online seller reviews for SupplementRelief.com

Seller Reviews are from verified customers who purchased supplements on SupplementRelief.com. Their purchasing experience is described in terms of: Content, Customer Service, Payment Methods, Pricing, Product Selection, Shipping and Technical/Website.

We value your feedback, especially when it results in an opportunity for us to make improvements to our content, website or support processes.

Looking for NuMedica Product Reviews or FirstFitness Nutrition Product Reviews?

Search Reviews
Order By
Filter by Categories Content  

Customer Service  

Payment  

Pricing  

Products  

Shipping  

Technical/Website  
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Thanks for being an awesome company and fast shipping!
Customer Service  Payment  Product  

Mrs.

on - Verified
Found the product and was super easy to order!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

REAL DEAL!

on - Verified
Great products.. I have tried other vitamin supplements and after 30 days rechecking my labs at the doctor's office, they were unchanged. A friend told me about this website and how she could tell the difference in the way she felt, plus her labs changing. She was absolutely correct! These supplements are the "REAL DEAL"!
Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
Good price, product descriptions.
Pricing  Product  

Great products

on - Verified
Numedica products are high-quality and I found them on this website cheaper than I can get them at my pharmacy or doctor's office!
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Purchased two products. The process was simple and fast.
Content  Product  

on - Verified
It was good experience ordering from your website.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was easy to find what I was looking for and the price was reasonable.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

WOW!

on - Verified
Thank you! It was hard to find numedica supplements, thank you one again
Pricing  

New customer

on - Verified
I just found this website and super excited to be saving money on products I was already using!!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great Experience

on - Verified
Ordering process was quick and easy! Website easy to understand. Great product descriptions!
Technical/Website  

Difficult to access cart

on - Verified
I found it confusing to find the cart. Thank you!

  July 2, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Yes, the Cart should be visibile at all times from all pages. It is currently only visibile when you are on a Shopping page. We have addressed this issue in the next version of the website to come out later this year. Thank you for your feedback.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Had some issues initially, but I think it was user errors or I had cookies blocked..... Looking forward to getting the product!
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

MCT Oil

on - Verified
Quick, convenient and great price
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Excellent products and service. Thank you!
Technical/Website  

confusing website

on - Verified
couldn't find where to shop (very small text) couldn't find if I wanted to set up a member account (just login showed up) its almost like they don't want you to buy anything...

  July 1, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

I'm sorry to hear your experience was confusing.

If you want to Shop, go to the Shop option on the Main Menu and you will be provided with additional shopping options to help you locate the product you are interested in.

If you want to create a Member Account, click the Member Benefits option in the Main Menu or just go to this page directly: https://supplementrelief.com/register-member-account/ where we have provided the instructions for creating the account.

Content  Payment  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy peasy - website easy to use and navigate
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was very easy to make purchase. The price is very reasonable
Product  Technical/Website  

Great shopping experience

on - Verified
Quick and fast compared to most small retailers. I love that that have what I'm looking for when Amazon didn't.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  

Nice

on - Verified
I ordered the product I needed
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to check out. Wish I didnt have to include the dash when typing my phone number
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Mag-Plex Ultra 240 Vegetable Capsules
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Love Your Products!

on - Verified
Always easy to use and reorder.

Numedica adreanal health supplements

on - Verified
Excellent check out! Hope I receive them soon
Product  

on - Verified
Good description of products and customer service, checkout was simple and easy!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  

Great products

on - Verified
Nice selection of some top notch supplements.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
Great Customer Service and Pricing
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to navigate and checkout
Product  

on - Verified
Good products, and made a positive difference for me.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

mrs

on - Verified
smooth and fast , glad was not a big process
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
User friendly, quick and informative
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very smooth and easy transaction
Shipping  

Shipping

on - Verified
Was hoping to select overnight shippment but there was only one offer for shipping

  June 25, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Since COVID-19 we have discontinued overnight shipping. Most carriers are not guaranteeing delivery times to all locations within the USA due to the impact to their normal business operations. Even Priority and Standard delivery times have been marginally impacted. While most orders are getting delivered on time, a small percentage have been delayed for reasons beyond our control. We appreciate your understanding and will revisit this once business operations are more predictable.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Excellent company!

on - Verified
I find great information and products every time. Very easy to reorder and find new items. Easy checkout and delivery is fast. Thank you!
Product  Technical/Website  

Smooth and easy one page transaction completion

on - Verified
Such a breeze to place the order.
Content  Payment  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
The experience was simple and very easy. I would have liked to speak with a representative, but was unable to access one. Overall, I was satisfied.

  June 24, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

We can be reached at 888.424.0032 or [email protected] Most inquiries are responded to within an hour and we generally respond after hours and on weekends if matter is time sensitive.
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
Great shipping options, reasonable pricing.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to order. The website was clear and easy to follow.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
So far everything is great! Thank you.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Supplement Relief has the best selection of NuMedica products. I would especially recommend the Mag-Plex Ultra.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
The process was Clear & Easy
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was great. The process was easy and was able to find the products I needed quickly.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
after all red tap ordering was very esey
Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
You have the products I need and I haven't found any that match the quality.
Product  

MS

on - Verified
SO FAR, EASE OF ORDERING PRODUCT. MANY OTHER PRODUCTS TO CHOOSE FROM, BUT WILL WAIT UNTIL I HAVE RECEIVED MY FIRST ORDER BEFORE ORDERING ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS.
Content  

Paypal

on - Verified
This is my first purchase here. It was clean and simple. I hope things ship out quickly. The only other thing I'd say to improve your site is to have PayPal which makes it a lot easier and quicker for the user to purchase product. Thank you!
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I have been looking for MSM 920 for a few days and could not find it.
Content  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy purchasing and quick delivery. I have been ordering from here for years
Technical/Website  

good

on - Verified
I found what I need here. At a good price. I will buy them again if I need more.
Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to order. A lot of sights aren't this user friendly. Thank you
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I appreciate the fact that locating and purchasing the item that I needed was so easy! Thank You!
Content  Payment  Pricing  

on - Verified
Went smoothly. I typically order this through my chiropractor so I am skeptical about ordering through a website, hopefully I will be wrong.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

quick easy order

on - Verified
Product was highly recommended. Very reasonable shipping price. Free samples with order are appreciated and just good business, and not done by many companies.
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ease of use - excellent! Products are top notch
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to understand and order an excellent product
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very good website. Easy to travel through
Product  

So excited!

on - Verified
Very easy ordering! Have heard GREAT things about Renu and am excited to try it!
Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Super easy website to use.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was super easy to navigate the website and find my recommended supplement on there.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Felt good and lost weight with the 7 day cleanse.
Content  Payment  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was very easy and I was totally happy abt the shipping cost.
Product  

Purchase made

on - Verified
Purchased with ease. Used this product in the past and it worked well. Looking to get back to looking and feeling good again.
Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Great on-line experience

on - Verified
Easy to manipulate website and find what I needed. Also LOVE getting free items with purchase. Will shop with you again.
Product  

on - Verified
Purchasing was very smoothe. Heard about this from my girlfriends mom gonna give it a try!
Technical/Website  

Ordered ImmunoG PRP

on - Verified
Thanks for having this in stock!
Payment  Technical/Website  

Easy Payment!

