online product reviews for NuMedica supplements

Product Reviews are from verified customers who purchased NuMedica supplements on SupplementRelief.com. They are intended to describe the quality and usefulness of the specific supplement i.e. "how is the supplement working for you?".

Looking for Seller Reviews that describe the Customer's purchasing experience?

Search Reviews
View By
Order By
NuMedica Glutenza - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Glutenza NuMedica Glutenza
Happy gut
bhusu55 on December 9, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Amazing stuff. Best for my digestion.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx - 180c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx NuMedica Osteo Vegan Rx
kitbis on December 6, 2018 - Verified Purchase
have been using for several months and have less bone pain now.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Berry - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens NuMedica Power Greens
shirmae on December 6, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Very happy with the products. Will be reordering.
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla - 39 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla
shirmae on December 6, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Very happy with the products. Will be reordering.
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Women + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials NuMedica Foundation Essentials
Consistent products!
Carol on December 6, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I've taken this for years. Great combination in one packet.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men NuMedica Foundation Essentials Men
Great Product!
Carol on December 6, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Only multi that doesn't make my husband nauseous, awesome!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Women + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials NuMedica Foundation Essentials
thebog348 on December 4, 2018 - Verified Purchase
great product, I've been using it for years
Recommend Product
NuMedica L-Theanine Liquid - Natural Lemon - 2 fl. oz. professional-grade supplement
NuMedica L-Theanine Liquid - Natural Lemon - 2 fl. oz. NuMedica L-Theanine Liquid - Natural Lemon - 2 fl. oz.
l-theanine
esczrhnds on December 4, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Something in life will direct you to the funny farm! That is a guarantee! I generally take Xanax. This is one of the supplements I'm taking to eventually replace it. I would be in serious trouble without it!
Recommend Product
NuMedica DIM Estro - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica DIM Estro NuMedica DIM Estro
Excellent
Lcsutt64 on November 12, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I love this product. It was prescribed to me by my physician who prescribes my bioidentical hormones. He is a cancer research specialist in Boca Raton. I was off DIM during my knee replacement surgery in compliance with the medical community here in Indiana. Once I resumed Dim my inflammation went down and I slept like a baby. I also have the confidence of knowing that my estrogen is being regulated to my good health. I am happy that I can continue to order it myself without the third party expense. Thank you
Recommend Product
NuMedica L-Theanine - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica L-Theanine NuMedica L-Theanine
Purchase was without any issue and timely delivery.
wmblount on November 12, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Purchase was without any issue and timely delivery.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Niacin SR - 120t professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Niacin SR NuMedica Niacin SR
the purchase
zeldogill2 on October 30, 2018 - Verified Purchase
my experience was great. making the purchase was easy and product was delivered promptly
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
Better bones
tweezeev on October 27, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Have been taking numedic osteo 30 day program for 2 year. Bone density has improved by 2 per cent each year compared to before using was loosing bone density of 4 per cent each year.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla - 39 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla
NuMedica Absolute Protein Vanilla
janet-46946 on October 20, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Our family has been using this product for several years along with NuMedica's chocolate power greens. My husband enjoys it after an intense bike ride and our college student uses it to add variety to replacing a cafeteria meal without cooking in the dorm.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Foundation Essentials Women + CoQ10 - 30 packs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Foundation Essentials NuMedica Foundation Essentials
Good Value
supplement2244 on October 5, 2018 - Verified Purchase
The daily vitamin packs make it easy to get recommended supplements for men for a good price and in a convenient dosing packet.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Vanilla
Total Vegan review
susan-25386 on September 22, 2018 - Verified Purchase
My wellness doctor told me to use this particular protein powder for my shakes. I didn't ask why I just did what he said. I read the label and now have a better understanding of the "why". 5 kinds of plant protein combined equals a great protein source plus certain health benefits unique to each plant. When I use Total Vegan in my shake there's a smoothness of texture without bulk. In my opinion, a bit expensive but well worth the cost!
Recommend Product
NuMedica MultiPlex Complete - 30 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MultiPlex Complete NuMedica MultiPlex Complete
Better living in a bottle
cread769 on September 10, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Great product, excellent customer service!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Methyl Folate - 5-MTHF - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl Folate 5-MTHF NuMedica Methyl Folate 5-MTHF
Great products and great service
LISA-13444 on September 6, 2018 - Verified Purchase
