Seller & Product Reviews

Seller Reviews are intended to reflect the customer's experience with SupplementRelief.com in terms of their purchasing experience which typically includes Customer Service, Payment Methods, Pricing, Product Selection, Shipping and Technical. Product Reviews are specific to the quality and usefulness of the product purchased i.e. "how is the product working for you?"

Average Score 132 reviews

Create a Seller Review

Customer Service  Shipping  
by  on - Verified Purchase
yes website. easy check out. Had the product I wanted.
Shipping  
thank you
by  on - Verified Purchase
great price for shipping overseas
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  Technical  
RELIEF INDEED
by  on - Verified Purchase
Website, communication, shipping and products are all top notch.
Pricing  Technical  
by  on - Verified Purchase
I like how the price came down after I ordered the product again. It's easy to reorder. Thanks.
Technical  
Awesome
by  on - Verified Purchase
Vey easy and quick order and checkout.
Pricing  Product  Shipping  
Pleased
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great product and has helped me greatly. Good pricing and good shipping cost
Shipping  Technical  
Easy and Quick
by  on - Verified Purchase
Have ordered severals times. Easy to use site and products ship quickly.
Payment  
amex
by  on - Verified Purchase
you don't allow american express payment
  August 27, 2018 0101:4444 by SupplementRelief:
We actually do accept American Express along with Visa, Mastercard and Discover. Not aware of any problems. Please click here for a complete description of our Payment, Shipping & Handling process. Can you give us a call at (888) 424-0032 or email us at [email protected] and let us know what happened so we can better understand and get it resolved if there is currently a problem? Thanks for the feedback!
Product  
amazing
by  on - Verified Purchase
I used these supps, and they reduced my numbers on my bone density test
Customer Service  
My new best friends!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Jay helped me on the phone when I had technical difficulties, and was so kind and knowledgeable. The discount is greatly appreciated , I won't shop anywhere else for my Numedica products. I'm hooked!
Product  
Good product
by  on - Verified Purchase
I am pleased with this product.
Product  
What no sugar craving?
by  on - Verified Purchase
Love this product. I have a very sweet tooth and this curbs it just enough that I can manage not to think of eating something sweet all the time. I am overweight and blood sugar is tending to be above 100 most days so this is important for my health,
Customer Service  
Always great service
by  on - Verified Purchase
I have always had a great experience dealing with Supplement Relief. They are always there if help is needed.
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  
I keep coming back
by  on - Verified Purchase
After a several allergy that my doctor thinks was triggered by a supplement allergy, I come back to the quality of NuMedica. Supplement Relief provides the best inventory with the best prices for NuMedica.
Customer Service  Product  
information missing
by  on - Verified Purchase
I wanted to find out more about the product I was ordering. It seems that it is not available.
  August 2, 2018 0101:4444 by SupplementRelief:
The NuMedica GS Micellized D3 + K2 product you ordered was in stock and shipped the same day as ordered. I'm not clear on why you thought it was not available. When a product is out of stock we prominently display a Product on Backorder message immediately beneath the product title and the Expected Availability Date. If you still have a question about another product or any concern please call us at 888.424.0032 or email [email protected] Thank you!
  August 2, 2018 0101:4646 by wwhelan:
Hello, Thanks for your response. What exactly is in the D3+K2? How much of each? The bottle is one fluid ounce but what is one dose/helping of it? How many times would you take it? I didn't find this information on the website.
  August 2, 2018 0505:3030 by SupplementRelief:
Ahh, now I understand what you mean. Each product page has a Tab to show the content for different aspects of the product. For NuMedica supplements there are separate tabs for Description, Benefits, Directions, Ingredients and Resources. Click here to see the Ingredients on the product page for the GS Micellized D3 + K2. Then click here to see the Directions. Thanks for clarifying your original question.
Customer Service  Product  
Supplement your health
by  on - Verified Purchase
I am a repeat customer. I have gotten great results using Red Yeast Rice for lowering my cholesterol without other medications.
Customer Service  Shipping  
Great service.
by  on - Verified Purchase
Products are always received in a timely manner.
