NuMedica Product Reviews | SupplementRelief.com
online product reviews for NuMedica supplements

Product Reviews are from verified customers who purchased NuMedica supplements on SupplementRelief.com. They are intended to describe the quality and usefulness of the specific supplement i.e. "how is the supplement working for you?".

Looking for Seller Reviews that describe the Customer's purchasing experience?

Search Reviews
View By
Order By
NuMedica Nattokinase - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Nattokinase NuMedica Nattokinase
bonas5 on October 19, 2019 - Verified
I have used this product for years.
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Chewables Cherry - 120t professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Chewable Cherry NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Chewable Cherry
Works great
jimruthbas on October 19, 2019 - Verified
I stayed healthy all last year
Recommend Product
NuMedica GlutaMed Rx - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica GlutaMed NuMedica GlutaMed
wife
lal3433 on October 18, 2019 - Verified
Been taking GlutaMedrx for twenty yrs
Recommend Product
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Powder Natural - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP NuMedica ImmunoG PRP
keokukdogs on October 18, 2019 - Verified
I have been on the colostrum ImmunoG PRP for 4 months and will never go with out it again.
Recommend Product
NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program Berry - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program 30d NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program 30d
All good
simonehaygood on October 18, 2019 - Verified
Can't wait to receive it and begin taking the product
Recommend Product
NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz
NuMedica melatonin is fantastic
ashleygwheeler on October 15, 2019 - Verified
So happy with my purchase and the amazing product NuMedica melatonin. Great taste and works just as it should!
Recommend Product
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinol (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol
debsmith0523 on October 14, 2019 - Verified
I have been taking CoQ Clear 100 Ubinquinol for several years, while taking cholesterol medication and have been getting good reports from my doctor. It's a great product!
Recommend Product
NuMedica NeuroMethylation Cream (Enhanced Formula) - 1.8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica NeuroMethylation Cream NuMedica NeuroMethylation Cream
Ms
intuitiveguess on October 14, 2019 - Verified
Felt the calming effect immediately.
Recommend Product
NuMedica ProGI Soothe - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ProGI Soothe NuMedica ProGI Soothe
ProgiSoothe
JKscherben on October 13, 2019 - Verified
I have used the ProiSoothe product previously and I noticed I felt better.
Recommend Product
NuMedica D3-5000 - 90 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica D3-5000 Bio-Identical Vitamin D NuMedica D3-5000 Bio-Identical Vitamin D
Vit D
bm76710 on October 13, 2019 - Verified
Love this product. Recommended by my doctor.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
D3
wainmanm3 on October 10, 2019 - Verified
Awesome product. Lasts a long time because only one drop a day is all that is required.
Recommend Product
NuMedica DIM Estro - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica DIM Estro NuMedica DIM Estro
Fabulous
Bee912 on October 9, 2019 - Verified
My hormone levels have been very good with DIM
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla
Total Vegan is Excellent
lanejanderson3 on October 7, 2019 - Verified
It is great to have a vegan option for protein in the morning. This was recommended by my nutritionist, and I found it much better than protein mixes that are whey-based.
Recommend Product
NuMedica D3-5000 - 90 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica D3-5000 Bio-Identical Vitamin D NuMedica D3-5000 Bio-Identical Vitamin D
D-3 by NuMedica
pjom1943 on October 5, 2019 - Verified
Helps to keep D-3 level maintained. Because of age and health this is a problem.
NuMedica CandideX - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CandideX NuMedica CandideX
Candidex
mayo5525 on September 30, 2019 - Verified
Amazingly helpful! I have Lyme disease and this is a life saver for me.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Joint Replete - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Joint Replete NuMedica Joint Replete
sharptaled on September 29, 2019 - Verified
This product works fast to provide joint relief from pain like in hours vs days.
NuMedica ProGI Soothe - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ProGI Soothe NuMedica ProGI Soothe
juliovelez26 on September 29, 2019 - Verified
my wife loves product although a little expensive.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Niacin SR - 120t professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Niacin SR NuMedica Niacin SR
cheryllmack1 on September 28, 2019 - Verified
Good supplement with no side effects!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Omega 950 USP - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Omega 950 USP NuMedica Omega 950 USP
cheryllmack1 on September 28, 2019 - Verified
Am very satisfied with the Omega 950! It helps optimize my health!
NuMedica Absolute Protein Chocolate - 39 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Absolute Protein NuMedica Absolute Protein
Great for diet and health
rlynntwo on September 27, 2019 - Verified
These products have been a huge part of both my diet and health plan. I'm back to my pre-injury weight, which is down 30 pounds, thanks to this for breakfast and a careful diet and exercise
Recommend Product
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
Lou
loufitch on September 26, 2019 - Verified
great price-great product
NuMedica MyoMedica - 60t professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MyoMedica Tablets NuMedica MyoMedica Tablets
Helpful for massage therapist post clients
esparksica on September 26, 2019 - Verified
Less pain, speedier recovery
NuMedica TheraPRP Powder - 300g
NuMedica GS TheraPRP Powder NuMedica GS TheraPRP Powder
autoimmune
lbkdiamondgirl33 on September 24, 2019 - Verified
better energy and thyroid back on track and energy improving!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Immuno PRP Balance Spray - 2.5 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Immuno PRP Spray NuMedica Immuno PRP Spray
Endless throat infections
ustekla on September 24, 2019 - Verified
My 6 yo son had sewer endless throat infections for 6 months. Fed with antibiotics without release. After using immuno prp spray infections slowed down and after three weeks are gone
NuMedica DIM Estro - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica DIM Estro NuMedica DIM Estro
This supplement helps with hot flashes.
mrsfirestonecastnet on September 23, 2019 - Verified
This product has helped me reduce the amount of hot flashes I have.
NuMedica Power Greens Berry - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens NuMedica Power Greens
Tastes Great!
kelseariddick on September 22, 2019 - Verified
Order this regularly for healthy nutritional meal replacement shakes.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C - 150 ml professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C
Larry Odam
odam1948xnet on September 21, 2019 - Verified
Has greatly help with stabilizing my blood pressure to almost perfect reading; has also helped with my skin making me look younger
NuMedica Fiber Factors (New & Improved) - 16 oz. professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Fiber Factors NuMedica Fiber Factors
llschimpf on September 19, 2019 - Verified
I purchased Fiber Factors here since I ran out of it and my doctor is not in today. Price is great!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz
Marilee Paros
Steelgirl05 on September 17, 2019 - Verified
I have been using this brand of liquid Melatonin for about two years as I have had sleep issues for many years I take a natural supplement an then 4 mg of the liquid Nu Medcia. It helps me to go to sleep faster an has a good favor. I have tried other brands but the Nu Medcia works the best for me. Highly recommended.
NuMedica Pepcigen - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pepcigen NuMedica Pepcigen
rar300xnet on September 17, 2019 - Verified
I have used Pepcigen for several years. I was able to go off my prescription medication when I started using Pepcigen. It has really helped my digestion and I feel good about not having to take the prescription I was on for years.
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
rar300xnet on September 17, 2019 - Verified
I was happy when I found the Osteo Vegan program. I like having everything I need for my bones in one package. I haven't had my bone density test yet since I started the program but so far things have gone well. I have already recommended it to a couple of friends.
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
margtiny on September 15, 2019 - Verified
Low dosage keeps my vit d at a good level
NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry - 21 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry
Life Giving!
buckskinwatersxnet on September 10, 2019 - Verified
Drinking "Power Greens Premium" once a Day makes life better for me!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Liposomal Tranquinox - 30 servings professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Liposomal Tranquinox NuMedica Liposomal Tranquinox
In Need of REST?
buckskinwatersxnet on September 9, 2019 - Verified
I have been struggling with insomnia - Tranquinox has helped me without side effects. There are many products out for sleep, but they are dangerous; you may not know the harm they are doing. I am resting now and not worrying! Thank you NuMedica!
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
mcdeg52 on September 8, 2019 - Verified
I'm glad I found this place to buy my Osteo Vegan program. Shipping was on time. Thank you.
NuMedica GS Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica GS Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica GS Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
Love these drops
viann_k on September 8, 2019 - Verified
good tasting, works well.
NuMedica Taurine - 100c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Taurine NuMedica Taurine
Taurine
smkempen on September 6, 2019 - Verified
Excellent for digestive health especially for mitigating the effects of ingesting sucralose. Also helps mitigate loose bowel movements..
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
NuMedica MCT Oil Rocks!!!!
KenSchreffler72 on September 5, 2019 - Verified
Really like NuMedica MCT oil! Have tried others with bad gastro results.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Methyl B-12 Rx - 60 loz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl B-12 HP NuMedica Methyl B-12 HP
kraruplee on September 5, 2019 - Verified
Feels like this product has replaced something that was missing in my body that I need since I have trouble processing methyl b 12
NuMedica MultiMedica for Women - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MultiMedica NuMedica MultiMedica
ravonbarton on September 5, 2019 - Verified
I've been without these for a month now for the first time in about 7 years. I've been so tired this week without any change in my routine. I have to assume it's from my missed vitamins!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Methyl-Plex B - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl-Plex B NuMedica Methyl-Plex B
Great Supplement
transamdes on September 4, 2019 - Verified
This was prescribed by my physician since I am MTHFR. I've taken it for several years and it does the job.
NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra
Great Supplement
transamdes on September 4, 2019 - Verified
I am MTHFR and this was prescribed by my physician. I've been using it for several years and it does it's job!
NuMedica Gluten Support PRP Balance  Spray - 2.5 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Gluten Support PRP Balance Spray NuMedica Gluten Support PRP Balance Spray
bhusu55 on September 3, 2019 - Verified
Amazing product. I am taking it for a long time.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate
Excellent product.
micenesse on September 2, 2019 - Verified
Greatly helped in detoxing my whole system. A+++
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx - 180c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx
Numedica Osteo Vegan
liduina5 on August 31, 2019 - Verified
Did not give it 5 stars as I have to wait for bone test to see if this supplement has been beneficial.
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex - 2 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex
clsantia on August 29, 2019 - Verified
This is nothing like the product I thought I was getting.🙁 you mix this with water and it basically taste like cider vinegar mixed with something sweet. But the drops I had before were tasteless and were called triump hcg. You carb loaded and fat loaded for two days and then went to drops and 500 calorie diet for two - three weeks. I was very disappointed in this product!