NuMedica products were recommended by our Homeopathic Doctor, also an MD. We have appreciated how well our bodies have responded over the past few years. Being in our 70's and still hiking and working and not getting sick is very important to us. We are also very happy with the supplier, Supplement Relief. Their turnaround time of delivery is excellent and their pricing is very fair.
Recommend Product
NuMedica ProGI Soothe - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ProGI Soothe NuMedica ProGI Soothe
ProGI Soothe for Detox
supplement2244 on September 4, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Helped me with leaky gut and restoring gut health.
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
Excellent product and service
nsutton444 on August 31, 2018 - Verified Purchase
The best McT oil on the market in my opinion. Shipped on time . Very reliable company. Than you!!!
Recommend Product
NuMedica MineralPlex - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MineralPlex NuMedica MineralPlex
Prompt service
altarose on August 19, 2018 - Verified Purchase
It got here before I needed it which was excellent. I really appreciate how promptly I received the product. Thank you so very much!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz NuMedica Melatonin Liquid - Lemon Flavor - 2 fl. oz
Great service
libby-52739 on August 17, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Excellent as always. Thank you!
Recommend Product
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex - 2 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex
Love this!
Elegantnailsbylisa on August 11, 2018 - Verified Purchase
This is the best for weight loss.
Recommend Product
NuMedica DHEA 25 mg - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica DHEA NuMedica DHEA
Great
perkequip95 on August 5, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Fast and very professional
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
Health in a bottle
sueehr on August 4, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I enjoy this product. I first tried this because it was recommended by Dr. Mark Hymen
Recommend Product
NuMedica ProstaCalm (with BrocColinate) - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ProstaCalm (with BrocColinate) NuMedica ProstaCalm (with BrocColinate)
Currently Testing
jscheck5779 on July 27, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I am trying the product and will report back in 30 days.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Phosphatidyl Serine Soy Free - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Phosphatidyl Serine Soy Free NuMedica Phosphatidyl Serine Soy Free
Supplement Relief is the company to use
mekoenig2000 on July 22, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I was heading out on vacation when I realized I didn't have enough Phosphatidyl Serine to carry me over. I placed the order and Jay sent it out so I could receive it the next day. I will only purchase NuMedica products through Supplement Relief Thanks!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Dual-Tox DPO NuMedica Dual-Tox DPO
Good supplement
sophapos on July 18, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Easy to take it and keep.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Glutenza - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Glutenza NuMedica Glutenza
Very helpful
locksusa134 on July 7, 2018 - Verified Purchase
It really helps me a lot.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 NuMedica Thyrodex T-150
Thyrodex T-150
francesminter01 on July 5, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I am very Pleased with this product!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Cognitive Balance - 120 Capsules professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Cognitive Balance NuMedica Cognitive Balance
Memory boost
juliaanellinyc on July 4, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I'm Preparing for an exam and its been very helpful!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pregnenolone - 50c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pregnenolone NuMedica Pregnenolone
Best Online Supplements
farrahreyna on June 28, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I’ve been ordering for ten years! Love!
Recommend Product
NuMedica TheraPRP Powder - 300g
NuMedica GS TheraPRP Powder NuMedica GS TheraPRP Powder
TheraPRP Review
rcwurst on June 27, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Love it! My hair, nails, and GI tract are the best ever since taking it! Won't do without it.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pan-V Rx - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pan-V NuMedica Pan-V
Great Service
kristysangelmommy on June 24, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Will be a monthly customer from here on out!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Thyrodex T-150 NuMedica Thyrodex T-150
Helps regulate slow thyroid
dollsplace8 on June 22, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I had the shakes when I first started taking this, I was told by the friend that informed me about this product, that they might happen as so adjusted to it. It took 2 weeks for the irritability and the shakes to subside and then disappear. I have a slow thyroid and was very weak and tired all of the time. I thought it was just my being anemic, went to my Doctor and he ran blood tests and discovered my slow thyroid. I was put on 3 different kinds of thyroid medicine, that really gave me bad side effects. I couldn’t sleep, everything irritated me severely. If someone at work would sound upset I would start shaking really bad with bad heart palpitations. Then a friend at work told me about this formula, this formula had mild side effects compared to the other 3 medicines the Doctor tried on me. This formula works for me. I have the energy to get out of bed and my weight is more manageable on this formula.
Recommend Product
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Caps - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Capsules NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Capsules
Well...
pryncestiff17 on June 15, 2018 - Verified Purchase
The pills were way to big. I had trouble swallowing them. We will see if they make an impact. Other than that they are great
Recommend Product

