Website  

Easy to use

on - Verified
Easy to find what you want & order

  October 29, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Glad to hear! Thanks for great feedback!
Customer Service  Shipping  

This team really cares about excellence!

on - Verified
Jay has been a wonderful contact person to work with! He patiently answered all my questions about the hc3trim diet (I called more than once!), gave expert advice, and shipped our order so very quickly that I'm sure he must have had to speed to get to the post office on time! We ordered Friday late afternoon and received our package on Monday! Amazing!

  October 27, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Thank you for the kind feedback- made my day! I enjoy talking with our customers and sometimes take calls after hours and weekends when available. There is also a lot of good content in the Blog on the website relating to the hc3 diet.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

easy to use website

on - Verified
NuMedica liquid L-theanine is difficult to find in our area. Supplement Relief is fast and less expensive.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Used to be more user friendly

  October 19, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

I assume you are referring to the website? Would you let us know what has changed that you think either should not have been or what would make it better? We are open to suggestions to improve the user experience on the website. Please call (888) 424-0032 or email us at [email protected] so that we can learn more detail about your concern. Thank you for sharing your feeback.
  October 23, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We reached out several time to request more information and so far have not gotten a response. We value ALL customer feedback and will sincerly listen and do what we reasonably can to make things better. We encourage everyone who submits feedback to provide enough detail so that we can make any necessary improvements.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Shopping here is easy!

on - Verified
Enjoyed your articles and explanation of the products. I'll enjoy my free membership here, thank you! Your customer service support person was very helpful, also, answering my question clearly.
Product  

wonderfully nutritious products

on - Verified
always perfect.....................................................................................
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Good service

on - Verified
I got some problems at beginning, but SupplementRelief helped me out rapidly, thank you so much!
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Spifftastic

on - Verified
Spifftastic needs no further explanation, cause well..Spifftastic!
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

THE BEST!

on - Verified
my chiropractor has suggested NuMedica supplements for last 3 years, I am well on my way to wellness, these prices are a little less than he charges, are never out of anything and always delivered right to my door in a short period of time.
Product  

Joint Pain?

on - Verified
Joint Replete relieved my knee/hip pain! I am running in a 10K this weekend! BTW, I'm 59.
Customer Service  Shipping  

on - Verified
yes website. easy check out. Had the product I wanted.
Shipping  

thank you

on - Verified
great price for shipping overseas
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

RELIEF INDEED

on - Verified
Website, communication, shipping and products are all top notch.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I like how the price came down after I ordered the product again. It's easy to reorder. Thanks.
Technical/Website  

Awesome

on - Verified
Vey easy and quick order and checkout.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Pleased

on - Verified
Great product and has helped me greatly. Good pricing and good shipping cost
Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy and Quick

on - Verified
Have ordered severals times. Easy to use site and products ship quickly.
Payment  

amex

on - Verified
you don't allow american express payment

  August 27, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We actually do accept American Express along with Visa, Mastercard and Discover. Not aware of any problems. Please click here for a complete description of our Payment, Shipping & Handling process. Can you give us a call at (888) 424-0032 or email us at [email protected] and let us know what happened so we can better understand and get it resolved if there is currently a problem? Thanks for the feedback!
Product  

amazing

on - Verified
I used these supps, and they reduced my numbers on my bone density test
Customer Service  Pricing  

My new best friends!

on - Verified
Jay helped me on the phone when I had technical difficulties, and was so kind and knowledgeable. The discount is greatly appreciated , I won't shop anywhere else for my Numedica products. I'm hooked!
Product  

Good product

on - Verified
I am pleased with this product.
Product  

What no sugar craving?

on - Verified
Love this product. I have a very sweet tooth and this curbs it just enough that I can manage not to think of eating something sweet all the time. I am overweight and blood sugar is tending to be above 100 most days so this is important for my health,
Customer Service  

Always great service

on - Verified
I have always had a great experience dealing with Supplement Relief. They are always there if help is needed.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  

I keep coming back

on - Verified
After a several allergy that my doctor thinks was triggered by a supplement allergy, I come back to the quality of NuMedica. Supplement Relief provides the best inventory with the best prices for NuMedica.
Customer Service  Product  

information missing

on - Verified
I wanted to find out more about the product I was ordering. It seems that it is not available.