Product  
Great Detox Program
by  on - Verified Purchase
I have done 2 rounds of this and returned back to bad habits. This detox really works to get rid of bloating and inflammation. The weight loss didn't hurt either!
Customer Service  Technical  
Easy as pie
by  on - Verified Purchase
Ordering was a breeze, I found what I was looking for, added to the cart, and quickly checked out. All the information about each supplement was handy and helpful as well.
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  
Best Online Supplement Shop
by  on - Verified Purchase
Wide variety of products. Super, fast shipping. Friendly customer service!
Customer Service  Product  Shipping  
Awesome service and products!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Fast shipping, good products and service!
Pricing  Shipping  Technical  
by  on - Verified Purchase
Your website is easy for me to maneuver! Prices are fair for what I order. I wish the shipping was free though. This would be the best of all worlds for me! June
  June 21, 2018 0505:3232 by SupplementRelief:
We do offer Free Shipping on all orders regardless of order size. Simply select the Free Shipping option from the Choose Shipping Options dialogue box on the Order Checkout page. Please click here for a complete description of our Shipping & Handling process.
Customer Service  Pricing  Shipping  
Love the fast service and great prices
by  on - Verified Purchase
Love the fast service and great prices. Also friendly customer service. Thanks!
Technical  
by  on - Verified Purchase
Not easy understand what I was to do to place order.
  June 15, 2018 0505:2222 by SupplementRelief:
I'm sorry to hear that. Please give us a call at (888) 424-0032 so we can learn more about your experience and see what we can do to make things better. Thank you for your feeback!
Technical  
Facil compra
by  on - Verified Purchase
Fue una compra muy fácil
  June 7, 2018 0303:3636 by SupplementRelief:
Excelente! Me alegro de que tengas una buena experiencia.
Technical  
Website is great
by  on - Verified Purchase
I was able to find what I needed quickly.
Shipping  
Not sure yet
by  on - Verified Purchase
I needed to know who you ship with. I have one mailing address for USPS and a different one for all other shippers.
  May 16, 2018 0202:1616 by SupplementRelief:
We ship USPS, UPS or FedEx depending upon location and shipper availability. When a PO Box we use always use USPS. Please click here for a complete description of our Shipping & Handling process.
Technical  
Billing Status would not go red
by  on - Verified Purchase
see title. It did not prevent me from ordering but seems to be a bug.
  May 10, 2018 0505:4444 by SupplementRelief:
Sorry to hear about that. Not sure what you are referring to though. Can you give us a call at (888) 424-0032 to discuss or send us an email with a screenshot to [email protected]? Glad to hear you were able to complete your order. Thanks for your feedback!
Customer Service  Pricing  Product  
Great products, quick shipping, super customer service!
by  on - Verified Purchase
I've ordered from SupplementRelief for several years. I really appreciate the member discounts & the personal touch they offer!
Product  
by  on - Verified Purchase
My doctor said I had the highest vitamin D level she'd seen in a long time, thanks to NuMedica's Micellized D3! I also take 5-HTP 100 mgs every day.
Shipping  Technical  
by  on - Verified Purchase
Everything went well it was very easy to do .
Product  
Medical Doctor approved!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Thank you very much!!!!!!
Technical  
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great website. Easy ordering process
Pricing  Shipping  Technical  
Good product at good price and free shipping
by  on - Verified Purchase
Glad to know about this site!
Product  
Best bladder infection fighter.
by  on - Verified Purchase
Pathogen Defense has cleared my husband's chronic bladder infections. Great Product.
  May 12, 2018 1212:0000 by SupplementRelief:
NuMedica has renamed Pathogen Defense to Path DS. Learn more about Path DS here.
Easy Ordering
by  on - Verified Purchase
I have used this product before and highly endorse it!
Customer Service  
Great!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great all the way around, no problems with them at all and will continue to order from them and recommend them!!
Mobil access lousy
by  on - Verified Purchase
Completed all the data entry from my smart phone, and the place order button would not work...after 3 attempts, I completed order on my computer.