  June 16, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
I understand. Not all of us like swallowing pills... Here's an alternative that might be helpful. NuMedica offers the ImmunoG PRP in two other forms: powder and chewable. The powder can be mixed with water or put into a juice drink or smoothie. The chewable is Cherry flavored. Hope one of these options works better for you!
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinone (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinone NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinone
Excellent product!!
fatima_hawaii on June 13, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I have been taking it for about 6 months and I feel much better since I do. My labs are normal now and using high grade supplements is the key to make the difference.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
It works!
janbeekman on May 21, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I’ve used Ostep Vegan before and went from osteoporosis to osteopenia. Then I used a less expensive product and I’m back to osteoporosis. I’m so thankful to find Supplemantal Relief so I can afford to buy Osteo Vegan again! Thanks!!!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan SC - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo V SC NuMedica Osteo V SC
Back order takes too long. But excellent service from Jay.
liduina5 on May 7, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I gave your product a below average as the back order takes too long if you are relying on taking your calcium every day. I ordered the strontium which is on back order and which goes together with the main bottle. However, I like to give a 5 star for the service I received. Jay is informing me every time the status of the back order and asks if I like to cancel. This product has been recommended to me to use to improve my osteoporosis. I cannot give a review yet whether your products work. I give a No for recommending as I do not know whether the products work yet.

  May 8, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
I understand, backorders are a challenge for us, the manufacturer, and especially you the customer. Sometimes when the product is on backorder with the manufacturer, which in this case it was, the manufacturer provides an estimated availability date so the product may come back in stock later than this expected date for several reasons. NuMedica's supplements are professional-grade which means they go through extensive quality testing once they complete the manufacturing process of a new batch of product. If the product does not pass all of the required tests, the entire batch is thrown out and the manufacturing process has to be repeated which results in ... delays and a revised estimated availability date. I realize running out of a critical supplement like Strontium is not good and hope this does not happen again to you or anyone else; but, with professional-grade supplements it is possible. At least you know you are getting quality supplements that really meet the specifications on the label. I recommend if you are on a critical supplement regimen that you keep an extra bottle so that you still have supply in the event of these infrequent, but definiately possible backorder situations. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for being patient with us while we got your backorder situation eventually resolved.
NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra NuMedica Mag-Plex Ultra
Super Mag
bcj999 on April 30, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Have used this product for many years. Leg cramps and night leg pains no more!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pan-GL - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pan-GL NuMedica Pan-GL
Best enzyme I've ever used
ivanvog on April 26, 2018 - Verified Purchase
tried other enzymes in past never noticed anything. Took these and when I stopped taking them noticed a huge difference in my ability to digest food without them.
Recommend Product
NuMedica ZinCosa GI - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica GS ZinCosa GI NuMedica GS ZinCosa GI
Super easy and fast!
sloanperri on April 23, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Just easy and quick. Great way to do business. I will always order from here.
Recommend Product
NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program Berry - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program 30d NuMedica hc3 Lifestyle Program 30d
christine71861 on April 22, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Excellent products and fast fair service!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Chocolate - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein NuMedica Total Vegan Protein
Very good way to get protein and make intake of fruits and vegies much easier.
mcravens7711 on April 12, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I have used this of a couple of years and really like it.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Lipid Factors (New & Improved)  - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Lipid Factors NuMedica Lipid Factors
Need cholesterol help this is it !!!
donmarshall77 on April 6, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Been on it for 2 years and my cholesterol total went from 225 down to 188 ...... and that’s eating reasonably healthy
Recommend Product
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 mg Ubiquinol (Citrus) - 60 sfgl professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol NuMedica CoQ-Clear 100 Ubiquinol
CoQClear 100
debsmith0523 on April 6, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I have been taking this for years to offset sude effects of my statin. Wirjs great! Easy to order and quick to ship.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Joint Replete - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Joint Replete NuMedica Joint Replete
Simple. The product works. I've tried many that don't.
sharptaled on April 3, 2018 - Verified Purchase
It provides joint relief in a couple days.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Thyroxodine (Organic Iodine) - 2 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Thyroxodine (Organic Iodine) NuMedica Thyroxodine (Organic Iodine)
Works well. Was recommended by my functional medicine doctor.
childsroadlesstraveled on March 18, 2018 - Verified Purchase
This product helps with my thyroid problem. It works
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Chocolate - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein NuMedica Total Vegan Protein
Backordered
jdtl33 on March 16, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I love the product but the company failed to tell me it was backordered when I placed my order. They still deducted from my card. What I thought should have arrived in 3-5 business days took 7-10 business days leaving me without product that I needed.
Recommend Product