on - Verified
Thank you. It was an easy checkout process
Customer Service  Payment  Product  

on - Verified
Simple and very Easy to use. Repeat order for these products
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always pleased with products, prices and customer service.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Web page easy to navigate, variety of products is awesome. I have been consuming NuMedica products for a number of years and I am very satisfied with all of the products.
Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Shopping experience

on - Verified
Quick and easy shopping experience. Great prices.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Fine this is my first time ordering with you
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Micellized D3

on - Verified
Only brand i will take. Easy absorption, and no side effects like with other D products on market.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website worked great and everything was easy to locate and checkout
Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The whole process is smooth. If you offer free shipping that would be great.
Content  Payment  Pricing  

New customer -- products recommended by health coach.

on - Verified
No problem finding exactly what I wanted. I first went to the NuMedica site for professionals and tried to buy there. No luck as requires code for medical coach.
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to get through to buy.
Product  

on - Verified
Have what I want all good
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
you had what I needed . thanks
Content  Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

PRP Spray

on - Verified
The site is very easy to use and my doctor recommends this product. I'm very much looking forward to using it.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Great Service

on - Verified
I appreciate doing business with SupplementRelief.com. Thanks
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to find the products and love the descriptions.!!!
Content  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

New to products

on - Verified
Easy website to navigate. Good choice of products. Lots of great information and knowledge.
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

William V

on - Verified
Easy to use website and order process.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy Purchase Easy to use Site

on - Verified
Easy Purchase Easy to use Site
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Good website with good products! Thank you!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The website was easy to navigate.
Content  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
was the only site i found that had a great price and actually had what i was looking for in stock
Content  Product  

on - Verified
concise and effeicent straight and to the point and great update info on the product ..
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great service & good prices

on - Verified
I am very happy with this company and this product, Adrenamed, it helps a lot with fatigue & energy levels
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great site; appe-curb supplement

on - Verified
Your website was easy to maneuver and search for. The products appear to be of high quality. I've taken appe-curb via my Dr and found it to be helpful with my stress and mood.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Products appear to be good, only recommendation is there should be a search button so that I can find the supplements that I want quickly and efficiently.
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

?'?🏼

on - Verified
good experience, thank you
Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great

on - Verified
Very easy purchase. Smooth process.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Smooth and easy transaction!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website was easy to use! Everything went great
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I appreciate getting professional quality products here that are not available elsewhere.
Content  Pricing  

on - Verified
Clear discriptions, good prices. Thanks!
Customer Service  Payment  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website was easy to navigate and multiple flavor choices were available. I wish there was an option for automatic renewal.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy ordering and prompt shipping!
Shipping  

on - Verified
shipping could be better for high priced products
Product  Technical/Website  

Ms

on - Verified
Easy, with never a problem. Thanks
Product  

on - Verified
Easy to order. Hope product helps my miserable atopic canine.
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

Like your website.

on - Verified
Website was designed so that I found the product very easily and quick. Also I never experienced the free shipping option by other site , before. Thank you
Product  

on - Verified
Provide numedica products that are hard to find other places.
Content  Pricing  

on - Verified
Your product descriptions were detailed enough that made it easy to understand what your purchasing.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to find,process and order
Technical/Website  

Physician

on - Verified
Very easy ordering process / Looking forward to timely delivery of the Micelized D3 + K2
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Quick and easy

on - Verified
websites easy to navigate and easily to navigate.
Customer Service  Payment  

on - Verified
Thanks for your products and service!

I like these supplements

on - Verified
I've been using some of these supplements for years and I keep coming back!
Payment  Technical/Website  

Mr

on - Verified
Easy to buy this product
Product  

on - Verified
great like the products will order again
Content  Product  

Power Greens Berry

on - Verified
Absolutely love it! My brain and gut work so much better when I have power greens to take daily. Very grateful for this product and the high quality. Especially love that it's sweetened with stevia.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy interface.

on - Verified
Ive been lookin for a source that I can buy this from without huge shipping charges. Its also great that you give so many shipping options. Thank you.
Content  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Thank you kindly for taking this order
Payment  Pricing  

on - Verified
i like this seller so much, the price is so so so good
Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
So far very satisfied with each product and the efficiency of my order arriving
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very good and prompt would order again any time
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to navigate

on - Verified
Website was easy to navigate. Quick purchase. Had just what i was looking for in various sizes.
Customer Service  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Website/ Products

on - Verified
Easy website to maneuver and the selection is top shelf.

on - Verified
Very quick and easy. Found what I needed here. Thanks for carrying the product.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website is informative and easy to follow. Purchasing was easy.
Payment  

on - Verified
Found what I was looking for easily. Looking to replace Amazon. Hope this works.
Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Easy first time buy

on - Verified
I had no trouble finding the item I needed. The purchasing process was simple and quick. Your standard shipping price is reasonable.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Osteovegan program very good product
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy website. Can't wait to receive my order
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
My checkout was easy and fast
Product  

on - Verified
Great! Availability of products.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Great Selection

on - Verified
I had a great experience shopping on this website. I found the selection of items and pricing to be very good!
Content  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Simple easy to use website!
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website easy to use, product worth the price. Plus the free shipping! This is my second time ordering from this site. No complications with purchasing and delivery, especially during this covid19 pandemic. I will always order from this company. I feel so.. much better now that I have found this powder, which I found this vegan powder addy my pharmacist. Thank you!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use website and great product
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It's great that you offer customers free samples of products as a perk.
Product  

Best Product Available...

on - Verified
I have been on every weight lose program around... including HMR... Your Product is satisfying, sustainable, and the health benefits are apparent. Thank you.
Customer Service  Product  

Good

on - Verified
Experience in service was good
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy and convenient to order
Content  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy access on line. Hopefully the delivery will be swift, as I paid the additional to get it here in 2 days.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Repeat Customer

on - Verified
Reliable product and reliable shipping. Thanks!
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Excellent. Products came in time. Service is No. 1
Customer Service  

Very Helpful

on - Verified
I have been ordering from Supplement Relief for several years. Their product has been reliable and excellent. I appreciate their service.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
purchase experience was easy... It is my first purchase ... trying product before I purchase more
Product  Technical/Website  

Steve

on - Verified
Great easy ordering and large choice of products.
Pricing  

on - Verified
Prices were considerably better than other places I've bought this product.
Content  Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website is easy to navigate. Product description is thorough. Check out is easy.
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I loved it! It was so easy and the site loaded all of my orders over the years. Jay would always take my phone order because I would never have the time but now I'm home and placed my first time online order and it was so easy because of Jay keeping all my orders and having them load to my account. Thank you, Thank you, NSutton
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to navigate website. Really liked option that allowed for larger bottle sizes
Payment  

Filling out member info

on - Verified
I love your special member option. What puzzled me was how difficult it was to get the page on which I entered my data to accept what I entered and remove the statements indicating that something was amiss. Thanks for sending me a power greens single! Stay well! Raven

  April 27, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

May I schedule a short phone call to get more information about your feedback? I?d like to better understand how we can make this work easier/better and don?t have enough information. Should only take a few minutes and would be greatly appreciated. Thank you Raven!
Technical/Website  

website

on - Verified
very easy to find the quality products you want
Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
Pricing and shipping costs were fair. Free offers are appreciated. This is my first time using this site. So I am looking forward to see how quickly I get the product to see if I come back to it.
Technical/Website  

rating

on - Verified
Easy - appeared to explain exactly what I want. I appreciate receiving the power greens. Thank you.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
excellent prices and ease of use website. checkout is straightforward. good shipping prices. Good COVID-19 information on website.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy peasy. I will use this service again!!!!!!!!!
Customer Service  Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
My purchase experience was straightforward, convenient and the price was by far the best.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very fast and simple to order
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to find product and order. Nice website!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website is easy to navigate
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
When I first tried to order this from my phone, it kept saying "order processing" but then nothing ever happened. It just kept circling. After about an hour I finally just ordered it through my computer. I want to ensure the first order never went through and I'm not charged twice.