  August 2, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

The NuMedica GS Micellized D3 + K2 product you ordered was in stock and shipped the same day as ordered. I'm not clear on why you thought it was not available. When a product is out of stock we prominently display a Product on Backorder message immediately beneath the product title and the Expected Availability Date. If you still have a question about another product or any concern please call us at 888.424.0032 or email [email protected] Thank you!
  August 2, 2018 by wwhelan:

Hello, Thanks for your response. What exactly is in the D3+K2? How much of each? The bottle is one fluid ounce but what is one dose/helping of it? How many times would you take it? I didn't find this information on the website.
  August 2, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Ahh, now I understand what you mean. Each product page has a Tab to show the content for different aspects of the product. For NuMedica supplements there are separate tabs for Description, Benefits, Directions, Ingredients and Resources. Click here to see the Ingredients on the product page for the GS Micellized D3 + K2. Then click here to see the Directions. Thanks for clarifying your original question.
Customer Service  Product  

Supplement your health

on - Verified
I am a repeat customer. I have gotten great results using Red Yeast Rice for lowering my cholesterol without other medications.
Customer Service  Shipping  

Great service.

on - Verified
Products are always received in a timely manner.
Product  

Great Detox Program

on - Verified
I have done 2 rounds of this and returned back to bad habits. This detox really works to get rid of bloating and inflammation. The weight loss didn't hurt either!
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Easy as pie

on - Verified
Ordering was a breeze, I found what I was looking for, added to the cart, and quickly checked out. All the information about each supplement was handy and helpful as well.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Best Online Supplement Shop

on - Verified
Wide variety of products. Super, fast shipping. Friendly customer service!
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Awesome service and products!

on - Verified
Fast shipping, good products and service!
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Your website is easy for me to maneuver! Prices are fair for what I order. I wish the shipping was free though. This would be the best of all worlds for me! June

  June 21, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We do offer Free Shipping on all orders regardless of order size. Simply select the Free Shipping option from the Choose Shipping Options dialogue box on the Order Checkout page. Please click here for a complete description of our Shipping & Handling process.
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  

Love the fast service and great prices

on - Verified
Love the fast service and great prices. Also friendly customer service. Thanks!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Not easy understand what I was to do to place order.

  June 15, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear that. Please give us a call at (888) 424-0032 so we can learn more about your experience and see what we can do to make things better. Thank you for your feeback!
Technical/Website  

Facil compra

on - Verified
Fue una compra muy fácil

  June 7, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Excelente! Me alegro de que tengas una buena experiencia.
Technical/Website  

Website is great

on - Verified
I was able to find what I needed quickly.
Shipping  

Not sure yet

on - Verified
I needed to know who you ship with. I have one mailing address for USPS and a different one for all other shippers.

  May 16, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We ship USPS, UPS or FedEx depending upon location and shipper availability. When a PO Box we use always use USPS. Please click here for a complete description of our Shipping & Handling process.
Technical/Website  

Billing Status would not go red

on - Verified
see title. It did not prevent me from ordering but seems to be a bug.

  May 10, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Sorry to hear about that. Not sure what you are referring to though. Can you give us a call at (888) 424-0032 to discuss or send us an email with a screenshot to [email protected]? Glad to hear you were able to complete your order. Thanks for your feedback!
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  

Great products, quick shipping, super customer service!

on - Verified
I've ordered from SupplementRelief for several years. I really appreciate the member discounts & the personal touch they offer!
Product  

on - Verified
My doctor said I had the highest vitamin D level she'd seen in a long time, thanks to NuMedica's Micellized D3! I also take 5-HTP 100 mgs every day.
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Everything went well it was very easy to do .
Product  

Medical Doctor approved!

on - Verified
Thank you very much!!!!!!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great website. Easy ordering process
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Good product at good price and free shipping

on - Verified
Glad to know about this site!
Product  

Best bladder infection fighter.

on - Verified
Pathogen Defense has cleared my husband's chronic bladder infections. Great Product.