  August 30, 2019 by SupplementRelief:
Sorry to hear that. NuMedica changed the hc3 Trim Drops formula in early 2013, almost 8 years ago, from being the hCG hormone derived product you are likely referring to above, to Active Complex which uses African Mango instead of the hCG hormone. This was in response to FDA oversight relative to the hCG hormone being used in non-prescription supplements being sold on the internet. Many companies were selling imitation hCG weight-loss supplements and making false, unsubstantiated claims about how much weight one would lose if they used their product for 30 days. Many consumer complaints were filed about the false claims being made by so many of these products and the FDA decided to make the hCG hormone no longer available without a medical prescription whereby the use of the hormone could be better regulated. NuMedica, revised their formula to comply, calling it Active Complex, made some modifications to the hc3 Lifestyle 30-Day program supplement regimen and eating plan, and has had similar weight loss results with the revised program. The 2 day fat/carb load and 500 calorie diet were associated only with the hCG-based drops prior 2013. The diet food plan and recommended calorie intake were changed and are included as a Program Guide in the hc3 Lifestyle 30 Day Program.

If you prefer the hCG hormone injection from a healthcare provider, you can still get the rest of the hc3 Lifestyle Program (minus the hc3 Trim Active Complex Drops) to get the equivelant benefit of the program from its early days. See the NuMedica Healthy Composition Support Program 30d.
NuMedica AdrenaMed - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica AdrenaMed NuMedica AdrenaMed
Big difference!
Carol on August 28, 2019 - Verified
I can definitely see a difference since I started taking it!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Women + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials NuMedica Foundation Essentials
Highly recommend
Carol on August 28, 2019 - Verified
A good multi is essential for me and this one is the best I've found.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men
Highly recommend
Carol on August 28, 2019 - Verified
Only multi that doesn't give stomach upset!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Liposomal Tranquinox - 30 servings professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Liposomal Tranquinox NuMedica Liposomal Tranquinox
hijeff on August 22, 2019 - Verified
works great
Recommend Product
NuMedica L-Glutamine Powder - 60 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica L-Glutamine Powder NuMedica L-Glutamine Powder
L- Glutamine
aidzaleonrivera on August 22, 2019 - Verified
Excellent! I have Hashimoto or Thyroiditis and this product has reduce the inflammation that the condition cause. Also, I have lost weight an develop muscle doing exercise. My nails and hair has improve.
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
OsteoVegan
janbeekman on August 20, 2019 - Verified
My bones tested a combination of osteopenia and osteoporosis. After a year on OsteoVegan I had osteopenia but not osteoporosis. I tried another product that many ladies in my church were using. My yearly bone density test showed I was osteoporosis again. I went back on OsteoVegan and next years bone density test showed I was osteopenia again. So I continued taking OsteoVegan. This years bone density test shows mostly osteopenia but some bones are now normal. I AM PLEASED!!!
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx - 180c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx
Osteo Vegan plant-sourced calcium
beckiezieschang on August 19, 2019 - Verified
my bone density has returned to normal; also doing weight exercise
Recommend Product
NuMedica 14 Day Detox Program - professional-grade supplement program
NuMedica 14 Day Detox Program NuMedica 14 Day Detox Program
Pwer Grl
jmpackard75 on August 16, 2019 - Verified
healthy lifestyle
includes Appe-Curb, hc3 Trim Active Complex, and Power Greens
NuMedica Fit-N-Slim Pack - 30 day NuMedica Fit-N-Slim Pack - 30 day
Pwer Grl
jmpackard75 on August 16, 2019 - Verified
works
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
A very loyal customer!!
bjpratt80 on August 15, 2019 - Verified
I have been taking Osteovegan for years now and it has almost halted and reversed the progress of osteopenia. My bone scans are always a concern for me, so this means a lot! I have not shrunk and I am 73 years old - a very young 73 I may add!!! It is guaranteed so what do you have to lose??? Thanks to Osteovegan!!!
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
Vit D drops
hallmarylou26 on August 15, 2019 - Verified
Have been using this product for years.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Chocolate - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein NuMedica Total Vegan Protein
Total Vegan Chocolate Delight
tvwootton on August 13, 2019 - Verified
I have been using this product for 3 years. I have many food allergies and this product works so well for me. I drink a shake everyday.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx - 180c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx
dnagoing on August 10, 2019 - Verified
I believe I am much better able to assimilate the minerals in this formula than any others I have tried.
NuMedica Melatonin 3 mg Lozenges - 60 loz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Melatonin Lozenges NuMedica Melatonin Lozenges
Ahhh Sleep ?'?
Pagemalone on August 10, 2019 - Verified
Top rate product. Difference is notable if I run out. Highly recommend!
NuMedica CINNergy - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CINNergy NuMedica CINNergy
laughkid4 on August 10, 2019 - Verified
Works very well 2 months or so very happy with results
NuMedica Dual-Tox DPO NuMedica Dual-Tox DPO
Retired
lynnhppc on August 7, 2019 - Verified
I believe it has enhanced liver function and overall gut health.
NuMedica 14 Day Detox Program - professional-grade supplement program
NuMedica 14 Day Detox Program NuMedica 14 Day Detox Program
Love this detox
agwu2 on August 5, 2019 - Verified
Everything tastes really good and more importantly makes me feel better. It is hard to find quality supplements that actually work and this system has been working for me.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Fruits & Veggies for Kids - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Fruits & Veggies for Kids NuMedica Power Fruits & Veggies for Kids
Great way to start your kids day loaded with nutrition
byrondigsmecastnet on August 5, 2019 - Verified
We are foster parents and see all kinds of behavioral issues with a variety of ages. We have found that many of their focus issues can be resolved by good nutrition and less medications. This product is the key ingredient we use in their morning smoothies. Even their teachers have noticed the difference!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate
Rich, decadent, and nutritions!
byrondigsmecastnet on August 5, 2019 - Verified
If your are a chocoholic, but don't want to kill your diet, this is the solution. It's like drinking a chocolate bar! Try it hot too - best cocoa ever.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 NuMedica Thyrodex T-150
Mrdoda on August 5, 2019 - Verified
I have been tested for this product many times. It works great.
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
Great product
kweeve on August 4, 2019 - Verified
Improved my osteoporosis
Recommend Product
NuMedica Liposomal Curcumin - 180 ml professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Liposomal Curcumin NuMedica Liposomal Curcumin
Liposomal Cucumin
susanahndz on August 3, 2019 - Verified
Excelente para desarrollar salud integral