  April 24, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Sounds like the internet connection from your smartphone was either very slow or dropped out. The order did not complete so it was not charged. If something like that happens, close the browser, reopen, and try again providing you have a reasonably good intenet connection. Thanks for the feedback.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The purchase went very well. Easy.
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

A long term customer

on - Verified
Thank you for providing quality products and great customer service.
Product  

Progi Soothe works!

on - Verified
My husband has used two bottles of Progi Soothe powder so far and he has really noticed a difference in his stomach upset problems. He feels much better.
Technical/Website  

Easy process

on - Verified
Easy to find what I needed and check out.
Product  

Ingredient list

on - Verified
Purchase experience is very convenient; however, I couldn't locate the ingredient list for the Tranquinox so I don't know if soy is included. If so I must return...

  April 24, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Every product page is dived up into Tabs. The default tab shown when the page loads contains the product Description. There are other tabs including Benefits, Directions and Ingredients. The Ingredients tab contains each ingredient used in the product and the amount.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I always have a great experience with Supplemental relief, and there Absolut Protein and power greens are my morning shake. And they taste great
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

Product

on - Verified
Website was easy to navigate like the product very much no stomach upset. Thank you
Product  Technical/Website  

RN

on - Verified
Love this product and ordering was a breeze!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use, decent price
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy hands on ordering online thank you for that and hoping not to get bombarded with emails.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great Experience

on - Verified
Informative descriptive and very simple/easy process ordering on the website. Thank you! Of course, the products speak for themself. Excellent products!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
this was very easy.. website very user friendly. thanks
Customer Service  Payment  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Super Easy

on - Verified
I needed a specific nutrient I saw a good price Went to website Order completed Great!!!
Technical/Website  

Interesting first try

on - Verified
I had a difficult time a finding page. Then it would not take my credit card and I don't know why. Finally got it to take another one.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
First time on site. Was pleasantly surprised and grateful for free shipping . I am looking forward to exploring the site. Plus, I called about free shipping, left a message because they were busy and before I got to finish this, Allen called back was was very helpful as well as informative. Thank you so much. I WILL be back!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
good experience in shopping and checkout, easy.
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

JR

on - Verified
Great customer service and excellent products. Happy I found SupplementRelief.com
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Always simple and fast process
Payment  

Feedback

on - Verified
Making the purchase went smoothly. I will reserve rating the product until received and sampled.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to find and order what I was looking for.
Content  Technical/Website  

payment glitch

on - Verified
When to put order the place order tab stays grey and does not work on first click, all else, excellent, A+
Product  

Glutenza

on - Verified
This item is very good! It seems to work well for me. Thank you.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Everything was very easy
Pricing  

on - Verified
Easy transaction. First time ordering from you. The real proof will be how quickly I receive the product since I upgraded shipping.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Cart not found

on - Verified
Che k out was a bit difficult. The only way to find the CART was to go back in to order another item and not order/select the item and then you see the cart. Cart to check out should be visible at top of screen next to account tab.
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The website was easy to use and simple!
Product  Technical/Website  

My doctor highly recommended these to me

on - Verified
Ordering was a painless process. I'm eager to try some more of your products.
Product  

on - Verified
very easy to order and was mentioned to me by a doctor. Thanks
Content  Pricing  Shipping  

Great products!!

on - Verified
I've been using the Vit D for years because I trust the quality of their products!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
website easy to use................................................................................................................
Customer Service  

Service

on - Verified
Appreciate you taking a phone order after hours in the evening.
Technical/Website  

website user friendly

on - Verified
this item was hard to find anywhere else and was easy to order
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy purchase, would buy again
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The website is very easy to navigate
Product  

AMAZING!

on - Verified
I've been using this for a month now and am amazed! It tastes great and has been fantastic so far! It's now a staple in my routine!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

Convenience

on - Verified
I found your site to be very easy to use and you product offering was at a very competitive price. Impressive.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy process. The website was easy to use.
Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I'm a first-time buyer. The website and payment was easy to navigate. Looking forward to receiving my products!
Customer Service  Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Purchase was easy and COVID-19 shipping details were specific with a date of approximate restock.
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

Online Order

on - Verified
Great online shopping experience. Fast, simple, and easy. Thank you.
Content  Technical/Website  

Mrs. Karen

on - Verified
A quick method of ordering products and looking forward to receiving it.
Customer Service  Product  

Liposomal Vitamin C

on - Verified
Always a great experience with this company!
Product  Shipping  

Lovely

on - Verified
Looking forward to sleeping much better.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great product options and easy to use website and checkout and order
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Outstanding service

on - Verified
Phone assistance in clearing web site glitches was perfect THANK YOU SIR !
Content  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The website was very user friendly, will use again
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ordering process was easy.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to navigate the website
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website was easy to navigate and check out process smooth.
Content  Technical/Website  

Easy

on - Verified
Easy ordering process. Easy to find what your looking for
Content  Technical/Website  

Easy to find

on - Verified
Everything I was looking for was easy to locate. The whole online experience was straightforward and easy to navigate.
Payment  Product  

on - Verified
Thanks for the sample that will come with my new supplement.
Customer Service  Product  

Ordering from Supplement relief

on - Verified
Ordering is easy & I feel good on NuMedica products and know I am getting a good supplement for my health from this company! Also customer service is great!
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Great products

on - Verified
Great products at affordable prices!
Product  

Dim estro

on - Verified
Lowest price I've ever found this product!!
Content  Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Had exactly the product I was looking for, competitively priced so that I did not have to physically go to the pharmacy.
Payment  

on - Verified
Good experience however had some Issues with webpage accepting my credit card. Also; at first it said $0.00 for shipping, and then it added $3.95 for shipping after I had to re-input my credit card info. Then it worked, and the order seemed to be placed.

  April 5, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Sorry to hear you had some trouble on checkout. Credit card currently requires either 15 consecutive digits (AMEX) or 16 consecutive digits (all other cards) and the card number must match what is on file with the bank. Some others have suggested we allow spaces or dashes after each series of 4 card digits which we are considering. Not sure how the Shipping value changed unless it was intentially changed in the Shipping options list box - sometimes, but rarely, a value can be temporaily $0.00 if the internet connection drops or is spotty. We'll keep an eye on that in case others report a similar issue. Thanks for your feedback!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Found the supplements I needed easily and checkout was a breeze. I live the free shipping!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Numedica Prostacalm

on - Verified
Easy, simple, straightforward. A little disconcerting that the name of the company was not easily seen on the checkout page.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
credit card field - card number needs to be all "smashed" together. you need to make a more friendly web credit card entry field. ie as user enters numbers, make field insert the spaces like other web sites do... first attempt at ordering failed due to this, error msg not very helpful.