  May 12, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica has renamed Pathogen Defense to Path DS. Learn more about Path DS here.
Product  Technical/Website  

Easy Ordering

on - Verified
I have used this product before and highly endorse it!
Customer Service  

Great!

on - Verified
Great all the way around, no problems with them at all and will continue to order from them and recommend them!!
Technical/Website  

Mobil access lousy

on - Verified
Completed all the data entry from my smart phone, and the place order button would not work...after 3 attempts, I completed order on my computer.

  April 28, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We are sorry to hear you had a problem placing an order using your smartphone. To our knowledge the website seems to be working correctly after testing with a few different phones. Generally when the Place Order button is inactive it is because a required field on the Shipping or Billing section of the form is missing. There should be an error message on the screen indicating each field that is missing that needs to be filled in but that sometimes is not easy to see- especially on smartphones with smaller displays. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about the issue you were having and see if we can figure it out and make it work better. Glad to hear you were able to place your order when you tried on your computer. Thank you for your feedback!
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ordering is easy. Quick delivery. Good Customer service.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Quick and Easy! Thank you!
Technical/Website  

Effective

on - Verified
Convenient and effective without prescriptions
Product  

Good Stuff

on - Verified
Seems to work over time!!
Technical/Website  

very easy to navigate

on - Verified
had no trouble getting around this site. went quickly!
Pricing  Shipping  

Quality Nutrition for Less

on - Verified
Very easy to navigate website. Everything you need to know about the product you are considering is right here. Prices are reasonable as well.
Product  Technical/Website  

Easier than Amazon

on - Verified
Super easy to use this site and they have what I need in stock...can't say that for Amazon!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

I'M INTO A HEALTHY GUT

on - Verified
Easy look up for products your familiar with or browsing. Thank you for giving the benefits for each product, its use, and the awesome discount.
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  

kmg

on - Verified
This company is great to deal with, very helpful and reasonable prices
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Great place for Numedica products

on - Verified
Shipment has always been fast. Prices are good. Service is great. I love Numedica melatonin!
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Thank you Jay for being so expeditious in sending my orders out in a timely manner. Have a super day. The products that I get are supplements I use daily and their great such as: NuMedica's Power Greens (Berry flavor), ImmunoMed 3-6, CurcuCalm and Absolute Protein whey Powder.
Product  

super

on - Verified
your products are amazing
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

healthy bones

on - Verified
Web sight easy to use. The osteo vegan 30 program is rebuilding my bones. I have sever bone loss issues. Customer service is always helpful.

on - Verified
Easy to navigate website.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Easy to order Numeric supplements

on - Verified
Great service! I've been ordering from Supplement relief for several years and have always been satisfied.
Customer Service  Product  

Great Product!

on - Verified
I believe in their products and have always received excellent customer service.
Product  

Great quality products

on - Verified
I've tried many different vitamins but the women's vitamin pack by far is the best one that I've had.
Technical/Website  

Customer Friendly Website

on - Verified
Easy to follow instructions. Well-organized and thought out procedure to order your products!
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Best MCT oil

on - Verified
I love this MCT oil. Great in smoothies, salad dressings, fat bombs, or just on a spoon. Delivery is fast and secure.
Technical/Website  

Quick & Simple

on - Verified
Ordering was quick and simple!
Customer Service  Product  

Great company!

on - Verified
Good products, good customer service. Jay cares about his customers.
Product  

good supplements

on - Verified
good product for our health
Product  Technical/Website  

Fast

on - Verified
Really easy to order and such a good product...
Product  

LOVE MY GREENS!!!!!!!!!!!!

on - Verified
The Power Greens if my wake-up every AM with my Plant Protein Complete Vanilla drink. Combine the 2 and I am off and running for the day! Thank you for making such an awesome product!!!!!! :)
Technical/Website  

User Friendly

on - Verified
User friendly site. No issues.
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
user friendly website easy checkout. lots of products to choose from. quick delivery
Technical/Website  

User friendly and efficient

on - Verified
Great first experience ordering from your site
Customer Service  Product  

Backed by Numedica, maker of this ESSENTIAL PRODUCT!