  August 4, 2019 by SupplementRelief:
In case your Spanish is a little rusty ... Excellent for developing integral health :)
NuMedica Allergenza - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Allergenza NuMedica Allergenza
elampert on August 3, 2019 - Verified
I have a sensitivity to gluten which has caused me to break out in eczema. This product helps keep it under control.
NuMedica Immuno PRP Balance Spray - 2.5 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Immuno PRP Spray NuMedica Immuno PRP Spray
Immuno PRP Spray
jbobavery on August 3, 2019 - Verified
Prescribed by medical professional who claims it is helpful to boost the immune system
NuMedica Liposomal Curcumin - 180 ml professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Liposomal Curcumin NuMedica Liposomal Curcumin
suzking1111 on August 3, 2019 - Verified
NuMedica Curcumin is amazing! I suffered from terrible inflammation in my hands. It was so bad that surgery was recommended. After a few doses the inflammation was gone! I take it daily and my inflammation has not returned!
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
bhamachek on August 2, 2019 - Verified
good experoence
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx - 180c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx
kathyschulz on August 1, 2019 - Verified
Have been using Osteo Vegan for years. It helps improve my calcium levels and is gentle on the stomach. Would highly recommend.
NuMedica Methyl B-12 Rx - 60 loz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl B-12 HP NuMedica Methyl B-12 HP
Great product
7090770 on July 27, 2019 - Verified
I like this specific brand it works for me I highly recommend it
NuMedica DHEA 25 mg - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica DHEA NuMedica DHEA
Quality I trust
lynnejones353 on July 27, 2019 - Verified
I have taken this since I had a hysterectomy, and was having a terrible time trying to take the hormone (estrogen) supplements. These work to bridge that gap I need beautifully without weight gain or blout.
NuMedica C-Bioflav 1000 - 180c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica C-Bioflav 1000 NuMedica C-Bioflav 1000
rppotter2 on July 27, 2019 - Verified
It gives me the vitamin C that I need, helps me stay healthy!! I take 2 a day & if I feel a cold or something coming on I take another 1 or so! Thanks
NuMedica Liposomal Glutathione - 120 ml
NuMedica Liposomal Glutathione NuMedica Liposomal Glutathione
calming
zjbizbox on July 26, 2019 - Verified
This product lowers anxiety in a very short time. It is a great way to relive life's stresses when they become unmanageable.
NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine) - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine) NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine)
wwickboldt on July 23, 2019 - Verified
Very happy with this product.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pan-GL - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pan-GL NuMedica Pan-GL
wwickboldt on July 23, 2019 - Verified
This product works for me.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Immuno PRP Balance Spray - 2.5 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Immuno PRP Spray NuMedica Immuno PRP Spray
Good Product
lostandfound804 on July 23, 2019 - Verified
I have used it for 13 years.
NuMedica Mitochondrial Recharge - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Mitochondrial Recharge NuMedica Mitochondrial Recharge
sarikatz on July 22, 2019 - Verified
Seems to be helping
NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry - 21 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry
liduina5 on July 21, 2019 - Verified
Excellent product and nice taste too
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men
Great supplements
Mattcrews17 on July 20, 2019 - Verified
I feel more energy when I take foundation essentials versus other multivitamin options
Recommend Product
NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C - 150 ml professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C
Liposomal Vitamin C
amashimah on July 20, 2019 - Verified
Although quite pricey, this product delivers! I made it through my first mid west winter without as much as a cold. Previous winters found me with many serious winter illnesses, including pneumonia and the flu. I have a very hard time here in the winter months, and no amount of other vitamin c supplement seemed to have any effect until I started using this. Well worth the money in my humble opinion.
NuMedica Acetyl-L-Carnitine - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Acetyl L-Carnitine NuMedica Acetyl L-Carnitine
This product is really helping me with brain focus
alinechenette on July 19, 2019 - Verified
No side effects, easy to take
Recommend Product
NuMedica CLA Trim 1000 - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CLA Trim 1000 NuMedica CLA Trim 1000
Helps shed excess fat
alinechenette on July 19, 2019 - Verified
Since starting to take this, I have noticed that I am trimming the excess fat off my body along with exercise and a sensible diet.
Recommend Product
NuMedica TheraPRP Powder - 140g professional-grade supplement
NuMedica TheraPRP Powder NuMedica TheraPRP Powder
Colostrum
lbkdiamondgirl33 on July 17, 2019 - Verified
Terrific
Recommend Product
NuMedica LIposomal Hydroxy B12 - 30 Servings professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Liposomal Hydroxy B12 NuMedica Liposomal Hydroxy B12
vsky on July 16, 2019 - Verified
Easy to take liposomal B12, good taste
Recommend Product
NuMedica Dual-Tox DPO NuMedica Dual-Tox DPO
charlesbowers on June 15, 2019 - Verified
I usually take it with the Hc3 in order to flush toxins from weight loss.
Recommend Product
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex - 2 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex
charlesbowers on June 15, 2019 - Verified
I have lost a lot of weight quickly when I use this product. 90 pounds in 4 months. I just wish I had the willpower to keep it off. Oh well here we go again.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Chocolate - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein NuMedica Total Vegan Protein
chocolate delight vegan shake
lbkdiamondgirl33 on June 8, 2019 - Verified
Great tasting vegan shakes and Quick shipping!
Recommend Product
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex - 2 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex
Fast and Easy
johanna_salamone on May 28, 2019 - Verified
It is great for losing that last 5 pounds or 20 lbs. It kicks start me and make dieting easy.
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
GREAT CELLLULAR
allergydc on May 21, 2019 - Verified
GREAT CELLULAR ENERGY OILD
NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program Berry - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program 30d NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program 30d
Jessicalindsay7 on May 16, 2019 - Verified
Yay! This is fabulous!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Sereni-T Rx - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Sereni-T Rx NuMedica Sereni-T Rx
holly_oquinn on May 11, 2019 - Verified
This product has helped manage my stress more than I realized. Thankful for this natural choice.
NuMedica Appe-Curb - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Appe-Curb NuMedica Appe-Curb
Very helpful
Elegantnailsbylisa on May 11, 2019 - Verified
Appe-Curb is great to reduce cravings
Recommend Product
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex - 2 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex
Love this!!!
Elegantnailsbylisa on May 11, 2019 - Verified
I love this product! It gives great results
Recommend Product
NuMedica Reset PATH Support Formula - 2 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Reset PATH Support Formula NuMedica Reset PATH Support Formula
Perfect follow up
Elegantnailsbylisa on May 11, 2019 - Verified
Reset is the perfect follow up to hc3
Recommend Product
NuMedica AdrenaMed GL50 - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica AdrenaMed GL50 NuMedica AdrenaMed GL50
Jessicacrockwell on May 11, 2019 - Verified
have been taking this product for 5 years helps tremendously with recovery
Recommend Product
NuMedica MineralPlex - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MineralPlex NuMedica MineralPlex
Jessicacrockwell on May 11, 2019 - Verified
have been taking this product for 5 years helps tremendously with recovery
Recommend Product
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 NuMedica Thyrodex T-150
ThyrodexT-150
nataliebeal on May 1, 2019 - Verified
I was prescribed this medicine from a holistic doctor. I took it for a couple of months and then I couldn't get a hold of the prescription anymore. And I've been off of it for about five months and have noticed that I've started losing my hair again and that I've started bruising again really easily. So I'm really glad I found this website so I can keep ordering this thyroid medicine and be in better health.
NuMedica Methyl-Plex B - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl-Plex B NuMedica Methyl-Plex B
Great
wendyrn3 on April 30, 2019 - Verified
Never any problems with receiving my items, and product is always top quality
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Powder Natural - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP NuMedica ImmunoG PRP
Improves digestive immune function
mrscarolfoster on April 29, 2019 - Verified
I have more energy and don't feel nauseated like I used to!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Cognitive Balance - 120 Capsules professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Cognitive Balance NuMedica Cognitive Balance
Helpful
vanluik on April 26, 2019 - Verified
Cognitive improvement
Recommend Product
NuMedica HemePlex Fe - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica HemePlex Fe NuMedica HemePlex Fe
HemePlex FE
mrscarolfoster on April 24, 2019 - Verified
Absorbs better than any iron supplement I have ever taken, and no upset stomach!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Allergenza - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Allergenza NuMedica Allergenza
Helps with leaky gut.
mrscarolfoster on April 21, 2019 - Verified
It works well. I have been feeling much better.
Recommend Product
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Caps - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Capsules NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Capsules
works as advertised
jeanrohrer on April 20, 2019 - Verified
seems like a great immune booster
NuMedica AdrenaMed GL50 - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica AdrenaMed GL50 NuMedica AdrenaMed GL50
Really Good!
aburley on April 20, 2019 - Verified
Thank you for carrying and providing this for my wife!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Espresso - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens Espresso NuMedica Power Greens Espresso
catz on April 19, 2019 - Verified
tastes good
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla
markus6464 on April 15, 2019 - Verified
Great Vegan supplement. Tastes great
Recommend Product
NuMedica Glutenza - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Glutenza NuMedica Glutenza
happy girl
bhusu55 on April 12, 2019 - Verified
Absolutely a must for gut problems. I will not go without it.
Recommend Product
NuMedica TheraPRP Powder - 300g
NuMedica GS TheraPRP Powder NuMedica GS TheraPRP Powder
happy girl
bhusu55 on April 12, 2019 - Verified
Great stuff. Taking it daily.
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
lynnejones353 on April 11, 2019 - Verified
I especially like using this oil in my salad dressing!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Berry - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens NuMedica Power Greens
lynnejones353 on April 11, 2019 - Verified
It is good to have these shakes available mid-afternoon when I get hungry.
Recommend Product
NuMedica MultiMedica Without Iron - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MultiMedica Without Iron NuMedica MultiMedica Without Iron
alinechenette on April 11, 2019 - Verified
I've been taking NuMedica MultiMedica without Iron for about a year. Seems to be an effective multivitamin.
NuMedica D3-5000 - 90 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica D3-5000 Bio-Identical Vitamin D NuMedica D3-5000 Bio-Identical Vitamin D
Love this product
bm76710 on April 11, 2019 - Verified
Great Vit D that is gluten free
Recommend Product
NuMedica Lipid Factors (New & Improved)  - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Lipid Factors NuMedica Lipid Factors
hsherry13 on April 10, 2019 - Verified
reduced cholesterol level to normal
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Berry - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens NuMedica Power Greens
It gives me more energy and regulates body functions
faith_bode on April 10, 2019 - Verified
It does the job
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinone (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinone NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinone
Really Good
fatimahawaii on April 10, 2019 - Verified
I have being taking the product for a year now and I have being improving.
Recommend Product
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinol (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol
It works
debsmith0523 on April 7, 2019 - Verified
The product is protecting me from side effects of cholesterol medication.
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
veronicadisanto on April 4, 2019 - Verified
very effective
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Berry - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens NuMedica Power Greens
veronicadisanto on April 4, 2019 - Verified
great tasting
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Chocolate 6-Pack - 6 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Chocolate - 6-Pack NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Chocolate - 6-Pack
veronicadisanto on April 4, 2019 - Verified
great tasting
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla 6-Pack - 6 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla - 6-Pack NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla - 6-Pack
veronicadisanto on April 4, 2019 - Verified
great tasting
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
Best MCT Oil
ashleywagner on April 4, 2019 - Verified
I can feel the difference immediately
Recommend Product
NuMedica Thyroxodine (Organic Iodine) - 2 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Thyroxodine (Organic Iodine) NuMedica Thyroxodine (Organic Iodine)
Great Iodine
ashleywagner on April 4, 2019 - Verified
No flavor, easy to mix in other beverages
Recommend Product
NuMedica DIM Estro - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica DIM Estro NuMedica DIM Estro
Very satisfied!
Bee912 on March 31, 2019 - Verified
Excellent!
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
great products and service!
debbievinyard on March 30, 2019 - Verified
love the products and service and ease of ordering!
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinol (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol
cheryllmack1 on March 28, 2019 - Verified
I use this product, and feel great using it!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Niacin SR - 120t professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Niacin SR NuMedica Niacin SR
cheryllmack1 on March 28, 2019 - Verified
I think this is Niacin SR is a good product and I feel good taking it!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Omega 950 USP - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Omega 950 USP NuMedica Omega 950 USP
cheryllmack1 on March 28, 2019 - Verified
I love taking Omega 950 and have no side effects taking it.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
gretchenbeaty3 on March 28, 2019 - Verified
Hopefully it is working...