  April 4, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Thanks for your feedback. I want to make sure I understand what you are saying. I take it that you entered "spaces" or "dashes" after each sequence of 4 digits such as 9999 9999 9999 9999 or 9999-9999-9999-9999? An American Express card with 15-digits would therefore allow 9999 9999 9999 999 or 9999-9999-9999-999?

Are you suggesting that, for a 16 digit credit card like VISA or MasterCard, that we allow entry of spaces or dashes after each four digits for the first 3 sets of four digits? It currently only allows a maximum of 16 characters in the field so if spaces or dashes are entered the credit card number will not contain enough digits to match what is on file with your bank and will therefore fail to successfully purchase.

Did I understand your feedback correctly?
  April 4, 2020 by dlokumura:

hello, yes, you are correct.

perhaps a nit, but to avoid the messy user experience, you could (for user screen only) "add" a space - on users screen only, not in your input field. That way, the user can see easier the numbers he/she is inputing.

User just wants to ensure we're inputing correct numbers, and seeing entry as one big glob of numbers is difficult to verify as user is inputing #.
  April 4, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Got it. We're rolling out a new version of the site later this year and will address this issue. Thanks again for the helpful feedback!
Content  Payment  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Received

on - Verified
Order l placed came quickly and in a time like this, that is appreciated. Thank You, Marsha Laquey
Content  

I love that I found all the items I was looking for!

on - Verified
Great experience navigating the site takes a little getting use to
Product  

Products our doctor recommends

on - Verified
order processed quickly. I am a repeat customer planning to refill future orders from them.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Appreciated the on-line experience. - concise, educational, looks like a quqlity product.

on - Verified
Your web was very educational on this product. I found you by accident & am anxious to try your product & your Power Green. sample. I use a lot of both. Blessings, Jan
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  

Liposomal glutathione

on - Verified
I tried this product at my doctor's office and I decided to order it from the website directly. Very good supplement has helped me .
Content  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy convenient and knowledgeable
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy and fast to navigate. Thank you.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
User friendly site. Quick process
Content  Product  

on - Verified
Easy website. Had my product with excellent description
Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

Pleasant experience

on - Verified
Had just what I was looking for. Payment and processing was very easy. Website user friendly.
Content  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Site was updated and user friendly. Fast check out.
Content  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Products had very helpful detailed descriptions.
Product  

Super happy I found this website!

on - Verified
Easily can maneuver through the website, great products and love free membership.
Payment  Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
wish you had more products
Content  Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

Quick Process to Purchase

on - Verified
This is a good website, easy to do the purchase, plus informative about their products. I was able to post a question about the product and not have to go through a long process to sign up.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
So easy to find past orders, and to re-order. Wish all companies were so easy to work with.
Content  Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
I was able to find what I was looking for in stock on this website! So thankful for free shipping too
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was easy to find my desired product on your web site. Price is reasonable and free shipping is appreciated.
Content  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great selection of products

on - Verified
Easy purchase experience. This website had a very specific supplement that I needed that I have been having a hard time finding. The price is great as well and the free shipping is a great plus! Will buy from here again.
Product  

Micellized D3

on - Verified
I usually buy the D3 from Abrams Royal pharmacy in Dallas, but was glad to find you sell on line, so I can stay home. I have been using this product for a long time, lab work always good.
Customer Service  Pricing  

on - Verified
Good service and price thank you very much
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was very easy ordering. website displayed products well with good descriptions
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
Wonderful! Fast and speedy website walkthrough!

on - Verified
Appreciate quality and prompt response.
Payment  Pricing  

Product not available at the online store I typically use, so I came here!

on - Verified
Had to search for an new online store to get my immune support supplement. The ordering and checkout process was smooth and quick. Hoping the backorder will not take too long!

Candidex

on - Verified
My doctor has me on Candidex and I ran out during the Covid panic. This was my first time finding it online instead. Easily found and ordered. Thanks!
Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

Easy Order and Checkout

on - Verified
Was able to easily find and select the products I needed for immune system support. I tried calling in to customer service but no one answered and I went to voicemail. I imagine they are busy with the Chinese Wuhan Virus running amok.
Product  

Great Quality Products

on - Verified
I was in search of liposomal products and was pleased to find NuMedica has them. Since our former doctor used to carry NuMedica products, we know they are high quality. We are anxious to give the liposomal products a try.
Product  

Love it

on - Verified
Been using everyday. Tastes great. Great product.
Product  Technical/Website  

Easy to checkout

on - Verified
Ordering was quick and easy. Haven't tried dual tox before so hoping for good results.
Content  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great experience, great prices
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
Was easy to find items and order. However, had to go with reset drops as others were out.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Shipped quickly, good price.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very good site to navigate through to find what you need.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to navigate, great assortment!
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Quickly found what I needed. Order process was simple and easy.
Product  

on - Verified
This site is a little pricey compared to competition, but the competition was temporarily sold out.

  March 23, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica requires their practitioners who sell online to use the MSRP (manufacturer's suggested retail price) which we comply with for the entire product line. The Liposomal Vitamin C 30s MSRP is $44.95. We are not permitted to sell below MSRP. Not sure from your comment if you found the exact NuMedica product online somewhere else at a lower price or if you are referring to another brand of a similar product? Would you be kind enough to let us know which you were referring to?

Hopefully, the price, at least as it regards NuMedica, is consistent from all authorized distributors on the internet. Thank you for the feedback.
  March 23, 2020 by wpielemeier:

Another brand with similar product.
  March 23, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

NuMedica supplements are professional-grade (highest-quality), used by healthcare practitionors because they get better results, so they cost more than consumer- and food-grade brands. For those of you who are interested, you can learn more about the differences in how supplements are made and get a better understanding of why they are more effective and cost more.
Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
So far, my purchase experience has been great. Seamless and easy. I'll be back for more!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great, easy, quick! Thank you!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
No problems with placing my order online.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very good! I have bought these products more than once. Now help my friend, I will continue to buy.
Content  Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

quick and easy

on - Verified
this is a quality brand... thank you for keeping up production
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

Liposomal Vitamin C

on - Verified
Thank you for having an approximate time for the vitamin c on back order. I'm glad I can at least order it and wait!
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Had some trouble on mobile but desktop ordering was smooth

on - Verified
NuMedia's liposomal vitamin C has the ingredients I need (nothing more than the essentials and no gums, fillers, etc) and the price has not been increased recently as some have. Had a bit of trouble paying on mobile - it just rejected my card. But on desktop, worked smoothly
Product  

on - Verified
Great products! Been using them for years. Best on the market.
Payment  Technical/Website  

Health Nut

on - Verified
I found the website to be quick and easy!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
So far so good. Easy to navigate and place order
Customer Service  

on - Verified
good customer service, thank you
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy Shopping

on - Verified
In the past I have purchased Taurine from my chiropractor. It is more affordable from your website, which is simple and easy to navigate. If it arrives quickly, I will be a happy return customer.
Technical/Website  

Order was easy

on - Verified
Website very easy to navigate and check out was a breeze.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

Will not run out!!!!

on - Verified
Excellent product and always punctual shipping and service!! Thank you'n
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Easy!

on - Verified
Found the product easily along with expected delivery date.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Thank you for the great service. We appreciate it!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Satisfied Customer

on - Verified
Always have received top notch satisfaction when ordering product
Content  Payment  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Experience was satisfactory.
Content  Shipping  