Customer Service  Shipping  
by  on - Verified Purchase
Ordering is easy. Quick delivery. Good Customer service.
by  on - Verified Purchase
Quick and Easy! Thank you!
Effective
by  on - Verified Purchase
Convenient and effective without prescriptions
Good Stuff
by  on - Verified Purchase
Seems to work over time!!
very easy to navigate
by  on - Verified Purchase
had no trouble getting around this site. went quickly!
Shipping  
Quality Nutrition for Less
by  on - Verified Purchase
Very easy to navigate website. Everything you need to know about the product you are considering is right here. Prices are reasonable as well.
Easier than Amazon
by  on - Verified Purchase
Super easy to use this site and they have what I need in stock...can't say that for Amazon!
I'M INTO A HEALTHY GUT
by  on - Verified Purchase
Easy look up for products your familiar with or browsing. Thank you for giving the benefits for each product, its use, and the awesome discount.
Customer Service  Shipping  
kmg
by  on - Verified Purchase
This company is great to deal with, very helpful and reasonable prices
Great place for Numedica products
by  on - Verified Purchase
Shipment has always been fast. Prices are good. Service is great. I love Numedica melatonin!
Customer Service  Shipping  
by  on - Verified Purchase
Thank you Jay for being so expeditious in sending my orders out in a timely manner. Have a super day. The products that I get are supplements I use daily and their great such as: NuMedica's Power Greens (Berry flavor), ImmunoMed 3-6, CurcuCalm and Absolute Protein whey Powder.
super
by  on - Verified Purchase
your products are amazing
healthy bones
by  on - Verified Purchase
Web sight easy to use. The osteo vegan 30 program is rebuilding my bones. I have sever bone loss issues. Customer service is always helpful.
by  on - Verified Purchase
Easy to navigate website.
Easy to order Numeric supplements
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great service! I've been ordering from Supplement relief for several years and have always been satisfied.
Great Product!
by  on - Verified Purchase
I believe in their products and have always received excellent customer service.
Great quality products
by  on - Verified Purchase
I've tried many different vitamins but the women's vitamin pack by far is the best one that I've had.
Customer Friendly Website
by  on - Verified Purchase
Easy to follow instructions. Well-organized and thought out procedure to order your products!
Customer Service  
Best MCT oil
by  on - Verified Purchase
I love this MCT oil. Great in smoothies, salad dressings, fat bombs, or just on a spoon. Delivery is fast and secure.
Quick & Simple
by  on - Verified Purchase
Ordering was quick and simple!
Customer Service  
Great company!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Good products, good customer service. Jay cares about his customers.
good supplements
by  on - Verified Purchase
good product for our health
Fast
by  on - Verified Purchase
Really easy to order and such a good product...
LOVE MY GREENS!!!!!!!!!!!!
by  on - Verified Purchase
The Power Greens if my wake-up every AM with my Plant Protein Complete Vanilla drink. Combine the 2 and I am off and running for the day! Thank you for making such an awesome product!!!!!! :)
User Friendly
by  on - Verified Purchase
User friendly site. No issues.
by  on - Verified Purchase
user friendly website easy checkout. lots of products to choose from. quick delivery
User friendly and efficient
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great first experience ordering from your site
Backed by Numedica, maker of this ESSENTIAL PRODUCT!
by  on - Verified Purchase
It was getting hard to find GLUTENZA in the everyday world so I called Numedica directly. They have discontinued accounts of companies that cannot control storage conditions on GLUTENZA, such as Amazon. (The enzymes are heat sensitive.) Numedica said buy at SupplementRelief.com because they will care for the product correctly! I can't do my life without Glutenza because sometimes you get gluten-bombed no matter how careful you have been.
by  on - Verified Purchase
I was told by my chiropractor how amazing these products are. I can't wait to try it
Customer Service  
Phone Orders
by  on - Verified Purchase
Call every month and place my order easily over the phone. Great service.
Customer Service  
Great communication!!!!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Thank you for answering my question!!!
Always in stock
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great experience overall.
Customer Service  Shipping  
by  on - Verified Purchase
Easy ordering and fast shipping. All good! Great customer service too. Very responsive.