  March 28, 2019 by SupplementRelief:
Assuming you are taking the Osteo Vegan for Osteopenia or Osteoporosis, you might discuss and get a referral from your healthcare provider to have a bone density test. After starting a new osteoporosis regimen, many healthcare providers will repeat a bone density test after one year.
NuMedica HiFlora-50 - 60 capsule professional-grade supplement
NuMedica HiFlora-5012 NuMedica HiFlora-5012
ettaking on March 28, 2019 - Verified
Not a supplement that shows visible results - just hoping it's working.

  March 28, 2019 by SupplementRelief:
Typically probiotics don't produce visible results as their role is to increase the good bacteria in the gut to help offset the bad. With improved gut health though you might see reduced bloating and belly fat, particularly as unhealthy carbs and sugars are minimized in the diet.
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Powder Natural - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP NuMedica ImmunoG PRP
Helpful with immune issues
mrscarolfoster on March 27, 2019 - Verified
I have more energy and less pain. I highly recommend ImmunoG PRP!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz
Melatonin, fast-acting liquid
bonnieseay on March 17, 2019 - Verified
My son has been using this for a few months now and can tell a big difference.
Recommend Product
NuMedica TheraPRP Powder - 140g professional-grade supplement
NuMedica TheraPRP Powder NuMedica TheraPRP Powder
bhusu55 on March 12, 2019 - Verified
It is the best product. I have been taking it for a long time. My whole family takes it.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Mag-Cal Citrate - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Mag-Cal Citrate NuMedica Mag-Cal Citrate
The best magnesium we have found
colleenisnow on March 12, 2019 - Verified
This is the best magnesium product we have found.
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
Great product
debbievinyard on March 6, 2019 - Verified
Happy with the quality!
Recommend Product
NuMedica L-Theanine - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica L-Theanine Capsules NuMedica L-Theanine Capsules
wmblount on March 4, 2019 - Verified
Helps with sleep
NuMedica Glutenza - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Glutenza NuMedica Glutenza
brittanyhallman12 on March 1, 2019 - Verified
Helps the tum-tum
NuMedica AdrenaMed - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica AdrenaMed NuMedica AdrenaMed
Stress Help!
loriutley on February 28, 2019 - Verified
This product helped reduce my stress & helped me cut back on anxiety meds.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Espresso - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens Espresso NuMedica Power Greens Espresso
catz on February 27, 2019 - Verified
easy to mix and tastes good
Recommend Product
NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra
tvillalobos3 on February 26, 2019 - Verified
no side effects
Recommend Product
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Caps - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Capsules NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Capsules
ethomson17 on February 24, 2019 - Verified
Love how ImmunoG PRP helps my immune system so I dont get sick!
Recommend Product
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinone (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinone NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinone
Mamedova on February 22, 2019 - Verified
good quality product
Recommend Product
NuMedica D3-5000 - 90 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica D3-5000 Bio-Identical Vitamin D NuMedica D3-5000 Bio-Identical Vitamin D
Mamedova on February 22, 2019 - Verified
best supplement for winter season. supports immune system.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Zinc Glycinate - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Zinc Glycinate NuMedica Zinc Glycinate
Mamedova on February 22, 2019 - Verified
good supplement. wish they will make a high dose.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Berberine VasoQX - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Berberine VasoQX NuMedica Berberine VasoQX
chenry111castnet on February 21, 2019 - Verified
seemed to help with insulin and blood pressure!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla - 39 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla
shirmae on February 20, 2019 - Verified
I like the taste and it mixes nicely.
NuMedica Power Greens Berry - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens NuMedica Power Greens
shirmae on February 20, 2019 - Verified
I add this to my protein and love the taste.
NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate
remospagnol on February 16, 2019 - Verified
Perfect blend of veggies and antioxidants, and the chocolate flavor is not too sweet.
NuMedica Berberine VasoQX - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Berberine VasoQX NuMedica Berberine VasoQX
lindamcleod on February 16, 2019 - Verified
I believe it helps with my digestive problems.
Recommend Product
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinol (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol
cheryllmack1 on February 13, 2019 - Verified
Excellent product
Recommend Product
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
cheryllmack1 on February 13, 2019 - Verified
Love this Vit D! I need this!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Niacin SR - 120t professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Niacin SR NuMedica Niacin SR
cheryllmack1 on February 13, 2019 - Verified
This Niacin is good to lower my cholesterol
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
ruthjansa on February 11, 2019 - Verified
wont know if it is working unitl a year from now.