Healthy Choices

on - Verified
I love the diverse selection of healthy choices and fast shipping.
Customer Service  Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was a very easy purchase.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Retired

on - Verified
Always exceptional!! Products, customer service, and speed of shipping are far above average! Thank you for your excellent product and service!
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Wonderful! Fast shipping! Easy to purchase and always have what I am looking for!
Content  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was easy to find the product I needed!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was easy! The website was easy to navigate.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
Easy, free shipping, fair pricing. Thanks!
Customer Service  

on - Verified
I've always had great response. Thank you Jay.
Content  Pricing  Product  

easy ordering

on - Verified
Overall good shopping experience, easy to find the product and checkout
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Appreciate you taking phone orders.
Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I like the website, it was easy to join. But would prefer to pay with paypal

  March 13, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Yes, others have also asked for a PayPal option which we are considering. We provided a PayPal option when we launched SupplementRelief.com in 2010 but had some trouble getting technical support from the vendor we were using so decided to discontinue it; however, we are willing to take a look at providing that option again. We anticipate launching an updated version of our website this year so, if we find PayPal to be a good fit, hopefully it will be included in the website update. Thanks for the feedback.
Payment  

Product

on - Verified
Good and fast. Thanks for fast shopping and cart display.
Content  

on - Verified
It was simple and straight forward! Looking forward to trying the product!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Your website was very easy and efficient.
Product  

Thera PRP

on - Verified
I was somewhat confused as to which Thera PRP to order. Your Labels needs to be updated

  March 13, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Yes, good point. NuMedica discontinued the GS (Gluten Support) TheraPRP Powder/Capsules a few months ago and is now providing only the traditional TheraPRP Powder/Capsules. These are actually, and have always been, the same products, ingredients, directions for use, etc. The GS line (yellow label) was a branding/name change from the regular (blue label) to accomodate healthcare providers that focus on Gluten-related issues in their practices. Soon the GS label will be removed from all website pages leaving on the traditional TheraPRP blue label. Thanks for the helpful feedback.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

a first timer

on - Verified
This was recommended by a friend...it's my first time..So far so good..hopefully it will prove beneficial to me thank you
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to make the order the product
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Md

on - Verified
No sweat... easy! PRP spray should be cheaper though....
Technical/Website  

Purchase Online

on - Verified
My purchase from start to finish was very efficient and streamlined. I knew what product I wanted, found it through your search engine, and made my purchase.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

prp thera pro colostrum

on - Verified
Wonderful stuff- I love to put it in my smoothies for energy and staying healthy!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  

Easy to access

on - Verified
Products were easy to find online - the information regarding the products was very detailed and gave lots of information. I chose this company above others to try for fast shipping. I will see how fast it gets here, but am hopeful that I can continue to order products through this company. The website is easy to navigate and checkout process was a breeze.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

Good price, free shipping

on - Verified
Quick and easy online shopping experience
Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
I was pleased with how easy it is to order from your site. My normal site no longer carries this product, so I will now purchase all my needs through you!
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Quick and easy to find the product I was looking for.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to find and purchase.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
User friendly purchase procedure.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Good prices and prompt shipping

on - Verified
Always find the products I need at good prices. The products are always shipped on time.
Shipping  Technical/Website  

Efficient

on - Verified
Ordered quickly. Website perfect. Would have liked to use PayPal though. Looking forward to receiving my order as quickly and easily as the ordering was. Thank you.
Product  

on - Verified
Love this bone enhancing product
Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Super easy to work with and the site was easy to use as well
Payment  Pricing  

on - Verified
Simple ordering process and pricing competitive.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Called in to place order and needed Saturday delivery. Customer service was very helpful.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Had products I was looking for and and website and order process was very user friendly and items were reasonably priced
Content  

on - Verified
Lots of useful information and very detailed descriptions which is very helpful
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It is an easy website to maneuver through.The product is very good and I have been using it for years. The product arrives promptly as promised.
Content  Payment  Product  

on - Verified
I have had wonderful experience with numedica products. The page is friendly and offer a wide variety of products.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to purchase

on - Verified
It was very easy to order the great NuMedica products that Supplement Relief offers. The only hard part is not ordering everything!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
order ships in a timely manner. easy to order.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Found exactly what I was looking for. Easy transaction. Thanks!
Content  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Numedica Micellized D3 Order

on - Verified
Thank you for carrying this product and for making the order seamless!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to sign up for account easy to use website
Customer Service  

on - Verified
MCT oil helps me stay focused and less stressed. Customer service is great.
Content  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The site was easy to navigate and I feel like I got a good price on the products I ordered.
Customer Service  

Very helpful

on - Verified
Fast and efficient. Answered all of my questions and provided suggestions
Customer Service  

on - Verified
I called in to speak with customer service. Very helpful
Technical/Website  

Easy to re-order

on - Verified
Thank you. We appreciate the health benefits.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
My first time ordering here. The previous site where I ordered T-150 no longer carries it. I was pleased to find your site that carries it.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Mrs.

on - Verified
Got on the Web typed in what i wanted. you all came up. Ordered quickly no pops ups. loved it. Quick service
Content  Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Excellent website shopping experience. Products and information easy to find.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Had what I needed and checkout was faster than this answer to your survey.
Content  Product  Shipping  

High Quality of Products

on - Verified
It is a wide variety products in the catalog!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
hiccup with payment but credit card under different address. Hoping the shipping process is smooth and quick.

  February 22, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Our credit card processing, handled by Authorize.net, is configured to require that the Billing Address provided on the Order Checkout form matches the billing address on file with the cardholder's bank. This is an extra measure of security we choose to use to protect the customer and us from someone else using the credit card in a fraudelant manner such as credit card stolen. When they don't match, the transaction fails but hopefully the error message we provide is helpful so that the customer can review the card information they entered and correct it where needed. However, it is understandable that any of us may provide an older address for Billing not realizing that we, or a family member, has updated the card to perhaps a new address. Thanks for the feedback. We hope that the inconvneince of requiring a matching billing address is worth it to prevent credit card fraud.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Very easy to use!

on - Verified
I knew what I was looking for but the website made it easy to select and place the order. Love the free shipping!
Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Love free shipping and medical grade products are a must!
Shipping  

on - Verified
It's great that shipping is free!
Content  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy to use website. Products are good quality.
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

Great Products

on - Verified
Super easy ordering and great price.

on - Verified
Excellent taste, loved it, the texture was amazing as well.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The product was very easy to find and to order!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great on mobile

on - Verified
The whole website, shopping/research, and checkout was smooth and non stressful.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
easy - thank you. No hassle ordering and not asking a ton of questions worth the extra couple of dollars
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website was easy to navigate. I found the products I was looking for quickly.
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was very east to find the products and very east to purchase. The whole experience last time was great! Highly recommend it!
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
This was a very easy website to use. Hopefully the product will arrive in a timely fashion.
Content  Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy user friendly website
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
My transaction was quick and easy, thank you!
Content  Technical/Website  

Easy to use website

on - Verified
This website is very informative in regard to each product, and yet it is quite easy to use! I order my supplements in 5 minutes each time!
Product  

Great website

on - Verified
Great website with Numedica products!

on - Verified
NuMedica Power Greens is an excellent product. My favorite is chocolate and it adds a wonderful flavor as well as added nutrition. Supplemental Relief is fast and efficient. Highly recommend.