  March 17, 2018 by SupplementRelief:
I am very sorry that happened. We made a mistake. We were not aware when your order was placed that the Total Vegan Protein was on backorder with the manufacturer. Whenever we are temporarily out of local stock of a product we usually have the order dropped-shipped from the manufacturer so that the customer does not have to wait for us to get more local inventory. We clearly dropped the ball in not knowing the product was on backorder and then in not communicating the backorder situation and options to resolve it to you in a timely manner. We will look at how our website and customer service procedures currently handle backorders and see what we can do to handle backorders better. I am glad that you like the Total Vegan though! Thank you for providing this feedback!
NuMedica Cognitive Balance - 120 Capsules professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Cognitive Balance NuMedica Cognitive Balance
Excellent service
triciamoran on March 12, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Great products, excellent fast service.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Lipid Factors (New & Improved)  - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Lipid Factors NuMedica Lipid Factors
Outstanding Customer Service
lydiaalmeida on March 11, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Received my order two days after I placed my order. Price for the supplement was excellent.
Recommend Product
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex - 2 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex NuMedica hc3 Trim Active Complex
Literally the best stuff.
smorgan1015 on March 5, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I’ve been ordering HC3 from Supplement Relief for over 5 years, I’ve never had any issues with the product or the service. These guys are phenomenal!
Recommend Product
NuMedica GABA Capsules - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica GABA Capsules NuMedica GABA Capsules
These GABA capsules work very well
childsroadlesstraveled on March 3, 2018 - Verified Purchase
These quality GABA capsules were recommended by my functional medicine doctor. They work very well!
Recommend Product
NuMedica MultiMedica for Women - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MultiMedica for Women NuMedica MultiMedica for Women
Great product
mrsfirestone on March 1, 2018 - Verified Purchase
This product works really well.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Joint Replete - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Joint Replete NuMedica Joint Replete
Recovery
supplement2244 on February 24, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Helps with recovery and pain releif in feet and knees after exercise.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Omega 1700 TG (Large) - 17 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Omega 1700 TG NuMedica Omega 1700 TG
Omega Fish Oil
supplement2244 on February 19, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Been great for inflammation and doesn't taste fishy.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Methyl-Plex B - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl-Plex B NuMedica Methyl-Plex B
Methylation
supplement2244 on February 19, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Great all purpose b vitamin combo .
Recommend Product
NuMedica Methyl B-12 Rx - 60 loz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl B-12 HP NuMedica Methyl B-12 HP
Energy!
supplement2244 on February 19, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Helps to increase my energy levels.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Mocha - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Mocha NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Mocha
Go Vegan!
supplement2244 on February 19, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Great tasting vegan protein.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
Increased my Vitamin D level.
sandrawest311 on February 16, 2018 - Verified Purchase
After lab work, my physician advised me my Vitamin D level was low. After using this product for 3 mos., it is back to normal.
Recommend Product
NuMedica B-Replete - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica B-Replete NuMedica B-Replete
cathylancaster808 on February 7, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I've noticed more energy sense switching to B-Replete . it only took a few days to notice the difference. this is the brand I'll use from now on. Thanks for a quality product !
Recommend Product
NuMedica CandideX - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CandideX NuMedica CandideX
Great product
mrsfirestone on February 1, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I think this product works really well.
Recommend Product
NuMedica MCT Oil USP (Small) - 8 oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica MCT Oil USP NuMedica MCT Oil USP
First purchase
zinkly55 on February 1, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I was surprised that I didn't get an e-mail confirmation, but I just checked my junk mail and there it was. I just got the delivery today. Very well packed.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pan-GL - 90c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pan-GL NuMedica Pan-GL
Excellent.
mickiestacy on January 27, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I've always been satisfied with Pan-RX. It has a very good reputation.
Recommend Product
NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine) - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine) NuMedica NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine)
Great products
wwickboldt on January 26, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Great service, great products from NuMedia.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Power Greens Berry - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Power Greens NuMedica Power Greens