Life time dieter..this worksg
by  on - Verified Purchase
The doctor was charging me almost double for this...until I found it here. It works! I lost 10lbs in 7 days. After the 7 days, I just kept eating the foods on the "allowable" list and lost another 15lbs..25lbs total. Its been about a year. Ive put on a couple of pounds over the holidays, so I am reording now. I think tnis will be a yearly tradition.
Happy and Healthy
by  on - Verified Purchase
Fast and easy to purchase. Love the Power Greens (chocolate flavor).
by  on - Verified Purchase
always have trouble with placing an order with my credit card.
Easy ordering
by  on - Verified Purchase
Appreciate finding this supplement on your website our doctor prescribed but is always out of stock!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Always easy to manipulate the site and good prices.
Customer Service  
OsteoRelief on the way!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Found the website, easy to set up an account and got a small discount for doing so. Look forward to getting what I ordered and setting up a monthly recurring order.
Easy prdering
by  on - Verified Purchase
Looking forward to receiving:)
Customer Service  
Glad to be back!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Gone off the health wagon for a while. But Supplement Relief is here to help me back on the right track. Thanks for the easy ordering and discount price for returning customers.
selecting state aspect
by  on - Verified Purchase
Although I already selected state I live in, red box kept showing up by saying "Please select state".
Customer Service  
Awesome products!
by  on - Verified Purchase
I have ordered from Numedica many times and have always received excellent and fast delivery. I had to call customer service once and Jay was very patient and helpful! The supplements are very high quality and have helped my health improve a lot! Thank you!
AWESOME PRODUCT
by  on - Verified Purchase
I HAVE BEEN TAKING NUMEDICA POWER GREENS AND HAVE FELT GREAT. I HAVE ENERGY AND FOCUS THROUGHOUT THE DAY.
Customer Service  
Vit C is for me
by  on - Verified Purchase
My son's physician prescribed NuMedica Liposomal Vit C. Supplemental Relief allows me to not have to go pick it up, which is a hassle as its an hour to the doctor's office!
Finally found place to order Nu-Medial on-line!
by  on - Verified Purchase
My daughter went to a local guy a couple years ago to assist with post-postpartum blues and was introduced to Nu-Medica and Total Vegan. She was practicing a plant based diet before him (and still does today) and this doctor accepted her into his expensive program stating he has worked with vegans before and was fine with it but once the money was paid he pushed meat/dairy and he was so rude and condescending that she left him but liked the products. We couldn't find someone online to get them from; Nu-Medica didn't even respond to her emails. So checked once again today online and your site came up! First time ordering of course but all goods really good! I will be ordering again. Thank you.
Customer Service  
Super Supplements!
by  on - Verified Purchase
I have been ordering from this company for years and have never had a problem. And, I like the fact that if I did I could call Jay and he would take care of it just like he helps with supplement questions. NuMedica has high grade supplements that I feel confident using!
checking out
by  on - Verified Purchase
All went well . Good service and simple
Technical Ease
by  on - Verified Purchase
Web site surch is difficult.
good
by  on - Verified Purchase
my friend told me it very good!
Customer Service  
Quick and easy!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Easy way to get NuMedica products.
Customer Service  
Awesome!
by  on - Verified Purchase
The website was very user friendly. Jay was kind enough to stay on the phone with me while I set up my new membership. Thank you Jay!
by  on - Verified Purchase
When trying to order the 41 servings size, you had to select the single servings size of $2.95,. And, when you did that, it would allow you to check out; however, you had two orders. One order was for $0 dollars, and the other order was for the correct amount of $58.95. When you select the 41 servings size, you should have a window that shows the correct price of $58.95.
Shipping  
Broccolinate on the way
by  on - Verified Purchase
Easy process to place my order for Broccolinate. Suggestion: your pricing for standard shipping on an order that's over $70 is steep. Look at making it free for orders over $50. Your completion does!
Customer Service  
Speedy
by  on - Verified Purchase
First time on your site and it was remarkably quick and easy. Thanks, I'll be back
User Friendly Web
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great Web Site. Easy to navigate. Excellent graphics and description.