on - Verified
Very easy to order. Liked the shipping options.
Payment  

First order

on - Verified
It was fine. Making a payment was straight forward with no problems.
Customer Service  Shipping  

Great Service

on - Verified
Easy to buy, quick to deliver!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website was easy to maneuver check simple.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great experience. Checking out was fast and easy, and I even got a free sample!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy to find the products that you're looking for either searching by name, or alphabetically. Nice to find and try new products!
Content  Payment  Pricing  

on - Verified
Easy to get around site and find what I needed and smooth checkout process

on - Verified
Great experience so far with he ordering process.
Pricing  

pricing

on - Verified
2nd time ordering becoming a member has saved me a few bucks thanks
Content  

on - Verified
Found exactly what I was looking for!
Technical/Website  

Seemed easy enough

on - Verified
Website seemed easy enough to order with the name of the product I needed already available to me.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Top of the Line

on - Verified
Very easy to order! Delivery is quick! Fabulous service!

on - Verified
Purchased a product Trainer Lindsey recommended. Website seemed efficient.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Awesomeness!

on - Verified
Always a good experience!
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Nice and simple experience every time. Some websites take forever,Then don't work. Thank you.
Content  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to purchase from this website and I like free shipping.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The ordering process was easy ans qent smoothly.
Content  

wonderful

on - Verified
that"s great .i bought it for me,for my good friend.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Purchase process was simple. I have used this product before and it works so well for me. I can not wait for it to come in so I can have a great night sleep.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Experience with Supplement Relief

on - Verified
I have never had any issues with ordering from your website. The purchase experience is pleasant, simple and quick. The product arrives quickly. Your website certainly offers the best variety of Numedica products at the best price.
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Miss aJosefina Delgado

on - Verified
Was very easy to order the product, Im very pleasant with the service, thank you so much
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great products, and easy to order

on - Verified
Love the NuMedica products, and Supplement Relief makes it really easy to order them with fast shipping.
Technical/Website  

User friendly website

on - Verified
Ordering from Supplement Relief is so easy and uncomplicated because of the easy-to-use website. I also save money!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy, seamless....and looking forward to trying the free power greens
Content  Product  

D Dunning

on - Verified
I found these to be the best vitamins and easy to swallow
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

D3

on - Verified
I very much like the quality of the product and can easily return to the website to re-order. Though, now I have family in different locations and would like the options of saving shipping addresses to choose from.

  January 27, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

That sounds like a good idea. We will take a look at it and see about offering that feature in the next version of the website which should come out later this year. Thank you for your feedback.
Customer Service  Product  

Great products and service

on - Verified
I have ordered L Theanine from them for quite some time now. The service is good, the telephone support is good, and the prduct works!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use. I would have like the option of Paypal.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

what we're looking for

on - Verified
Simple and straightforward once signed up.
Content  Technical/Website  

Great Experience

on - Verified
East to use and navigate. Plenty of specific info. on products.
Content  

on - Verified
I really like all of the educational information on this website. I feel confident in my purchases.
Content  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website was easy to navigate.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ordering was so easy. All the information that I needed was included and checkout was a breeze!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

immuno G PRPs Colostrum

on - Verified
Helping my immune system with balance of the immune system while combating Hashimotos and Sjogrens! Thank you!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Healthynut

on - Verified
Best website with best prices and products. I have been using them for a long time.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Very satisfactory! And I love power greens and use them too. Thanks for giving me an opportunity to try another flavor without ordering the entire container.

on - Verified
Overall is pretty good. My only complaint is the website is not mobile friendly.

  January 21, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

We want to make every reasonable effort that we can to have the website be mobile friendly. Would you be kind enough to give me a call at 888.424.0032 or email me back and provide more explanation of why you think the website is not mobile friendly. Was there a specific page or pages? What do you think we could do on those pages to make it better?

We don't have enough detail from the feedback below to help us improve so we'd really appreeciate you providing a specific example.

  January 24, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

I don't know what i was thinking. I think i had a different website in mind when i filled out the feedback survey. I just went back to refresh my memory and found your website to be very mobile friendly.

Sorry for any confusion or distress i might have caused.

Thanks for getting back to me, and giving me the chance to correct things.

Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Good products and fast shipping
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very user friendly, thanks
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

First time buying

on - Verified
Can't wait to try it. Heard about it from friend.
Content  

on - Verified
Very tasty and healthy. We definitely buy some when I get the chance.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
quick and easy...found you from googling and price comparing
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ordering was very easy. I also received a call back when I left a message concerning a product
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
appreciate such a user friendly site
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy to find product - user-friendly except for entering state of billing address.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to Navigate

on - Verified
I was able to find exactly what I was looking for at a great price and a fast easy check out. Thanks!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Found what I was Looking for...and more

on - Verified
I'll be back to shop again
Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
like no tax but costly suppliment
Customer Service  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great products, great site, great service. Thank you
Product  

Great Name Brand Supplements

on - Verified
This compony carry's Great products. Easy & fast check out on website. Very fast shipping as well. Look forward to doing more Business with them for years to come
Customer Service  Product  

Great Products & Good Customer Service

on - Verified
Products offered are top-quality ones. Customer service of this company is always good.
Product  

on - Verified
This works for me every time 20lbs 30 days Happy New Year to me
Content  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  

Easy to order

on - Verified
Great website! Easy ordering and great prices.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

product reads as having natural supplements to improve cognitive responses and brain function.

on - Verified
easy scrolling through sections, auto fill helps. complete and concise with printing capabilities. thank you.
Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
Would like more payment options like Apple Pay would be great
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

First time customer

on - Verified
Website was easy to navigate. Found the products that I was looking for and at a good price. Good shipping price.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use Site. You should add milligram strength to information about product. I looked it up elsewhere.

  January 12, 2020 by SupplementRelief:

Each NuMedica product page has a tab called Ingredients. Click on the tab and you will see each individual ingredient and amount.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Great website

on - Verified
Your website is great! Easy to find products and your company's pricing is good. Hope your company and my product will be around for a very long time.
Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy ordering form and Payment
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I love the Methyl B-12 HP supplement. Also, I appreciate the use-friendly website.
Technical/Website  

Willy

on - Verified
Excellent - easy to use - Easy to locate desired products.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to use. Easy to navigate and check out was breeze
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Purchasing supplements was very easy, the website was easy to navigate. Checking out was good. Thank you.

on - Verified
It's easy to order and the product is good
Payment  Pricing  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy to find what I was looking for, good price, easy checkout, and free shipping. A positive experience so far...
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Ms

on - Verified
love this company reliable and product availability is great
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very simple ordering process thru your website.
Product  

on - Verified
Fantastic shopping experience!
Payment  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
I was looking for the Thyroplus T-150 product which I had bought locally. I paid much less for it online, even with shipping included.
Content  Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to use website with clear information about the product.

on - Verified
Website was easy to find and use, appreciate ability to ship to someone else with no charge. Product is very clearly explained regarding the benefits. Free sample for other products is a good way to be introduced to other items.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
I talked with Jay. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to use website with easy descriptions and easy click add ons
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy Use

on - Verified
I found this website very easy to use. There were numerous categories and products to choose from, and checking was was very easy as well. I love the free shipping.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Great products, great service

on - Verified
Excellent customer service and excellent products!!

on - Verified
Fast and easies impressed with free sample
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
As a senior citizen I found your website hard to use .
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Very user friendly. The company has excellent customer service and products that work!