  February 12, 2019 by SupplementRelief:
Assume you are referring to comparing your current bone density scan to future scans after you have been using the Osteo Vegan supplements. Others have reported increases in as little as six months. Hope that you have a great result. Please let us know when you have more information. Thank you for your feedback!
NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry - 21 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry
NuMedica power greens premium
lexivasquez23 on February 11, 2019 - Verified
I love this product, it's an easy way to get your daily dose of vegetables if you have an always on the go type of life like I do
Recommend Product
NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine) - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine) NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine)
NAC is essential
aaclark on February 10, 2019 - Verified
This amino acid and l-cysteine acts as a powerful free radical scavenger which is important since we live in a toxic soup. I prefer the NuMedica brand because it clearly lists what it does and does not contain.
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
annwoods on February 8, 2019 - Verified
Helpful with memory fog.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Alpha Lipoic Acid Controlled Uptake - 120t professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Alpha Lipoic Acid Controlled Uptake NuMedica Alpha Lipoic Acid Controlled Uptake
christirogers57 on February 7, 2019 - Verified
quick and easy
Recommend Product
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Women + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials NuMedica Foundation Essentials
thebog348 on February 6, 2019 - Verified
have been using this for years ; I'm 50 and feel like 30 !! So i's working :-)
Recommend Product
NuMedica Functional Male - 60 Capsule professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Functional Male Performance Formula NuMedica Functional Male Performance Formula
Patchen_m on February 2, 2019 - Verified
Very satisfied with purchase experience.
Recommend Product
NuMedica DIM Estro - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica DIM Estro NuMedica DIM Estro
Fabulous service
bee912 on January 30, 2019 - Verified
No stress! Easy!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Functional Female - 60 Capsule professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Functional Female Performance Formula NuMedica Functional Female Performance Formula
DEANNHILL on January 25, 2019 - Verified
on the mend...
Recommend Product
NuMedica Liposomal Glutathione - 120 ml
NuMedica Liposomal Glutathione NuMedica Liposomal Glutathione
DEANNHILL on January 25, 2019 - Verified
cant go without it
Recommend Product
NuMedica DIM Estro - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica DIM Estro NuMedica DIM Estro
Great Product
dsandyzola on January 24, 2019 - Verified
I have been using DIM Estro for years; I am estrogen dominate and menopausal at age 54. This helps metabolize all the bad estrogen that we don't need.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
NuMedica Vitamin D3 drops
yvonne on January 23, 2019 - Verified
I have been using this product for 5 years. When I began using this product, my joints hurts. Within 2 weeks there was no more pain. I have been pain free ever since.
Recommend Product
NuMedica SlimFit Chocolate - 21 Servings professional-grade-supplement
NuMedica SlimFit Protein NuMedica SlimFit Protein
NuMedica Slimfit
lindat on January 23, 2019 - Verified
The taste is great and keeps me full until noon.
Recommend Product
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex - 2 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex
amandadrum on January 18, 2019 - Verified
not nearly as well as the original hc3 formula

  January 20, 2019 by SupplementRelief:
Up until late 2013, there was a major craze online around getting homeopathic hCG drops. The NuMedica formula at that time used the hCG hormone, which as you, and many others have said, worked great. While there were some very good brands out there, NuMedica being the leader at the time, there were many less than reputable products on the internet as well that promised much and delivered little or nothing. No one knew what brands to trust, and what brands were nothing but "snake oil". Many consumer complaints were filed about the false claims being made by so many of these products so the FDA decided to make the hCG hormone no longer available without a medical prescription whereby the use of the hormone could be better regulated. In response NuMedica revised the formula to use African Mango extract instead of the hCG hormone. Most people still experience great results- it is important to avoid processed foods though, especially those containing sugars, flours, oils, preservatives.

If you prefer the hCG hormone injection from a healthcare provider, you can still get the rest of the hc3 Lifestyle Program (minus the hc3 Trim Active Complex Drops) to get the equivelant benefit of the program from its early days. See the NuMedica Healthy Composition Support Program 30d.
NuMedica Power Greens Berry - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens NuMedica Power Greens
amandadrum on January 18, 2019 - Verified
they are ok
NuMedica MyoMedica - 60t professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MyoMedica Tablets NuMedica MyoMedica Tablets
andreatk on January 13, 2019 - Verified
helps to relax at bedtime
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate NuMedica Power Greens Chocolate
triciamoran on January 10, 2019 - Verified
I add to my morning smoothie everyday.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
Bone scan improved
kweeve on January 8, 2019 - Verified
Have serious osteoporosis, and saw improvement in this years bone scan. First improvement in years.
Recommend Product
NuMedica B-Replete - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica B-Replete NuMedica B-Replete
The Best B complex
debbie on January 6, 2019 - Verified
This is the best B complex I have taken... I give it to all of my family members
NuMedica C-Bioflav 1000 - 180c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica C-Bioflav 1000 NuMedica C-Bioflav 1000
Excellent form of Vitamin C
debbie on January 6, 2019 - Verified
This is the best I have found so far! the dosage is perfect and when a family member is sick in the house I increase the dosage for everyone!
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinol (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol
Great product
lzn111147 on January 4, 2019 - Verified
getting some for friend and price is great
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
reganwalker on January 3, 2019 - Verified
after 6 months had bone increase. we will see soon what an additional 18 mths has done.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Copper - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Copper NuMedica Copper
tameramartin on January 3, 2019 - Verified
Great product
NuMedica Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz
tameramartin on January 3, 2019 - Verified
Great product. Being micellized helps me absorb Vit D. Can really tell a difference between this product and reg Vit D.
NuMedica PrenuPhase 90 Capsule professional-grade supplement
NuMedica PrenuPhase NuMedica PrenuPhase
mismouse7 on January 2, 2019 - Verified
when I slip up and over eat sugar and / or carbs this helps me not to crash into a deep, hour long 'nap'.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Metabolic Detox Program - 7 Day
NuMedica 7 Day Metabolic Detox Program NuMedica 7 Day Metabolic Detox Program
outhousca on January 1, 2019 - Verified
pleasant
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry - 21 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry NuMedica Power Greens Premium Berry
rdtaitxnet on December 31, 2018 - Verified
Excellent Product!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla
Dianbrunk on December 23, 2018 - Verified
It has really helped with pre migraine symptoms
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
Osteovegan
gretchenbeaty3 on December 23, 2018 - Verified
I don't know yet...