on - Verified
It was getting hard to find GLUTENZA in the everyday world so I called Numedica directly. They have discontinued accounts of companies that cannot control storage conditions on GLUTENZA, such as Amazon. (The enzymes are heat sensitive.) Numedica said buy at SupplementRelief.com because they will care for the product correctly! I can't do my life without Glutenza because sometimes you get gluten-bombed no matter how careful you have been.
Product  

on - Verified
I was told by my chiropractor how amazing these products are. I can't wait to try it
Customer Service  

Phone Orders

on - Verified
Call every month and place my order easily over the phone. Great service.
Customer Service  

Great communication!!!!

on - Verified
Thank you for answering my question!!!
Product  

Always in stock

on - Verified
Great experience overall.
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy ordering and fast shipping. All good! Great customer service too. Very responsive.
Pricing  Product  

Life time dieter..this worksg

on - Verified
The doctor was charging me almost double for this...until I found it here. It works! I lost 10lbs in 7 days. After the 7 days, I just kept eating the foods on the "allowable" list and lost another 15lbs..25lbs total. Its been about a year. Ive put on a couple of pounds over the holidays, so I am reording now. I think tnis will be a yearly tradition.
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Happy and Healthy

on - Verified
Fast and easy to purchase. Love the Power Greens (chocolate flavor).
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
always have trouble with placing an order with my credit card.

  January 28, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We are sorry to hear you keep having a problem placing an order using your credit card. We are not currently aware of any problems processing MasterCard, VISA, Discover or Amex. Sounds like something we could easily resolve if you are willing to contact us and explain what happened. Usually when the card does not go through it is because the Billing information provided does not match that which is on file with the bank that issued the card. By that we mean the Street Address, Zip Code, Card Number, Expiration Date and CCV must all match. Most of the time an address has changed and the Billing Address entered on the Order Checkout form is the old one instead of the new one. Sometimes certain debit/credit cards are only authorized to be used on qualified sites such as an HSA card. Not every website requires as much verification as ours but we do that because it protects both the customer and us from fradulent purchases if someone else has gotten your card information and is not authorized to use your card. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about the issue you were having and see if we can figure it out. Looks like you were able to get your order completed so that is good. Thank you for your feedback!
Product  Technical/Website  

Easy ordering

on - Verified
Appreciate finding this supplement on your website our doctor prescribed but is always out of stock!

  January 28, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica, the manufacturer, went through a lot of growth in 2017 which is a good thing. One of the less desireable side-effects is that growth may have happened faster than planned for so sometimes popular products are running out of stock while manufacturing catches up. I understand how that can be frustrating and hopefully the issue will be resolved soon. Thank you for your feedback!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always easy to manipulate the site and good prices.
Customer Service  Pricing  Technical/Website  

OsteoRelief on the way!

on - Verified
Found the website, easy to set up an account and got a small discount for doing so. Look forward to getting what I ordered and setting up a monthly recurring order.
Technical/Website  

Easy prdering

on - Verified
Looking forward to receiving:)
Customer Service  Pricing  

Glad to be back!

on - Verified
Gone off the health wagon for a while. But Supplement Relief is here to help me back on the right track. Thanks for the easy ordering and discount price for returning customers.
Technical/Website  

selecting state aspect

on - Verified
Although I already selected state I live in, red box kept showing up by saying "Please select state".

  January 23, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Sounds like the State was selected for either the Shipping or Billing Address but not for both. Realize this has to be entered two times which is not convenient but sometimes people have a different Billing and Shipping Address. There is a convenience checkbox to make Billing Address same as Shipping Address with one click to easily copy the data when both are the same or very similar. Hope that clarifies things in a helpful way. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] if you are willing. Glad you were able to get your order completed though. Thank you for your feedback!
Customer Service  Product  

Awesome products!

on - Verified
I have ordered from Numedica many times and have always received excellent and fast delivery. I had to call customer service once and Jay was very patient and helpful! The supplements are very high quality and have helped my health improve a lot! Thank you!
Product  

AWESOME PRODUCT

on - Verified
I HAVE BEEN TAKING NUMEDICA POWER GREENS AND HAVE FELT GREAT. I HAVE ENERGY AND FOCUS THROUGHOUT THE DAY.
Customer Service  