Must have during cold and flu season!!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Very easy website to get around
by  on - Verified Purchase
Very difficult to place the order
Great taste
by  on - Verified Purchase
Awesome absorption and you can feel the difference
Customer Service  
by  on - Verified Purchase
always get what I ordered in a timely manner, packaged well, very easy to reorder
Customer Service  Shipping  
Yes, you can rebuild bone
by  on - Verified Purchase
Osteo products actually help rebuild bone, of course, exercise is important too. My doctor did not like the fact that I did not take medications to rebuild bone. Another bone density test was necessary to determine if the osteoporosis is worse than the last test results. If worse, the medication is then a strong recommendation. Great news! The test results show an increase in density. The doctor said to keep doing what I am doing. :) The product orders process quickly and delivery is fast. I am also happy with customer service.
by  on - Verified Purchase
Had trouble with web site at first, but then ok
awe
by  on - Verified Purchase
I really satisfied with this site. I always receive all my supplements in a very little time and customer service very helpfully
by  on - Verified Purchase
Good first time experience, however had issue filling out member info as it was logging me off.
errors
by  on - Verified Purchase
It was giving me errors the first time I tried to checkout
by  on - Verified Purchase
Amazing amazing company!
Very clear and comprehensive info
by  on - Verified Purchase
I was very impressed with the extensive product info on this site. It helped me decide on which supplement to purchase so I could purchase it with the confidence that it was right for my needs.
Customer Service  
Service
by  on - Verified Purchase
I order & get order promptly. Thank you. Great service.
Customer Service  Shipping  
The best customer service!
by  on - Verified Purchase
I've been ordering with SupplementRelief.com for several years. Not only is it a "No hassle" process with shipping and prompt delivery, but I always get a "Thank you Kim for your business" note from Jay. Perhaps he is personally handling the fulfillment of my order, but the personal thank you note sends the message that he cares and my business is important.
Customer Service  
Supplement order
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great prices on great products
search features
by  on - Verified Purchase
Searching for the name of the product Dual-Tox DPO did not produce results.
Had to return another day.
by  on - Verified Purchase
was unable to place order first time I tried kept coming up with strange errors. Tried next day and it worked.
Great Service
by  on - Verified Purchase
Product are great. I receive the products very quickly.
by  on - Verified Purchase
Quick and easy, great product
Customer Service  
:-)
by  on - Verified Purchase
Excellent product, easy to order.
by  on - Verified Purchase
Thank you for your help! Great products!
Best product, prompt delivery.
by  on - Verified Purchase
My Vitamin D levels went up after taking this product. Fast delivery.
Customer Service  
by  on - Verified Purchase
Prompt and very helpful.
Customer Service  
So pleased
by  on - Verified Purchase
It is a pleasure each time I contact them. They are professional yet treat you like family. If I forget what I ordered last time, they quickly pull up the info for me. Always a pleasure!
Power to Your Health
by  on - Verified Purchase
Knowing that I can have products of the best quality to help me maintain my optimal health has been such a blessing to me. Supplemental Relief is honest about what they sell and hold a very high standard to customer service. I could not recommend them more. Thank you.
Customer Service  
Excellent service
by  on - Verified Purchase
They are easy to deal with if you have questions. Their website is easy to navigate. The products are great and the shipping plenty fast!
Customer Service  
quality supplements and great customer service
by  on - Verified Purchase
Customer service answered several questions about the supplements to help me choose the right ones.
Customer Service  Shipping  
Customer Service
by  on - Verified Purchase
No complaints. Products were delivered fast. I would use this company again!
Quick service!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Sent items VERY quickly!!! Awesome service. But website is very quirky from a smartphone, I knew exactly what I wanted, but browsing other items was painstakingly slow.
Always On the Mark
by  on - Verified Purchase
Never had any issues. Always prompt and exactly what I order!
Customer Service  
Replete B
by  on - Verified Purchase
Came quickly, hastle free
Great prices , great shipping to canada
by  on - Verified Purchase
title says it all. cheapest shipping to canada
Satfiying
by  on - Verified Purchase
Love the free shipping option!