  December 26, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
Some have reported increases in bone densitiy in as little as six months. Hope that you have a great result. Please let us know when you have more information. Thank you for your feedback!
NuMedica Omega 950 USP - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Omega 950 USP NuMedica Omega 950 USP
Ordering and Products
cheryllmack1 on December 21, 2018 - Verified
I love NuMedica Products! Been taking them for a long time!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Women + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials NuMedica Foundation Essentials
marcellacalagias on December 21, 2018 - Verified
convenient
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pregnenolone - 50c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pregnenolone NuMedica Pregnenolone
marcellacalagias on December 21, 2018 - Verified
It's nice not to have to buy this from a compound pharmacy
Recommend Product
NuMedica Zinc Glycinate - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Zinc Glycinate NuMedica Zinc Glycinate
marcellacalagias on December 21, 2018 - Verified
Great product to avoid colds
Recommend Product
NuMedica Magnesium Citrate - Extra Strength - 120t professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Magnesium Citrate NuMedica Magnesium Citrate
Really helps my spasms
cptmelissa on December 15, 2018 - Verified
I use this for leg cramps and spasms at night - really helps!!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Liposomal MethylSorb - 30 ml professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Liposomal MethylSorb NuMedica Liposomal MethylSorb
alinamg on December 14, 2018 - Verified
absorbing b- fits much better. feeling better.
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
Raised D
nsutton444 on December 14, 2018 - Verified
From battling cancer I was left with very low levels of vitamin D. Have used several different brands but absolutely love NuMedica D3. Raised my level up to where it should be and keeps it there.
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
Skin & Nails
nsutton444 on December 14, 2018 - Verified
Survived cancer which is like surgical menopause that affects your hormones. MCT Oil does wonders for my skin and hair. I use it along with ALpha Lipoic Acid and it has worked well.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Joint Replete - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Joint Replete NuMedica Joint Replete
Don't Want To Run Out
robertl on December 12, 2018 - Verified
I ran out once and got a joint pain relief supplement from a local store and my knees and knuckles just felt stiff like I was carrying lead weights. This supplement always works. Only think I don't like is it smells like day old shrimp.
Recommend Product
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinone (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinone NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinone
aliciar on December 12, 2018 - Verified
Love it. Have my mother in law on it also who has heart trouble. NuMedica's is superior to others I have tried.
Recommend Product

  December 29, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
The person that provided this review is an herbalist who likes to care for others. She has since shared this testimonial about her precious mother-in-law and how she has benefited from using NuMedica supplements..
NuMedica Methyl B-12 Rx - 60 loz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl B-12 HP NuMedica Methyl B-12 HP
aliciar on December 12, 2018 - Verified
Gives me a little more energy and I seem to sleep better and handle stress better.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Omega 950 USP - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Omega 950 USP NuMedica Omega 950 USP
Superior
aliciar on December 12, 2018 - Verified
Have noticed that when I run out of it and don't use it I don't feel as good.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Phosphatidyl Serine Soy Free - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Phosphatidyl Serine Soy Free NuMedica Phosphatidyl Serine Soy Free
aliciar on December 12, 2018 - Verified
Helps me think more clearly. Get more bang for my buck with NuMedica's than the other supplier I was using.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla
Love it
aliciar on December 12, 2018 - Verified
When I drink this regularly I just feel better. When you give the body what it needs it can recover.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Glutenza - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Glutenza NuMedica Glutenza
Happy gut
bhusu55 on December 9, 2018 - Verified
Amazing stuff. Best for my digestion.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx - 180c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx
kitbis on December 6, 2018 - Verified
have been using for several months and have less bone pain now.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla - 39 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla
shirmae on December 6, 2018 - Verified
Very happy with the products. Will be reordering.
NuMedica Power Greens Berry - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens NuMedica Power Greens
shirmae on December 6, 2018 - Verified
Very happy with the products. Will be reordering.
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Women + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials NuMedica Foundation Essentials
Consistent products!
Carol on December 6, 2018 - Verified
I've taken this for years. Great combination in one packet.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men
Great Product!
Carol on December 6, 2018 - Verified
Only multi that doesn't make my husband nauseous, awesome!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Women + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials NuMedica Foundation Essentials
thebog348 on December 4, 2018 - Verified
great product, I've been using it for years
Recommend Product
NuMedica L-Theanine Liquid - Natural Lemon - 2 fl. oz. professional-grade supplement
NuMedica L-Theanine Liquid - Natural Lemon - 2 fl. oz. NuMedica L-Theanine Liquid - Natural Lemon - 2 fl. oz.
l-theanine
esczrhnds on December 4, 2018 - Verified
Something in life will direct you to the funny farm! That is a guarantee! I generally take Xanax. This is one of the supplements I'm taking to eventually replace it. I would be in serious trouble without it!
Recommend Product
NuMedica DIM Estro - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica DIM Estro NuMedica DIM Estro
Excellent
Lcsutt64 on November 12, 2018 - Verified
I love this product. It was prescribed to me by my physician who prescribes my bioidentical hormones. He is a cancer research specialist in Boca Raton. I was off DIM during my knee replacement surgery in compliance with the medical community here in Indiana. Once I resumed Dim my inflammation went down and I slept like a baby. I also have the confidence of knowing that my estrogen is being regulated to my good health. I am happy that I can continue to order it myself without the third party expense. Thank you
Recommend Product
NuMedica L-Theanine - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica L-Theanine Capsules NuMedica L-Theanine Capsules
Purchase was without any issue and timely delivery.
wmblount on November 12, 2018 - Verified
Purchase was without any issue and timely delivery.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Niacin SR - 120t professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Niacin SR NuMedica Niacin SR
the purchase
zeldogill2 on October 30, 2018 - Verified
my experience was great. making the purchase was easy and product was delivered promptly
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
Better bones
tweezeev on October 27, 2018 - Verified
Have been taking numedic osteo 30 day program for 2 year. Bone density has improved by 2 per cent each year compared to before using was loosing bone density of 4 per cent each year.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla - 39 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla
janet-46946 on October 20, 2018 - Verified
Our family has been using this product for several years along with NuMedica's chocolate power greens. My husband enjoys it after an intense bike ride and our college student uses it to add variety to replacing a cafeteria meal without cooking in the dorm.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Women + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials NuMedica Foundation Essentials
Good Value
supplement2244 on October 5, 2018 - Verified
The daily vitamin packs make it easy to get recommended supplements for men for a good price and in a convenient dosing packet.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla
Total Vegan review
susan-25386 on September 22, 2018 - Verified
My wellness doctor told me to use this particular protein powder for my shakes. I didn't ask why I just did what he said. I read the label and now have a better understanding of the "why". 5 kinds of plant protein combined equals a great protein source plus certain health benefits unique to each plant. When I use Total Vegan in my shake there's a smoothness of texture without bulk. In my opinion, a bit expensive but well worth the cost!
Recommend Product
NuMedica MultiPlex Complete - 30 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MultiPlex Complete NuMedica MultiPlex Complete
Better living in a bottle
cread769 on September 10, 2018 - Verified
Great product, excellent customer service!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Methyl Folate - 5-MTHF - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl Folate 5-MTHF NuMedica Methyl Folate 5-MTHF
Great products and great service
LISA-13444 on September 6, 2018 - Verified
NuMedica products were recommended by our Homeopathic Doctor, also an MD. We have appreciated how well our bodies have responded over the past few years. Being in our 70's and still hiking and working and not getting sick is very important to us. We are also very happy with the supplier, Supplement Relief. Their turnaround time of delivery is excellent and their pricing is very fair.
Recommend Product
NuMedica ProGI Soothe - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ProGI Soothe NuMedica ProGI Soothe
ProGI Soothe for Detox
supplement2244 on September 4, 2018 - Verified
Helped me with leaky gut and restoring gut health.
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
Excellent product and service
nsutton444 on August 31, 2018 - Verified
The best McT oil on the market in my opinion. Shipped on time . Very reliable company. Than you!!!
Recommend Product
NuMedica MineralPlex - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MineralPlex NuMedica MineralPlex
Prompt service
altarose on August 19, 2018 - Verified
It got here before I needed it which was excellent. I really appreciate how promptly I received the product. Thank you so very much!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz
Great service
libby-52739 on August 17, 2018 - Verified
Excellent as always. Thank you!
Recommend Product
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex - 2 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex
Love this!
Elegantnailsbylisa on August 11, 2018 - Verified
This is the best for weight loss.
Recommend Product
NuMedica DHEA 25 mg - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica DHEA NuMedica DHEA
Great
perkequip95 on August 5, 2018 - Verified
Fast and very professional
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
Health in a bottle
sueehr on August 4, 2018 - Verified
I enjoy this product. I first tried this because it was recommended by Dr. Mark Hymen
Recommend Product
NuMedica ProstaCalm (with BrocColinate) - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ProstaCalm (with BrocColinate) NuMedica ProstaCalm (with BrocColinate)
Currently Testing
jscheck5779 on July 27, 2018 - Verified
I am trying the product and will report back in 30 days.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Phosphatidyl Serine Soy Free - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Phosphatidyl Serine Soy Free NuMedica Phosphatidyl Serine Soy Free
Supplement Relief is the company to use
mekoenig2000 on July 22, 2018 - Verified
I was heading out on vacation when I realized I didn't have enough Phosphatidyl Serine to carry me over. I placed the order and Jay sent it out so I could receive it the next day. I will only purchase NuMedica products through Supplement Relief Thanks!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Dual-Tox DPO NuMedica Dual-Tox DPO
Good supplement
sophapos on July 18, 2018 - Verified
Easy to take it and keep.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Glutenza - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Glutenza NuMedica Glutenza
Very helpful
locksusa134 on July 7, 2018 - Verified
It really helps me a lot.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 NuMedica Thyrodex T-150
Thyrodex T-150
francesminter01 on July 5, 2018 - Verified
I am very Pleased with this product!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Cognitive Balance - 120 Capsules professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Cognitive Balance NuMedica Cognitive Balance
Memory boost
juliaanellinyc on July 4, 2018 - Verified
I'm Preparing for an exam and its been very helpful!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pregnenolone - 50c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pregnenolone NuMedica Pregnenolone
Best Online Supplements
farrahreyna on June 28, 2018 - Verified
I’ve been ordering for ten years! Love!
Recommend Product
NuMedica TheraPRP Powder - 300g
NuMedica GS TheraPRP Powder NuMedica GS TheraPRP Powder
TheraPRP Review
rcwurst on June 27, 2018 - Verified
Love it! My hair, nails, and GI tract are the best ever since taking it! Won't do without it.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pan-V - 90 Capsules - professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pan-V NuMedica Pan-V
Great Service
kristysangelmommy on June 24, 2018 - Verified
Will be a monthly customer from here on out!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 NuMedica Thyrodex T-150
Helps regulate slow thyroid
dollsplace8 on June 22, 2018 - Verified
I had the shakes when I first started taking this, I was told by the friend that informed me about this product, that they might happen as so adjusted to it. It took 2 weeks for the irritability and the shakes to subside and then disappear. I have a slow thyroid and was very weak and tired all of the time. I thought it was just my being anemic, went to my Doctor and he ran blood tests and discovered my slow thyroid. I was put on 3 different kinds of thyroid medicine, that really gave me bad side effects. I couldn’t sleep, everything irritated me severely. If someone at work would sound upset I would start shaking really bad with bad heart palpitations. Then a friend at work told me about this formula, this formula had mild side effects compared to the other 3 medicines the Doctor tried on me. This formula works for me. I have the energy to get out of bed and my weight is more manageable on this formula.
Recommend Product
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Caps - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Capsules NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Capsules
Well...
pryncestiff17 on June 15, 2018 - Verified
The pills were way to big. I had trouble swallowing them. We will see if they make an impact. Other than that they are great
Recommend Product