Vit C is for me

on - Verified
My son's physician prescribed NuMedica Liposomal Vit C. Supplemental Relief allows me to not have to go pick it up, which is a hassle as its an hour to the doctor's office!
Product  Technical/Website  

Finally found place to order Nu-Medial on-line!

on - Verified
My daughter went to a local guy a couple years ago to assist with post-postpartum blues and was introduced to Nu-Medica and Total Vegan. She was practicing a plant based diet before him (and still does today) and this doctor accepted her into his expensive program stating he has worked with vegans before and was fine with it but once the money was paid he pushed meat/dairy and he was so rude and condescending that she left him but liked the products. We couldn't find someone online to get them from; Nu-Medica didn't even respond to her emails. So checked once again today online and your site came up! First time ordering of course but all goods really good! I will be ordering again. Thank you.
Customer Service  Product  

Super Supplements!

on - Verified
I have been ordering from this company for years and have never had a problem. And, I like the fact that if I did I could call Jay and he would take care of it just like he helps with supplement questions. NuMedica has high grade supplements that I feel confident using!
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

checking out

on - Verified
All went well . Good service and simple
Technical/Website  

Technical Ease

on - Verified
Web site surch is difficult.

  September 11, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Sounds like you were having some problems finding what you are looking for and the Search feature was not helpful? I'd like to learn more about your experience and see what we can do to improve our Search features. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about your experience. Thank you for your feedback!
Customer Service  Product  

good

on - Verified
my friend told me it very good!
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Quick and easy!

on - Verified
Easy way to get NuMedica products.
Customer Service  

Awesome!

on - Verified
The website was very user friendly. Jay was kind enough to stay on the phone with me while I set up my new membership. Thank you Jay!

on - Verified
When trying to order the 41 servings size, you had to select the single servings size of $2.95,. And, when you did that, it would allow you to check out; however, you had two orders. One order was for $0 dollars, and the other order was for the correct amount of $58.95. When you select the 41 servings size, you should have a window that shows the correct price of $58.95.

  January 10, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

Not sure how that happened but sorry to hear that it did. Usually that is a result of a slow internet or inermittent connection but I'd like to learn more about your experience and see if there is something we can do on our end to make things better for you and others. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] if you are willing. Glad you were able to get your order completed though. Thank you for your feedback!
Shipping  Technical/Website  

Broccolinate on the way

on - Verified
Easy process to place my order for Broccolinate. Suggestion: your pricing for standard shipping on an order that's over $70 is steep. Look at making it free for orders over $50. Your completion does!

  January 7, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We offer Free Shipping on any order of any size. On the Order Checkout form in the Shipping Information section the first item is Choose Shipping Method. The default option is Standard: 3-5 Day for $3.95 but if you click in the drop-down list you will see several other options including Free Shipping, Priority Shipping and Inernational options. Thank you for your Feedback!
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Speedy

on - Verified
First time on your site and it was remarkably quick and easy. Thanks, I'll be back
Technical/Website  

User Friendly Web

on - Verified
Great Web Site. Easy to navigate. Excellent graphics and description.
Technical/Website  

Must have during cold and flu season!!

on - Verified
Very easy website to get around
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very difficult to place the order

  January 2, 2018 by SupplementRelief:

We're sorry to hear it was difficult to place your order. I'd like to learn more about your experience and see what we can do to improve that. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] so that we can learn more about your experience. Thank you for your feedback!
Product  

Great taste

on - Verified
Awesome absorption and you can feel the difference
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
always get what I ordered in a timely manner, packaged well, very easy to reorder
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Yes, you can rebuild bone

on - Verified
Osteo products actually help rebuild bone, of course, exercise is important too. My doctor did not like the fact that I did not take medications to rebuild bone. Another bone density test was necessary to determine if the osteoporosis is worse than the last test results. If worse, the medication is then a strong recommendation. Great news! The test results show an increase in density. The doctor said to keep doing what I am doing. :) The product orders process quickly and delivery is fast. I am also happy with customer service.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Had trouble with web site at first, but then ok

  December 29, 2017 by SupplementRelief:

Sorry to hear you had some trouble. Cna you elaborate more on what happened? I'd like to learn more about your experience and see if there is something we can do on our end to make things better for you and others. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] if you are willing. Glad you were able to get your order completed though. Thank you for your feedback!
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

awe

on - Verified
I really satisfied with this site. I always receive all my supplements in a very little time and customer service very helpfully
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Good first time experience, however had issue filling out member info as it was logging me off.