Customer Service  Shipping  
Very accomodating
by  on - Verified Purchase
Jay, at SupplementRelief went above & beyond to help me with the orders which got stopped in customs. Great service with quick delivery.
Thank you for your awesome customer service! God Bless! Happy Thanksgiving!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Thank you for your excellent customer service! God Bless & Happy Thanksgiving!
Customer Service  
Exactly the products that I needed.
by  on - Verified Purchase
I am very greatful for your company. I can buy my supplements easily. They arrive quickly and on time.
Customer Service  
Extremely pleased
by  on - Verified Purchase
The product works great and customer service bends over backwards to solve every issue. Thanks!
Customer Service  Shipping  
excellent service and products
by  on - Verified Purchase
I found Jay to be very knowledgeable and pleasant. I was appreciative that my order arrived very quickly. I have found the products to be of excellent quality. I will be reordering.
Excellent customer service
by  on - Verified Purchase
Very satisfied with my purchase, Jay was very responsive and solved my issues quickly. Would definately recommend!

Average Score 65 reviews

Create a Product Review

Total Vegan review
by  on - Verified Purchase
My wellness doctor told me to use this particular protein powder for my shakes. I didn't ask why I just did what he said. I read the label and now have a better understanding of the "why". 5 kinds of plant protein combined equals a great protein source plus certain health benefits unique to each plant. When I use Total Vegan in my shake there's a smoothness of texture without bulk. In my opinion, a bit expensive but well worth the cost!
Better living in a bottle
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great product, excellent customer service!
Great products and great service
by  on - Verified Purchase
NuMedica products were recommended by our Homeopathic Doctor, also an MD. We have appreciated how well our bodies have responded over the past few years. Being in our 70's and still hiking and working and not getting sick is very important to us. We are also very happy with the supplier, Supplement Relief. Their turnaround time of delivery is excellent and their pricing is very fair.
ProGI Soothe for Detox
by  on - Verified Purchase
Helped me with leaky gut and restoring gut health.
Excellent product and service
by  on - Verified Purchase
The best McT oil on the market in my opinion. Shipped on time . Very reliable company. Than you!!!
Prompt service
by  on - Verified Purchase
It got here before I needed it which was excellent. I really appreciate how promptly I received the product. Thank you so very much!
Great service
by  on - Verified Purchase
Excellent as always. Thank you!
Love this!
by  on - Verified Purchase
This is the best for weight loss.
Great
by  on - Verified Purchase
Fast and very professional
Health in a bottle
by  on - Verified Purchase
I enjoy this product. I first tried this because it was recommended by Dr. Mark Hymen
Currently Testing
by  on - Verified Purchase
I am trying the product and will report back in 30 days.
Supplement Relief is the company to use
by  on - Verified Purchase
I was heading out on vacation when I realized I didn't have enough Phosphatidyl Serine to carry me over. I placed the order and Jay sent it out so I could receive it the next day. I will only purchase NuMedica products through Supplement Relief Thanks!
Good supplement
by  on - Verified Purchase
Easy to take it and keep.
Very helpful
by  on - Verified Purchase
It really helps me a lot.
Thyrodex T-150
by  on - Verified Purchase
I am very Pleased with this product!
Memory boost
by  on - Verified Purchase
I'm Preparing for an exam and its been very helpful!
Best Online Supplements
by  on - Verified Purchase
I’ve been ordering for ten years! Love!
TheraPRP Review
by  on - Verified Purchase
Love it! My hair, nails, and GI tract are the best ever since taking it! Won't do without it.
Great Service
by  on - Verified Purchase
Will be a monthly customer from here on out!
Helps regulate slow thyroid
by  on - Verified Purchase
I had the shakes when I first started taking this, I was told by the friend that informed me about this product, that they might happen as so adjusted to it. It took 2 weeks for the irritability and the shakes to subside and then disappear. I have a slow thyroid and was very weak and tired all of the time. I thought it was just my being anemic, went to my Doctor and he ran blood tests and discovered my slow thyroid. I was put on 3 different kinds of thyroid medicine, that really gave me bad side effects. I couldn’t sleep, everything irritated me severely. If someone at work would sound upset I would start shaking really bad with bad heart palpitations. Then a friend at work told me about this formula, this formula had mild side effects compared to the other 3 medicines the Doctor tried on me. This formula works for me. I have the energy to get out of bed and my weight is more manageable on this formula.