  June 16, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
I understand. Not all of us like swallowing pills... Here's an alternative that might be helpful. NuMedica offers the ImmunoG PRP in two other forms: powder and chewable. The powder can be mixed with water or put into a juice drink or smoothie. The chewable is Cherry flavored. Hope one of these options works better for you!
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinone (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinone NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinone
Excellent product!!
fatima_hawaii on June 13, 2018 - Verified
I have been taking it for about 6 months and I feel much better since I do. My labs are normal now and using high grade supplements is the key to make the difference.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
It works!
janbeekman on May 21, 2018 - Verified
I’ve used Ostep Vegan before and went from osteoporosis to osteopenia. Then I used a less expensive product and I’m back to osteoporosis. I’m so thankful to find Supplemantal Relief so I can afford to buy Osteo Vegan again! Thanks!!!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan SC - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo V SC NuMedica Osteo V SC
Back order takes too long. But excellent service from Jay.
liduina5 on May 7, 2018 - Verified
I gave your product a below average as the back order takes too long if you are relying on taking your calcium every day. I ordered the strontium which is on back order and which goes together with the main bottle. However, I like to give a 5 star for the service I received. Jay is informing me every time the status of the back order and asks if I like to cancel. This product has been recommended to me to use to improve my osteoporosis. I cannot give a review yet whether your products work. I give a No for recommending as I do not know whether the products work yet.

  May 8, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
I understand, backorders are a challenge for us, the manufacturer, and especially you the customer. Sometimes when the product is on backorder with the manufacturer, which in this case it was, the manufacturer provides an estimated availability date so the product may come back in stock later than this expected date for several reasons. NuMedica's supplements are professional-grade which means they go through extensive quality testing once they complete the manufacturing process of a new batch of product. If the product does not pass all of the required tests, the entire batch is thrown out and the manufacturing process has to be repeated which results in ... delays and a revised estimated availability date. I realize running out of a critical supplement like Strontium is not good and hope this does not happen again to you or anyone else; but, with professional-grade supplements it is possible. At least you know you are getting quality supplements that really meet the specifications on the label. I recommend if you are on a critical supplement regimen that you keep an extra bottle so that you still have supply in the event of these infrequent, but definiately possible backorder situations. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for being patient with us while we got your backorder situation eventually resolved.
NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra
Super Mag
bcj999 on April 30, 2018 - Verified
Have used this product for many years. Leg cramps and night leg pains no more!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pan-GL - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pan-GL NuMedica Pan-GL
Best enzyme I've ever used
ivanvog on April 26, 2018 - Verified
tried other enzymes in past never noticed anything. Took these and when I stopped taking them noticed a huge difference in my ability to digest food without them.
Recommend Product
NuMedica ZinCosa GI - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica GS ZinCosa GI NuMedica GS ZinCosa GI
Super easy and fast!
sloanperri on April 23, 2018 - Verified
Just easy and quick. Great way to do business. I will always order from here.
Recommend Product
NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program Berry - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program 30d NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program 30d
christine71861 on April 22, 2018 - Verified
Excellent products and fast fair service!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Chocolate - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein NuMedica Total Vegan Protein
Very good way to get protein and make intake of fruits and vegies much easier.
mcravens7711 on April 12, 2018 - Verified
I have used this of a couple of years and really like it.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Lipid Factors (New & Improved)  - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Lipid Factors NuMedica Lipid Factors
Need cholesterol help this is it !!!
donmarshall77 on April 6, 2018 - Verified
Been on it for 2 years and my cholesterol total went from 225 down to 188 ...... and that’s eating reasonably healthy
Recommend Product
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinol (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol
CoQClear 100
debsmith0523 on April 6, 2018 - Verified
I have been taking this for years to offset sude effects of my statin. Wirjs great! Easy to order and quick to ship.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Joint Replete - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Joint Replete NuMedica Joint Replete
Simple. The product works. I've tried many that don't.
sharptaled on April 3, 2018 - Verified
It provides joint relief in a couple days.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Thyroxodine (Organic Iodine) - 2 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Thyroxodine (Organic Iodine) NuMedica Thyroxodine (Organic Iodine)
Works well. Was recommended by my functional medicine doctor.
childsroadlesstraveled on March 18, 2018 - Verified
This product helps with my thyroid problem. It works
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Chocolate - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein NuMedica Total Vegan Protein
Backordered
jdtl33 on March 16, 2018 - Verified
I love the product but the company failed to tell me it was backordered when I placed my order. They still deducted from my card. What I thought should have arrived in 3-5 business days took 7-10 business days leaving me without product that I needed.
Recommend Product

