Seller Reviews | SupplementRelief.com
online seller reviews for SupplementRelief.com

Seller Reviews are from verified customers who purchased NuMedica supplements on SupplementRelief.com. The purchasing experience is described in terms of: Customer Service, Payment Methods, Pricing, Product Selection, Shipping and Technical/Website.

Looking for Product Reviews that are about the specific NuMedica supplements?

Search Reviews
Order By
Filter by Categories Customer Service  

Payment Methods  

Pricing  

Product  

Shipping  

Technical/Website  
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  

Quick and simple...and good price

on - Verified Purchase
The process was quick and simple and the price was great!
   Like
Payment  

on - Verified Purchase
Would prefer if you had PayPal option
   Like 1

  March 14, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We offered PayPal, in addition to all of the major credit cards, beginning 2010 when SupplementRelief.com began selling NuMedica supplements. Only a small percentage of our customers used PayPal so we dropped it in 2016 due to the extra technical integration/support costs and higher credit card fees PayPal charges compared to our commercial bank that provides merchant accounts for all of the standard credit cards (VISA, MC, Discover, AMEX).

Shipping  

on - Verified Purchase
My. orders always arrive promptly!
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Always the best experience. Great product.
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Very easy
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Love NuMedica products, and Supplement Relief!

on - Verified Purchase
My husband and I have been using Mag-Cal Citrate for several years now, and find that Supplement Relief is the best place to buy. Also have used other supplements and are very satisfied.
   Like 1
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Very positive
   Like 1
Payment  Technical/Website  

Why no PayPal?

on - Verified Purchase
Prefer PayPal. Also, have to come via Supplement Relief. Password does not work on NuMedica direct.
   Like 1

  March 9, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We offered PayPal, in addition to all of the major credit cards, beginning 2010 when SupplementRelief.com began selling NuMedica supplements. Only a small percentage of our customers used PayPal so we dropped it in 2016 due to the extra technical integration/support costs and higher credit card fees PayPal charges compared to our commercial bank that provides merchant accounts for all of the standard credit cards (VISA, MC, Discover, AMEX).

Regarding the Login I assume you are referring to not being able to login to numedica.com? That is the manufacturer's website and the login there is only for licensed healthcare providers who are purchasing NuMedica supplements for their healthcare practice patients. NuMedica does not sell supplements directly to the public but only through their healthcare practitioners of which SupplementRelief.com is one of them. So, the account you use on our website will not work on their website. Hope that addresses your concerns. Thank you for your feedback.

Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
It was an average experience. I would add product filters to the website to make product searches faster. Thanks.
   Like 1

  March 9, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Here's some options that might be helpful found on the NuMedica page. Click the Advanced Search Options to get additional filters.

  1. Predictive Search Box where you can type in any product keyword, upc or sku. It will often provide a quick pick list of product names containing the keywords entered which you can choose or ignore and then do a full search.
  2. Alphabet A-Z List where you can select a letter and all product names starting with that letter are displayed sorted alphabetically
  3. Advanced Search Options:
    1. Quick Pick Groups: Savings, New, Poplular, Programs, Packs, Samples, Vegetable Capsule, Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Albion Minerals
    2. View by Health Category: Adrenal Support, Cardiovascular Health, Female Health, etc.
    3. View by Ingredient: Aloe Leaf Powder, Biotin, Curcumin, etc.

All of the Search features work in combination so you can do very specific searches such as show me all "Gluten Free" products that have the word "greens" in their name, start with the letter "P", are in the "Female Health Category" and use the ingredient "calcium". You can also control how many results to show per page and how you want them sorted i.e. by Product Name, Price (Low/High), New, etc. Hope one or more of these options is helpful. If you have a suggestion please contact us. Thank you for your feedback.

Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
No issues. Easy to maneuver and check out.
   Like 1
Product  

on - Verified Purchase
website was very simple to navigate with good product information
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Very simple
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great service and product!

on - Verified Purchase
I have ordered this product several times and it is great. One time I called with questions and they were very friendly and helpful.
   Like 1
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Best price I have seen on the Internet. Website is easy to navigate and straight forward. Shipping is a little slow.
   Like 1
Shipping  

on - Verified Purchase
ships fast
   Like 1
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Very computer friendly! Great customer service!!!
   Like 1
Customer Service  

on - Verified Purchase
Great customer service.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Easy order and timely delivery

on - Verified Purchase
I have purchased here numerous times with no issues whatsoever. Good place to purchase and product is very helpful to me.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Always fast prompt service and order has always been correct!
   Like 1
Pricing  

on - Verified Purchase
easy and quick
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

Power Green Premium

on - Verified Purchase
Easy to order and the price is cheaper than Amazon. We used to get this from her functional doctor but its a long drive to pick it up. I am thankful I found this website. The Power Green Premium is very helpful for my mom who went to Chemo. It gives her strength and energy to fight C. She is under remission and she is continue this drink. Thank you.
   Like 1
Customer Service  

on - Verified Purchase
A quick and detailed response from the Customer service was helpful to make the decision to purchase the product.
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

Website and navigation

on - Verified Purchase
Your website is awesome, very easy to navigate
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Nice and Easy
   Like 1
Payment  Shipping  

Had to change shipping method

on - Verified Purchase
Came to your site because competitive pricing and free shipping but when placed order the default shipping price was $3.95 which made me feel like I'd been "bait and switch". I'd recommend your default price be free as advertised and let customers know they can get product faster by paying more
   Like 1

  March 1, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We apppreciate your point of view. People get to our website from many different places, most of which do not promote the Free Shipping option. The customer can always choose the Free Shipping option for any USA order regardless of size/amount but we do default it to the Standard Shipping option ($3.95) because we lose money on most single product orders for a heavy product (like the MCT Oil 32 oz from the order referred to) which currently cost us a minimum of $14.50 to process and ship. USA customers are always welcome though to take advantage of the Free Shipping option if they want. Thanks for your feedback.
Product  Technical/Website  

Scott Pensivy DPT

on - Verified Purchase
Very easy to order and great variety of supplements and information regarding supplements
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Very helpful website and easy to use.
   Like 1
Product  

on - Verified Purchase
The product is good.
   Like
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
good. Having Paypal would be helpful
   Like 1

  February 28, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Thank you for the suggestion to add PayPal. We used it for a while in the past and a few people took advantage of it but not many so we dropped it due to the additional support and cost. We do accept the major credit cards VISA, MC, Discover and American Express but I appreciate the benefits PayPal offers to those who use it.
Customer Service  Payment  Shipping  

on - Verified Purchase
Ordering is easy and the product and shipments have always been good and prompt
   Like 1
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
I am frustrated that I cannot get an answer as to how many single servings of the Numedica power greens that you get for $48.95. It is not on the web and for two days I only get voice mail at the 1-888 number. I left a message and did not get a return call. I called Numedica and they could not tell me either. If it was just somewhere on your website, it would be helpful. Thank you so much!
   Like 2

  February 28, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We apologize for the frustration you experienced. The Power Greens Single price was showing incorrectly on the website which we have fixed now. We called back quickly both times messages were left but got a voicemail each time and then it said the voicemail box was full so we could not leave a message. Note: We were able to call back a third time during the evening and reached the customer, confirmed that the incorrect price had been corrected on the website, and revised the order to include the Power Greens singles the customer was looking for.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
It is always a pleasant experience, variety of products is amazing.
   Like 1
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to do

on - Verified Purchase
Everything was so easy to do.
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Always easy to find what I need.
   Like 1
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Easy ordering and cheaper than other websites!
   Like 1
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Found exactly what I was looking for and at the same price as the product's website.
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified Purchase
The products quality are very good. Have been using last three years.
   Like 1
Customer Service  

on - Verified Purchase
Always easy to order!
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Efficient, cost effective and timely. Thank you.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Great Customer Driven Business!