  December 28, 2017 by SupplementRelief:

Hmm... that's interesting. The site is designed to automatically log you out of your account after about 10 minutes of inactivity in your browser. This is to protect your account information in the event someone else uses the computer in your absense. While this is not a grave concern for most people using personal computers it can be a problem if you are using a shared computer in a workplace or library or other public facility. Perhaps the auto logoff is a bit overkill but we tend to err on the safe side when it comes to someone's account information. Thank you for your feedback!
Technical/Website  

errors

on - Verified
It was giving me errors the first time I tried to checkout

  December 27, 2017 by SupplementRelief:

Sorry to hear you got errors the first time you tried to checkout. What kind of errors did you get? I'd like to learn more about your experience and see if there is something we can do on our end to make things better for you and others. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] if you are willing. Glad you were able to get your order completed though. Thank you for your feedback!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Amazing amazing company!
Product  Technical/Website  

Very clear and comprehensive info

on - Verified
I was very impressed with the extensive product info on this site. It helped me decide on which supplement to purchase so I could purchase it with the confidence that it was right for my needs.
Customer Service  Shipping  

Service

on - Verified
I order & get order promptly. Thank you. Great service.
Customer Service  Shipping  

The best customer service!

on - Verified
I've been ordering with SupplementRelief.com for several years. Not only is it a "No hassle" process with shipping and prompt delivery, but I always get a "Thank you Kim for your business" note from Jay. Perhaps he is personally handling the fulfillment of my order, but the personal thank you note sends the message that he cares and my business is important.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  

Supplement order

on - Verified
Great prices on great products
Technical/Website  

search features

on - Verified
Searching for the name of the product Dual-Tox DPO did not produce results.

  December 9, 2017 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear you didn't find the Dual-Tox DPO when you searched for it. Our Search has a feature called "predictive search" whereby it creates a short list of likely products in a pop-up window that match the first few letters of what you type in. Most of the time this works well but looks like it didn't for you. It is possible that some other Search criterion was in place in addition to the keyword search entered such as "View by Letter A" or "Containing this ingredient..." that may have limited the results but hard to know what happened without further information. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] and we can demonstrate a few ways to find products that might be more helpful. Thank you for your feedback!
Technical/Website  

Had to return another day.

on - Verified
was unable to place order first time I tried kept coming up with strange errors. Tried next day and it worked.

  December 8, 2017 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear you were unable to place your order. Hard to figure out what might have happened without more information but generally it has to do with a slow or intermittent internet connection between your computer/phone and the website server. If you ever have an issue like that again please call us right away at (888) 424-0032 so we can see what is going on. We can also take your order over the phone if helpful. Thank you for your feedback!
Product  Shipping  

Great Service

on - Verified
Product are great. I receive the products very quickly.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Quick and easy, great product
Customer Service  Product  

:-)

on - Verified
Excellent product, easy to order.
Product  

on - Verified
Thank you for your help! Great products!
Pricing  Shipping  

Best product, prompt delivery.

on - Verified
My Vitamin D levels went up after taking this product. Fast delivery.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Prompt and very helpful.
Customer Service  

So pleased

on - Verified
It is a pleasure each time I contact them. They are professional yet treat you like family. If I forget what I ordered last time, they quickly pull up the info for me. Always a pleasure!
Customer Service  Product  

Power to Your Health

on - Verified
Knowing that I can have products of the best quality to help me maintain my optimal health has been such a blessing to me. Supplemental Relief is honest about what they sell and hold a very high standard to customer service. I could not recommend them more. Thank you.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Excellent service

on - Verified
They are easy to deal with if you have questions. Their website is easy to navigate. The products are great and the shipping plenty fast!
Customer Service  

quality supplements and great customer service

on - Verified
Customer service answered several questions about the supplements to help me choose the right ones.
Customer Service  Shipping  

Customer Service

on - Verified
No complaints. Products were delivered fast. I would use this company again!
Customer Service  Shipping  

Quick service!

on - Verified
Sent items VERY quickly!!! Awesome service. But website is very quirky from a smartphone, I knew exactly what I wanted, but browsing other items was painstakingly slow.