on - Verified
Free shipping is helpful. Thank you:)
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

No Hassle, no quality supplements

on - Verified
Sells NuMedica supplements, competitive pricing, fast easy checkout. Complete website order took about 2 minutes, great for busy folks like me. Thank you!
Product  

DIM Estero

on - Verified
Easy to order and priced right. Thank you!
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The products I was looking for were easy to find and the price was great!
Payment  

on - Verified
Website easy to navigate, purchasing super easy!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

First time

on - Verified
I'm not Teck. Savvy and you site was simple and I had no problems. Thanks Olen Marshall
Technical/Website  

Website

on - Verified
I have used the Women's Foundation Essentials for years but just recently started ordering them from this website. Three home page had lots of great information... But it's so much! It took a while to find the order page. I wish offering was the first page that appeared followed by that articles.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Can always count on you. Thanks!
Customer Service  Technical/Website  

Todd

on - Verified
Great service.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Easy ordering...great price!

on - Verified
This website is so easy to navigate. The product is the exact same one my doctor charges substantially more for in the office. I appreciate the convenience of ordering online at such a great price!
Product  

Convenience

on - Verified
Ordering from supplement relief is much more convenient than trying to get to my practitioner during office hours. Thanks for making my life easier!
Payment  

Easy Payment

on - Verified
Very quick and easy payment and order process.
Payment  Pricing  

Gord

on - Verified
good price. Ships to Canada which is great
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Simple

on - Verified
I knew the product I was searching for and am pleased to find this website - easy to navigate, transparent pricing options, free samples :)
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I found using the website to be a bit confusing getting back and forth to select items.

  December 18, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Would you mind giving us a call at (888) 424-0032 and sharing more detail on how you found the website to be a bit confusing? We'd like to hear what you have to say and see what we can do to improve it. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy. No hassle. Pricing was reasonable.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

hiker2

on - Verified
I am not computer savey but the web sight is very user friendly and easy to use.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Love the weekend callback and customer service!
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
I have been using your products for some time. Your shipping out is fast. The packages are used well, full. Thanks
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Quick shipping, good value product.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Purchasing Experience

on - Verified
Great web-site. Easy to find the items I was looking for. Good pricing and great customer service. Fast delivery as well. Have ordered from them before.
Product  Technical/Website  

Website very easy to navigate

on - Verified
This is my first order with your company. Was previously ordering through a Dr. based company, who apparently will not be handling NuMedica products anymore. Looking forward to doing business with your company.
Customer Service  Product  

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE...

on - Verified
...as well as superior products!
Pricing  Product  

Osteo SC and Osteo Vegan

on - Verified
Products seem good - first time to purchase from this company so will know more after products arrive. Pricing was better than Amazon. 3 stars because too early to evaluate.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
It has always been great!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
1st time using your website, easily navigated.
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Always easy

on - Verified
It's always easy to shop, purchase quality products here.
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

Management

on - Verified
Website is very informative and simple. Love the products.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Fast and easy to use and order
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
very simple and straightforward to purchase item
Product  

on - Verified
Very good products, help me lots, Fatty liver is gone after Ultrasound test.
Content  Product  Technical/Website  

ease order, great instructions

on - Verified
it was easy, i found the comparison with the hcg diet informative. i am waiting for the products and eager to start the process.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy check out and ordering process!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Website friendly!

on - Verified
My order was easy to find and easy to check out - User friendly website!
Technical/Website  

Great website

on - Verified
Easy to navigate, buy and checkout
Technical/Website  

Shopping is easy on the Website

on - Verified
Product and Blog information are helpful. Online ordering is straightforward and shipments always arrive in a timely fashion.
Customer Service  

on - Verified
Always get great customer service. Been a customer for over 3 years.
Customer Service  Pricing  

on - Verified
Offered Numedica brand power greens for best price found on internet
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Power Reds

on - Verified
You have an excellent price in power reds. This is my 2nd time purchasing from you, I came can specially because my package arrived before expected even with free shipping. I liked your prompt Service.
Technical/Website  

website

on - Verified
easy to navigate, quick and efficient ; I wish you accepted paypal ; that would make things quicker and easier
Content  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
easy to navigate once i got the hang of it.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Like the website and pricing

on - Verified
Nice purchase. We would come back in next few weeks.
Payment  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Easy to order without signing in or making an account

on - Verified
This was so quick and easy. Usually I have to create an account to order something that is new to me. I appreciated how fast this worked and then the surprise of getting to choose a free sample! Thank you!
Customer Service  

Great experience!

on - Verified
Great experience! Love the web site and love the navigation tools, very easy to use and order and select the right supplements.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Easy to set up the order and the orders have always been completed promptly and accurately.

on - Verified
I bought it for the second time.
Product  

on - Verified
I have been using the total Vegas product for years love it. Tastes great. Mixes well.
Content  Payment  Product  

on - Verified
Easy to shop and great products
Content  Pricing  Product  

on - Verified
easy to find what i needed - easy to order without too many steps
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Couldn't find the drop down for state. Kept trying to get it with the arrow.

  November 17, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Sorry to hear you had some trouble with the State dropdown. Not sure what might have happened but it is supposed to provide a list of all of the US states in alphabetical order. Call 888.424.0032 if it ever happens again and we can quickly figure out what is happening over the phone. Thank you for the feedback.
Customer Service  

cs

on - Verified
Hello, no one to answer phone saturday 11/6. Seems like Saturday would be a good day.

  November 16, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We are a family-owned/operated business and try to take some time off on weekends when we can; however, we still monitor customer service phone messages and emails 16x7 and try to respond to them as soon as possible if they require action. Most of the time we do this within a few minutes to a few hours. Glad you were able to place your order online before we returned your call. Thank you for your feedback.
Technical/Website  

Website easy to maneuver

on - Verified
Getting this product isn't easy and it's medical grade product. Happy to get it fast!
Customer Service  Product  

on - Verified
Great products. Great Company
Pricing  

First Timer

on - Verified
It is my first time to order with you and the main reason is because of price. Am looking forward to a good experience and becoming a customer.
Content  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Great! You had the product I needed plus free shipping and a free sample for the same price as others! Thanks!

Vitamin Purchase

on - Verified
It was great to find a website that is easy to navigate and straightforward to order.

on - Verified
Great website and very eAsy to find things
Content  

nice

on - Verified
love it I buy a lot I think very convenient
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Quick and Easy. It would be nice if you could show the ingredient list on the bottle.

  November 14, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Each Product page has separate Tabs for Description, Benefits, Directions and Ingredients. On the Ingredients tab you will find each ingredient along with the amount. When the page initially displays the default tab is the Description tab so you have to click on the Ingredients tab to see the ingredients. Hope that is helpful. Thanks for your feedback.
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Website easy and user friendly. Great prices!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great company and service and products!
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Supplement

on - Verified
Easy and fast to order. Love variety of suplements

on - Verified
very convenient to place orders. But its a bit confusing to find the product and shopping cart page.

  November 14, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Yes, there might be a better way to do this. The View Cart button is currently on the Page header only of pages that allow you to purchase a product. In our next release of the website we will make the Cart visible at all times in the menu area so that you can easily get to it from any page on the website. Thank you for your feedback.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I could not get the 120 capsule item to add to cart. I wasn't sure if it was out of stock or not. No message just would not add with a dollar amount.