on - Verified Purchase
Customer Service and attention to detail are present here!
   Like 1
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Great experience
   Like 1
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Easy to use website! Ordering was simple. Selection was great! shipping and payment were a breeze!
   Like 1
Product  

on - Verified Purchase
This product is great.
   Like
Shipping  

free shipping

on - Verified Purchase
I just recently discovered you have a free shipping option....yay! And all this time (years) I've been paying for shipping.
   Like 1
Pricing  Product  

on - Verified Purchase
Best pricing that I've found. Also have the products I'm looking for.
   Like 1
Product  Shipping  

quality and free shipping

on - Verified Purchase
Always appreciate free shipping. Quality supplements keep me as a customer. Thank you!
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
This was my first time on your site to purchase anything. Recommended by my physician.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Power Greens Chocolate

on - Verified Purchase
Awesome selection and awesome customer service!
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Very hard to find this product without going to my doctors office.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Very easy ordering and no hassles.
   Like 1
Product  Technical/Website  

Website Purchase Experience

on - Verified Purchase
I love Nu-Medica Products! The Online experience is getting easier for me!
   Like 1
Product  

on - Verified Purchase
easy to find and purchase
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

Customer

on - Verified Purchase
Placing website order is fast and hassle free.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great experience!

on - Verified Purchase
I was searching for a product and couldn't find it anywhere- except on this website. The product was reasonably priced, and the checkout process was a breeze. I also love how many shipping options there are to choose from. Will be back to purchase more when my product runs out!
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

Easy Website to Use

on - Verified Purchase
My purchase experience was excellent because the website is easy to use.
   Like 1
Customer Service  

on - Verified Purchase
It was pretty easy, but it had no option for next day delivery
   Like 1

  February 11, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We used to offer overnight shipping on the website but sometimes orders come in later in the day after our carrier has already picked up packages for the day and this created some challenges. If you have a critical need for overnight, put it in the order comments (or call us) and we will do our best to accommodate, and if we can't, we can always ship Priority which is usually 2 days.
Technical/Website  

Easy Process

on - Verified Purchase
The website is easy to find what you are looking for.
   Like 1
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
5 HTP recommedned by my Doctor - easy to find and buy. Looking forward to giving it a try
   Like 1
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
I needed the NuMedica Metabolic Reset kit. When I googled it, this company came up. I called before ordering since I had never had experience with this company. The man was very nice and informative and even called me back to further discuss the shipping. I don't actually have the product yet, but am hopeful it arrives as promised.
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
quick and easy
   Like 1
Customer Service  

Customer Service

on - Verified Purchase
Have been pleased with customer service response when have had any issue with shipping.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
always quick and easy ; fast delivery
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
It was perfect. thank you.
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified Purchase
quick and easy
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Product  

on - Verified Purchase
Very satisfied with purchase experience.
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Fast and easy. Hoping shipping is the same.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Pricing  

on - Verified Purchase
My product I order monthly just went up by $2 :(
   Like 1

  February 2, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

At the beginning of each year NuMedica adjusts their prices for the ensuing year. All NuMedica practitioners are required to adjust the prices on their website accordingly. The 2019 Price List, which went into effect January 3, shows the same pricing on 64 of the formulas, a reduction of price on 30 formulas and an increase of price on 107 formulas. NuMedica states:

"We never implement arbitrary, across-the-board, price increases on every formula as many companies do. Instead we aggressively negotiate prices on every ingredient to keep costs down as much as possible. In addition, our continued growth has enabled us to sometimes negotiate lower raw material pricing and manufacturing costs. As you can see from the attached 2019 pricing adjustment, we have been able to keep the same prices or even decrease pricing on 94 of our 201 formulas.
However, certain factors are beyond our control such as when our high quality raw ingredient costs go up. These increases make it necessary to adjust some formula prices to continue to provide them to you. NuMedica® will never compromise by substituting cheaper, less effective ingredients just to maintain pricing. We have carefully analyzed the prices of each formula to determine where we can lower prices, maintain prices or where we need to make a price increase."
Shipping  Technical/Website  