  March 17, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
I am very sorry that happened. We made a mistake. We were not aware when your order was placed that the Total Vegan Protein was on backorder with the manufacturer. Whenever we are temporarily out of local stock of a product we usually have the order dropped-shipped from the manufacturer so that the customer does not have to wait for us to get more local inventory. We clearly dropped the ball in not knowing the product was on backorder and then in not communicating the backorder situation and options to resolve it to you in a timely manner. We will look at how our website and customer service procedures currently handle backorders and see what we can do to handle backorders better. I am glad that you like the Total Vegan though! Thank you for providing this feedback!
NuMedica Cognitive Balance - 120 Capsules professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Cognitive Balance NuMedica Cognitive Balance
Excellent service
triciamoran on March 12, 2018 - Verified
Great products, excellent fast service.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Lipid Factors (New & Improved)  - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Lipid Factors NuMedica Lipid Factors
Outstanding Customer Service
lydiaalmeida on March 11, 2018 - Verified
Received my order two days after I placed my order. Price for the supplement was excellent.
Recommend Product
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex - 2 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex
Literally the best stuff.
smorgan1015 on March 5, 2018 - Verified
I’ve been ordering HC3 from Supplement Relief for over 5 years, I’ve never had any issues with the product or the service. These guys are phenomenal!
Recommend Product
NuMedica GABA Capsules - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica GABA Capsules NuMedica GABA Capsules
These GABA capsules work very well
childsroadlesstraveled on March 3, 2018 - Verified
These quality GABA capsules were recommended by my functional medicine doctor. They work very well!
Recommend Product
NuMedica MultiMedica for Women - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MultiMedica NuMedica MultiMedica
Great product
mrsfirestone on March 1, 2018 - Verified
This product works really well.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Joint Replete - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Joint Replete NuMedica Joint Replete
Recovery
supplement2244 on February 24, 2018 - Verified
Helps with recovery and pain releif in feet and knees after exercise.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Omega 1700 TG (Large) - 17 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Omega 1700 TG NuMedica Omega 1700 TG
Omega Fish Oil
supplement2244 on February 19, 2018 - Verified
Been great for inflammation and doesn't taste fishy.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Methyl-Plex B - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl-Plex B NuMedica Methyl-Plex B
Methylation
supplement2244 on February 19, 2018 - Verified
Great all purpose b vitamin combo .
Recommend Product
NuMedica Methyl B-12 Rx - 60 loz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl B-12 HP NuMedica Methyl B-12 HP
Energy!
supplement2244 on February 19, 2018 - Verified
Helps to increase my energy levels.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Mocha - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Mocha NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Mocha
Go Vegan!
supplement2244 on February 19, 2018 - Verified
Great tasting vegan protein.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
Increased my Vitamin D level.
sandrawest311 on February 16, 2018 - Verified
After lab work, my physician advised me my Vitamin D level was low. After using this product for 3 mos., it is back to normal.
Recommend Product
NuMedica B-Replete - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica B-Replete NuMedica B-Replete
cathylancaster808 on February 7, 2018 - Verified
I've noticed more energy sense switching to B-Replete . it only took a few days to notice the difference. this is the brand I'll use from now on. Thanks for a quality product !
Recommend Product
NuMedica CandideX - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CandideX NuMedica CandideX
Great product
mrsfirestone on February 1, 2018 - Verified
I think this product works really well.
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
First purchase
zinkly55 on February 1, 2018 - Verified
I was surprised that I didn't get an e-mail confirmation, but I just checked my junk mail and there it was. I just got the delivery today. Very well packed.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pan-GL - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pan-GL NuMedica Pan-GL
Excellent.
mickiestacy on January 27, 2018 - Verified
I've always been satisfied with Pan-RX. It has a very good reputation.
Recommend Product
NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine) - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine) NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine)
Great products
wwickboldt on January 26, 2018 - Verified
Great service, great products from NuMedia.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Berry - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens NuMedica Power Greens
Great service
carolhettinger on January 26, 2018 - Verified
I placed an order and they tried to rush it to me since I was going to be out of town. When we realized I wouldn’t get it in time due to the ice we had, my money was immediately refunded. I love their products and they always get the products to me quickly.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pregnenolone - 50c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pregnenolone NuMedica Pregnenolone
Love this product. It delivers on its promises.
massage924 on January 25, 2018 - Verified
Got my product while on vacay!
Recommend Product
NuMedica SacBoulardii DF - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica SacBoulardii DF NuMedica SacBoulardii DF
Good service
bdtatum on January 25, 2018 - Verified
Website was easy to use and product was shipped promptly.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz
Carolyn
varnerjarrette on January 18, 2018 - Verified
Better quality and at a reasonable rate. Doctors stamp of approval. I appreciate automatic delivery in a timely manner. Thank you Carolyn Varner Jarrette
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
Increased bone density in just 12 months!!!
beckiezieschang on January 15, 2018 - Verified
Been taking Osteo Vegan 30-day Program + John Kelly Personal Training (weight training in Austin, Texas) for 1 year (December, 2016 through December, 2017). Retested bone density. Went from osteoporosis to osteopenia and a 12.4% increase in total lumbar spine. Hip continues in osteoporosis but with 3.5% increase, and neck continues in osteoporosis but with .2% increase. Amazing results in 1 year!!! Will continue Osteo Vegan product!!! At 66 years old, such success was unexpected!!!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Appe-Curb - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Appe-Curb NuMedica Appe-Curb
theresawestoninc on January 9, 2018 - Verified
Great appetite suppressant! Lots of energy without the jitters. Will be ordering again.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C - 150 ml professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C
Great product!
wenkurkul on January 3, 2018 - Verified
I love this Vitamin C. I love the taste. Plus, it does not cause diarrhea. What a wonderful product. However, I wish that this product could be cheaper; or, offer some more quantity discount.
Recommend Product
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Powder Natural - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP NuMedica ImmunoG PRP
Good customer service
thomp-47657 on December 30, 2017 - Verified
Quick, knowledgeable service by Jay. Easy to call and get the product on its way. Thanks
Recommend Product
NuMedica CandideX - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CandideX NuMedica CandideX
Simple
foreverlove1428 on December 28, 2017 - Verified
To keep this simple, SupplementRelief had the product I was looking for. They provided free shipping. Exact product I order came to my house. Thank you! NO issues which made them a 5-star for me.
Recommend Product
NuMedica SlimFit Chocolate - 21 Servings professional-grade-supplement
NuMedica SlimFit Protein NuMedica SlimFit Protein
Protein drink with a great taste!
lindat-80893 on December 20, 2017 - Verified
I'm diabetic and drinking NuMedica SlimFit is an easy way to start my day with 24g of protein.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Methyl Folate - 5-MTHF - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl Folate 5-MTHF NuMedica Methyl Folate 5-MTHF
NiMedica supplement
susanh1949 on December 17, 2017 - Verified
I was able to find the supplement easily and received it quickly.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
It is working for me!
reganwalker on December 15, 2017 - Verified
It is working for me!! I can recommend to others that are concerned about their bond density.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
Great purchase
GailMiller on December 14, 2017 - Verified
Good products great price
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Chocolate - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein NuMedica Total Vegan Protein
THis is a wonderful product.
nanlcsw on December 13, 2017 - Verified
No problems whatsoever. Great product that i use in my morning smoothie. Good taste and recommended by my nutritionist.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Allergenza - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Allergenza NuMedica Allergenza
Great product
mrsfirestone on December 4, 2017 - Verified
I like this product is wonderful. It works better than other similar products that I have tried.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Product Reviews Page Help ×
     

Credit Card Processing

Disclaimer: This page is available exclusively for SUPPLEMENTRELIEF.COM clients. None of the information on this website is intended to replace your relationship with your healthcare provider(s). Nothing should be considered medical advice nor is a physician-patient relationship implied. The information, knowledge, and experience shared on this website is the opinion of SupplementRelief.com. This site and its content is intended to enhance your knowledge base as YOU MAKE YOUR OWN HEALTHCARE DECISIONS in partnership with your qualified health professional.

* There is NO GUARANTEE OF SPECIFIC RESULTS for the products or services offered and the RESULTS CAN VARY for each individual. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products and services are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

NuMedica may be promoted and sold on the internet ONLY by Authorized Healthcare Providers who have been approved by NuMedica and have registered their website domain. NuMedica strictly prohibits, and actively monitors, the UNAUTHORIZED SALE of NuMedica supplements in online public shopping portals including Amazon, eBay, and others. NuMedica supplements purchased in SupplementRelief.com are for PERSONAL USE ONLY and CANNOT BE RESOLD to others. Please report violations of NuMedica's Provider Policy to NuMedica at 800.869.8100.

The content and photographs on this website are copyrighted or Licensed Material and may not be downloaded for other than personal use. Republication, retransmission, reproduction or any other use of the content or photographs is prohibited. ©2010-2019 SupplementRelief.com.