  November 13, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

Sorry to hear about that. It's difficult to determine what might have happened without more information. Sounds like there might have been a brief dropout in your internet connection but can't say that for sure. If something like that ever happens again please try refreshing your browser and then add the item to your shopping cart again. We will call you to make sure you get the item you want on your order. Thanks for your feedback.
Product  Shipping  

A great supplement!

on - Verified
Shipped promptly and arrived quickly!

on - Verified
Ive been looking for a place to order this Nattokinase product and I found it here!!! Thank you all so much!! I look forward to getting it soon!
Technical/Website  

EASY TO FIND!

on - Verified
The product I was searching for was easy to find and it took less than 2 minutes to complete my transaction.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Love your products and I'm recommending this to all of my family and friends
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Mrs.

on - Verified
Great, especially appreciate free shipping!
Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to navigate website.
Content  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to order. Free shipping is a bonus! Reasonably priced products.
Technical/Website  

good

on - Verified
so far so good wait for the item I bought
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
ordered osteo vegan product which came highly recommended for bone density health. will see how product worked, however the website was easy to use and the price was much cheaper than on other websites.
Payment  

on - Verified
I would prefer to be able to pay with PayPal. With all the fraud and computer hacking, I feel safer paying with PayPal. :)

  November 5, 2019 by SupplementRelief:

We understand your concern for credit card safety. We did offer PayPal for several years but only a small percentage of our customers used it so we dropped it due to the additional technical and customer service support cost. We do offer traditional VISA, MC, Discover and AMEX through industry leader Authorize.net so hopefully that will work for you. We do not keep your credit card information after the sale to minimize risk on our end. Thank you for your feedback.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Purchase was very successful and the pricing was reasonable. Hopeful to order more.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I easily searched for the two things I was looking for, entered my payment information and easily found about how long it would take to ship the products.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very easy to place my order.

on - Verified
Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great!
Content  

greens

on - Verified
taste good easy to drink and great to travel with
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  

on - Verified
Back a second time. Seamless transactio.
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
A very easy process for anyone
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I have been ordering from here for several years, easy to navigate, great variety of products, fair prices.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Ms.

on - Verified
Great service. Easy to order. Delivery is quick. Love Numerical products.

on - Verified
Great products at a good value
Customer Service  Shipping  

Great taste

on - Verified
Power greens provide the nutrients my diet might be lacking. There are several flavors to choose from to satisfy any palate.
Content  Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great products and easy to use website
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

Great products and fair pricing

on - Verified
It was a nice experience using this website - they carry the NuMedica vitamins I want and which are a challenge to find elsewhere. Great job!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Peace of mind

on - Verified
Uncomplicated! Easy to use website, great products, definitely old people friendly.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I could find my product fast and ordered it in a second. Thank you
Technical/Website  

Great Website

on - Verified
The purchase experience was very good.
Product  

Easy peasy

on - Verified
Submitting an order was very easy. Looking forward to trying the products!
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I've used these products before, and I was pleased to find these products on the internet.
Payment  Pricing  Product  

Easy order experience

on - Verified
I've been searching in my town for these supplements with no success and finally found them here. It was a very easy order process and the pricing was in line with what I expected. Thanks!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Great, web sight and check out were a breeze.
Content  Product  

Friends referred me to your site

on - Verified
My friends suggested I purchase this product. I can't wait to try it . There's so much on your site it was hard to find it on the site but I didn't give up
Pricing  Product  

Great product

on - Verified
Web Site catalog is Quick and Easy!

Product availability

on - Verified
I've looked everywhere for this program...so thankful you have it
Technical/Website  

Easy

on - Verified
Easy to order, would like if my credit car info would stay on file though. Good product.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Had received my first treatment of the Neuro Methylation Cream from my favorite functional doctor. I am thrilled to know I can purchase it without a prescription. Am looking forward to using it in its entirety. Thank you.
Pricing  

on - Verified
I liked the price of the product. If is what brought me to your site.
Customer Service  Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I am glad to find your order process was very simple!

Love this Vit D

on - Verified
I really appreciate that this Vit D is bio-identical, soy & gluten free, and recommended by my doctor. This is a great company to work with.
Content  Payment  Pricing  Shipping  

Great experience

on - Verified
Your prices are great as well as your shipping price.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Very easy to use Website

on - Verified
Very easy to use Website. Ordering was a breeze. Thank you.
Content  Payment  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
East to find product and to checkout
Product  

Recommended supplements

on - Verified
A close friend recommended your supplements and I look forward to experiencing the benefits of your top grade supplements. Thank you
Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Mrs Bartlett

on - Verified
Very easy and user friendly
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Way to easy just order and pay simple! Doesn't get any better!
Pricing  

Better price than Amazon by a lot!

on - Verified
Purchase was easy and took a few minutes. Was about $40 on this site verses $60 on other sites.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
product was easy to find and ordering was quick and easy , fast checkout
Technical/Website  

Great Product

on - Verified
Website shows correct info, intuitive, received products in a timely manner
Customer Service  Payment  

Easy to Order

on - Verified
It is very convenient to have the reorder capability on the website. Thank you.
Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
I have always had great luck with this website and products.
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
All products were easy to find and I very much appreciate the member discount.
Product  

on - Verified
Great for me working with all of you at this business. I'm using the ltheanine for my doggies. I'm going to try giving it to them for their seizures
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
it was fine, i found the product I wanted. Got free shipping & a sample too.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Everything works with ease of use AND there is live human support available when needed.
Content  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
easy to navigate, nice member discounts, good products, clearly described
Product  

power greens

on - Verified
I have been a customer for several years and my favorite is the power greens.
Product  Technical/Website  

very easy check out

on - Verified
very easy check out. The site is easy to use, we will see if the med is good..
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Ordering was easy. Just went to prior orders and reordered past product.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  

free shipping and customer service

on - Verified
Been ordering from Supplement Relief for over 4 years now and the purity and quality of their products is unmatched anywhere else. Never a mistake in my orders or damage product on delivery. The free shipping option is icing on the cake.
Product  

on - Verified
These supplements have been very helpful for me to achieve optimal health!
Pricing  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
The website was very user friendly.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Easy to find products I was looking for. Checkout process fast.
Payment  Pricing  Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Your process was concise and clear thank you.
Product  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
website and checkout very easy
Pricing  Shipping  Technical/Website  

on - Verified
It was quick and easy! The price was less than I expected. Thankyou! Linda
Payment  Product  Technical/Website  

Glutenza

on - Verified
Very straightforward ordering process. Not a lot of distractions on page to confuse people. LOVE this product, too. Has kept me out of the hospital for over a year now!
Pricing  Product  Shipping  

Best price free shipping

on - Verified
So far this is the best price I have found for the products I've ordered. The free shipping is great too!
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Directions to website and ease of finding product was a breeze. Shopping for other products soon. Hope the order and mailing comes quickly so that I can continue to order. Thank you
Product  

on - Verified
Great product I highly recommend
Technical/Website  

on - Verified
Very efficient. Now l just have to wait for my product to arrive. By the way why are 25 characters required? 'Very Efficient" described my experience perfectly. Thank you!
Customer Service  Payment  Pricing  Product  Shipping  Technical/Website  

Love it

on - Verified
Good service and great products take daily

Liver Defend

on - Verified