  November 23, 2017 by SupplementRelief:

Sorry to hear your experience was slow and quirky on the smartphone. Usually that is a result of a slow internet connetion but I'd like to learn more about your experience and see if there is something we can do on our end to make things better for you and others. Please contact us at (888) 424-0032 or email [email protected] if you are willing. Glad you were able to get your order completed though. Thank you for your feedback!
Shipping  

Always On the Mark

on - Verified
Never had any issues. Always prompt and exactly what I order!
Customer Service  Shipping  

Replete B

on - Verified
Came quickly, hastle free
Shipping  

Great prices , great shipping to canada

on - Verified
title says it all. cheapest shipping to canada
Shipping  

Satfiying

on - Verified
Love the free shipping option!
Customer Service  Shipping  

Very accomodating

on - Verified
Jay, at SupplementRelief went above & beyond to help me with the orders which got stopped in customs. Great service with quick delivery.
Customer Service  

Thank you for your awesome customer service! God Bless! Happy Thanksgiving!

on - Verified
Thank you for your excellent customer service! God Bless & Happy Thanksgiving!
Customer Service  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Exactly the products that I needed.

on - Verified
I am very greatful for your company. I can buy my supplements easily. They arrive quickly and on time.
Customer Service  Product  

Extremely pleased

on - Verified
The product works great and customer service bends over backwards to solve every issue. Thanks!
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

excellent service and products

on - Verified
I found Jay to be very knowledgeable and pleasant. I was appreciative that my order arrived very quickly. I have found the products to be of excellent quality. I will be reordering.
Customer Service  

Excellent customer service

on - Verified
Very satisfied with my purchase, Jay was very responsive and solved my issues quickly. Would definately recommend!
Customer Service  Shipping  

on - Verified
super service and best prices especially for shipping out of USA
Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website was User friendly. Order was shipped immediately.
Shipping  

on - Verified
Package arrived very quickly.
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Very responsive and knowledgeable of NuMedica.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ordering was easy from start to finish.
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
Exceptional customer service! Fast shipping and good prices.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website is very user friendly. I also saved money.
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Very satisfied with product and service!
Customer Service  Shipping  

on - Verified
Great customer service and fast shipping! Thank you!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
They are one of the best companies to do business with.
Seller Reviews Page Help ×
     

Credit Card Processing

Disclaimer: This page is available exclusively for SUPPLEMENTRELIEF.COM clients. None of the information on this website is intended to replace your relationship with your healthcare provider(s). Nothing should be considered medical advice nor is a physician-patient relationship implied. The information, knowledge, and experience shared on this website is the opinion of SupplementRelief.com. This site and its content is intended to enhance your knowledge base as YOU MAKE YOUR OWN HEALTHCARE DECISIONS in partnership with your qualified health professional.

* There is NO GUARANTEE OF SPECIFIC RESULTS for the products or services offered and the RESULTS CAN VARY for each individual. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products and services are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

NuMedica may be promoted and sold on the internet ONLY by Authorized Healthcare Providers who have been approved by NuMedica and have registered their website domain. NuMedica strictly prohibits, and actively monitors, the UNAUTHORIZED SALE of NuMedica supplements in online public shopping portals including Amazon, eBay, and others. NuMedica supplements purchased in SupplementRelief.com are for PERSONAL USE ONLY and CANNOT BE RESOLD to others. Please report violations of NuMedica's Provider Policy to NuMedica at 800.869.8100.

The content and photographs on this website are copyrighted or Licensed Material and may not be downloaded for other than personal use. Republication, retransmission, reproduction or any other use of the content or photographs is prohibited. ©2010-2019 SupplementRelief.com.