Well...
by  on - Verified Purchase
The pills were way to big. I had trouble swallowing them. We will see if they make an impact. Other than that they are great
Excellent product!!
by  on - Verified Purchase
I have been taking it for about 6 months and I feel much better since I do. My labs are normal now and using high grade supplements is the key to make the difference.
It works!
by  on - Verified Purchase
I’ve used Ostep Vegan before and went from osteoporosis to osteopenia. Then I used a less expensive product and I’m back to osteoporosis. I’m so thankful to find Supplemantal Relief so I can afford to buy Osteo Vegan again! Thanks!!!
Back order takes too long. But excellent service from Jay.
by  on - Verified Purchase
I gave your product a below average as the back order takes too long if you are relying on taking your calcium every day. I ordered the strontium which is on back order and which goes together with the main bottle. However, I like to give a 5 star for the service I received. Jay is informing me every time the status of the back order and asks if I like to cancel. This product has been recommended to me to use to improve my osteoporosis. I cannot give a review yet whether your products work. I give a No for recommending as I do not know whether the products work yet.
Super Mag
by  on - Verified Purchase
Have used this product for many years. Leg cramps and night leg pains no more!
Best enzyme I've ever used
by  on - Verified Purchase
tried other enzymes in past never noticed anything. Took these and when I stopped taking them noticed a huge difference in my ability to digest food without them.
Super easy and fast!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Just easy and quick. Great way to do business. I will always order from here.
by  on - Verified Purchase
Excellent products and fast fair service!
Very good way to get protein and make intake of fruits and vegies much easier.
by  on - Verified Purchase
I have used this of a couple of years and really like it.
Need cholesterol help this is it !!!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Been on it for 2 years and my cholesterol total went from 225 down to 188 ...... and that’s eating reasonably healthy
CoQClear 100
by  on - Verified Purchase
I have been taking this for years to offset sude effects of my statin. Wirjs great! Easy to order and quick to ship.
Simple. The product works. I've tried many that don't.
by  on - Verified Purchase
It provides joint relief in a couple days.
Works well. Was recommended by my functional medicine doctor.
by  on - Verified Purchase
This product helps with my thyroid problem. It works
Backordered
by  on - Verified Purchase
I love the product but the company failed to tell me it was backordered when I placed my order. They still deducted from my card. What I thought should have arrived in 3-5 business days took 7-10 business days leaving me without product that I needed.
Excellent service
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great products, excellent fast service.
Outstanding Customer Service
by  on - Verified Purchase
Received my order two days after I placed my order. Price for the supplement was excellent.
Literally the best stuff.
by  on - Verified Purchase
I’ve been ordering HC3 from Supplement Relief for over 5 years, I’ve never had any issues with the product or the service. These guys are phenomenal!
These GABA capsules work very well
by  on - Verified Purchase
These quality GABA capsules were recommended by my functional medicine doctor. They work very well!
Great product
by  on - Verified Purchase
This product works really well.
Recovery
by  on - Verified Purchase
Helps with recovery and pain releif in feet and knees after exercise.
Omega Fish Oil
by  on - Verified Purchase
Been great for inflammation and doesn't taste fishy.
Methylation
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great all purpose b vitamin combo .
Energy!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Helps to increase my energy levels.
Go Vegan!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great tasting vegan protein.
Increased my Vitamin D level.
by  on - Verified Purchase
After lab work, my physician advised me my Vitamin D level was low. After using this product for 3 mos., it is back to normal.
by  on - Verified Purchase
I've noticed more energy sense switching to B-Replete . it only took a few days to notice the difference. this is the brand I'll use from now on. Thanks for a quality product !
Great product
by  on - Verified Purchase
I think this product works really well.
First purchase
by  on - Verified Purchase
I was surprised that I didn't get an e-mail confirmation, but I just checked my junk mail and there it was. I just got the delivery today. Very well packed.