So easy!

on - Verified Purchase
The UPC code search makes finding the exact product I want simple. Free shipping is a bonus. My product always arrives correct and in a timely manner.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Easy to browse and always excellent customer support.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Fabulous service

on - Verified Purchase
No stress! Easy to order! I have spoken to Jay on past orders, and he is wonderful-very helpful and nice.
   Like 1
Product  

Product

on - Verified Purchase
I really like the products.
   Like 1
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Smooth transaction
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Easy website to navigate
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
One shop stop for quality products.
   Like 1
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Best place to get my Power Greens

on - Verified Purchase
Love your products, prices, and easy shipping.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
It only takes seconds of my day when I need to reorder. So easy and the prices are the best!!
   Like 1
Pricing  Product  

Great Prices

on - Verified Purchase
I used to purchase this on Amazon; but they charge twice as much. So I also started to compare vitamins and supplements that I was purchasing on Amazon- Supplement Relief provides better selection at better prices. Its a win win as far as I'm concerned.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Order Always Includes A Free Sample!

on - Verified Purchase
Not only are you able to order great name brand products but you also receive a free sample with your order!
   Like 1

on - Verified Purchase
it was easy
   Like 1
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Superb Company

on - Verified Purchase
Excellent service and great products.
   Like 1
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Ordering online made easy!

on - Verified Purchase
I have ordered products from supplementrelief.com. Their website is easy to follow and ordering can be done in a jiff!
   Like 1

on - Verified Purchase
Very nice and easy!
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Your website was easy to manuever with very competitive pricing and I always look for free shipping. I was going to purchase on another site but they did not offer free shipping and then I saw that yours did and that made my choice for me.
   Like 1
Technical/Website  

Website easy to use

on - Verified Purchase
I love that I can just login and find my last order, and with one click, re-order again. So easy!
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified Purchase
Things went way easy, love the no hassle
   Like 1
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified Purchase
Difficult to maneuver the website. Hard to find the products I needed. Searched a long time for D3K2 supplement and never found it. Could only find the liquid and gummies. All products I've used so far seem to be top notch.
   Like 1

  January 13, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear you found it difficult to find what you were looking for. Here's a few options to choose from that I hope will make it easier next time:

  • Select the Shop NuMedica button on the Main Menu to go directly to the NuMedica page where all of NuMedica's supplements are listed in alphabetical order. You can scroll down the listing until you find what you are looking for. The list is kind of long so the next option will help filter it down.
  • From the Numedica page you can search for what you are looking for by entering a search phrase into the Search by keyword, upc or sku field and then selecting the blue Search button. Here's an example using the D3K2 search phrase.
  • Also from the NuMedica page you can filter the list of supplements to only show those starting with a particular letter. For example go to VIEW BY ALPHABET then select letter M to show all of the supplements, including Micellized D3 + K2, that start with that letter.
  • Go directly to the Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz supplement page.

I hope that one of the options helps to make it easier to find what you are looking for. Glad to hear you've had a good experience with the supplements you have used so far. Thank you for your feedback!

on - Verified Purchase
Excellent customer service!
   Like 1
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Fast Delivery

on - Verified Purchase
I've used NuMedica products for years. I'm very happy with the products and the service. Delivery is fast and the pricing is good.
   Like 1
Customer Service  

on - Verified Purchase
Good stuff... good company.
   Like 1
Payment  Technical/Website  

Easy to order.

on - Verified Purchase
Made it fast and simple.
   Like 1
Product  

on - Verified Purchase
large selection
   Like 1