Excellent.
by  on - Verified Purchase
I've always been satisfied with Pan-RX. It has a very good reputation.
Great products
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great service, great products from NuMedia.
Great service
by  on - Verified Purchase
I placed an order and they tried to rush it to me since I was going to be out of town. When we realized I wouldn’t get it in time due to the ice we had, my money was immediately refunded. I love their products and they always get the products to me quickly.
Love this product. It delivers on its promises.
by  on - Verified Purchase
Got my product while on vacay!
Good service
by  on - Verified Purchase
Website was easy to use and product was shipped promptly.
Carolyn
by  on - Verified Purchase
Better quality and at a reasonable rate. Doctors stamp of approval. I appreciate automatic delivery in a timely manner. Thank you Carolyn Varner Jarrette
Increased bone density in just 12 months!!!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Been taking Osteo Vegan 30-day Program + John Kelly Personal Training (weight training in Austin, Texas) for 1 year (December, 2016 through December, 2017). Retested bone density. Went from osteoporosis to osteopenia and a 12.4% increase in total lumbar spine. Hip continues in osteoporosis but with 3.5% increase, and neck continues in osteoporosis but with .2% increase. Amazing results in 1 year!!! Will continue Osteo Vegan product!!! At 66 years old, such success was unexpected!!!
by  on - Verified Purchase
Great appetite suppressant! Lots of energy without the jitters. Will be ordering again.
Great product!
by  on - Verified Purchase
I love this Vitamin C. I love the taste. Plus, it does not cause diarrhea. What a wonderful product. However, I wish that this product could be cheaper; or, offer some more quantity discount.
Good customer service
by  on - Verified Purchase
Quick, knowledgeable service by Jay. Easy to call and get the product on its way. Thanks
Simple
by  on - Verified Purchase
To keep this simple, SupplementRelief had the product I was looking for. They provided free shipping. Exact product I order came to my house. Thank you! NO issues which made them a 5-star for me.
Protein drink with a great taste!
by  on - Verified Purchase
I'm diabetic and drinking NuMedica SlimFit is an easy way to start my day with 24g of protein.
NiMedica supplement
by  on - Verified Purchase
I was able to find the supplement easily and received it quickly.
It is working for me!
by  on - Verified Purchase
It is working for me!! I can recommend to others that are concerned about their bond density.
Great purchase
by  on - Verified Purchase
Good products great price
THis is a wonderful product.
by  on - Verified Purchase
No problems whatsoever. Great product that i use in my morning smoothie. Good taste and recommended by my nutritionist.
Great product
by  on - Verified Purchase
I like this product is wonderful. It works better than other similar products that I have tried.

Customer Reviews Page Help

×
        

Credit Card Processing

Disclaimer: This page is available exclusively for SUPPLEMENTRELIEF.COM clients. None of the information on this website is intended to replace your relationship with your healthcare provider(s). Nothing should be considered medical advice nor is a physician-patient relationship implied. The information, knowledge, and experience shared on this website is the opinion of SupplementRelief.com. This site and its content is intended to enhance your knowledge base as YOU MAKE YOUR OWN HEALTHCARE DECISIONS in partnership with your qualified health professional.

There is NO GUARANTEE OF SPECIFIC RESULTS for the products or services offered and the RESULTS CAN VARY for each individual. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products and services are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

NuMedica may be promoted and sold on the internet ONLY by Authorized Distributors who have been approved and have registered their website domain with NuMedica. NuMedica stricly prohibits, and actively monitors, the UNAUTHORIZED SALE of NuMedica supplements in online public shopping portals including Amazon, eBay, and others. NuMedica supplements purchased in SupplementRelief.com are for PERSONAL USE ONLY and CANNOT BE RESOLD to others. Please report violations of NuMedica's Distributor Policy to NuMedica at 800.869.8100.

The content and photographs on this website are copyrighted or Licensed Material and may not be downloaded for other than personal use. Republication, retransmission, reproduction or any other use of the content or photographs is prohibited. ©2010-2018 SupplementRelief.com.