Great service
carolhettinger on January 26, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I placed an order and they tried to rush it to me since I was going to be out of town. When we realized I wouldn’t get it in time due to the ice we had, my money was immediately refunded. I love their products and they always get the products to me quickly.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Pregnenolone - 50c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Pregnenolone NuMedica Pregnenolone
Love this product. It delivers on its promises.
massage924 on January 25, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Got my product while on vacay!
Recommend Product
NuMedica SacBoulardii DF - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica SacBoulardii DF NuMedica SacBoulardii DF
Good service
bdtatum on January 25, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Website was easy to use and product was shipped promptly.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 + K2 - 1 fl oz
Carolyn
varnerjarrette on January 18, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Better quality and at a reasonable rate. Doctors stamp of approval. I appreciate automatic delivery in a timely manner. Thank you Carolyn Varner Jarrette
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
Increased bone density in just 12 months!!!
beckiezieschang on January 15, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Been taking Osteo Vegan 30-day Program + John Kelly Personal Training (weight training in Austin, Texas) for 1 year (December, 2016 through December, 2017). Retested bone density. Went from osteoporosis to osteopenia and a 12.4% increase in total lumbar spine. Hip continues in osteoporosis but with 3.5% increase, and neck continues in osteoporosis but with .2% increase. Amazing results in 1 year!!! Will continue Osteo Vegan product!!! At 66 years old, such success was unexpected!!!
Recommend Product
NuMedica Appe-Curb - 120c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Appe-Curb NuMedica Appe-Curb
theresawestoninc on January 9, 2018 - Verified Purchase
Great appetite suppressant! Lots of energy without the jitters. Will be ordering again.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C - 150 ml professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C NuMedica Liposomal Vitamin C
Great product!
wenkurkul on January 3, 2018 - Verified Purchase
I love this Vitamin C. I love the taste. Plus, it does not cause diarrhea. What a wonderful product. However, I wish that this product could be cheaper; or, offer some more quantity discount.
Recommend Product
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP Powder - 30 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica ImmunoG PRP NuMedica ImmunoG PRP
Good customer service
thomp-47657 on December 30, 2017 - Verified Purchase
Quick, knowledgeable service by Jay. Easy to call and get the product on its way. Thanks
Recommend Product
NuMedica CandideX - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica CandideX NuMedica CandideX
Simple
foreverlove1428 on December 28, 2017 - Verified Purchase
To keep this simple, SupplementRelief had the product I was looking for. They provided free shipping. Exact product I order came to my house. Thank you! NO issues which made them a 5-star for me.
Recommend Product
NuMedica SlimFit Chocolate - 21 Servings professional-grade-supplement
NuMedica SlimFit Protein NuMedica SlimFit Protein
Protein drink with a great taste!
lindat-80893 on December 20, 2017 - Verified Purchase
I'm diabetic and drinking NuMedica SlimFit is an easy way to start my day with 24g of protein.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Methyl Folate - 5-MTHF - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Methyl Folate 5-MTHF NuMedica Methyl Folate 5-MTHF
NiMedica supplement
susanh1949 on December 17, 2017 - Verified Purchase
I was able to find the supplement easily and received it quickly.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day NuMedica Osteo Vegan Program - 30 day
It is working for me!
reganwalker on December 15, 2017 - Verified Purchase
It is working for me!! I can recommend to others that are concerned about their bond density.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz NuMedica Micellized D3 1200 IU - 1 fl oz
Great purchase
GailMiller on December 14, 2017 - Verified Purchase
Good products great price
Recommend Product
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein Chocolate - 14 svgs professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Total Vegan Protein NuMedica Total Vegan Protein
THis is a wonderful product.
nanlcsw on December 13, 2017 - Verified Purchase
No problems whatsoever. Great product that i use in my morning smoothie. Good taste and recommended by my nutritionist.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Allergenza - 60c professional-grade supplement
NuMedica Allergenza NuMedica Allergenza
Great product
mrsfirestone on December 4, 2017 - Verified Purchase
I like this product is wonderful. It works better than other similar products that I have tried.
Recommend Product
NuMedica Product Reviews Page Help ×
        

Credit Card Processing

Disclaimer: This page is available exclusively for SUPPLEMENTRELIEF.COM clients. None of the information on this website is intended to replace your relationship with your healthcare provider(s). Nothing should be considered medical advice nor is a physician-patient relationship implied. The information, knowledge, and experience shared on this website is the opinion of SupplementRelief.com. This site and its content is intended to enhance your knowledge base as YOU MAKE YOUR OWN HEALTHCARE DECISIONS in partnership with your qualified health professional.

There is NO GUARANTEE OF SPECIFIC RESULTS for the products or services offered and the RESULTS CAN VARY for each individual. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products and services are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

NuMedica may be promoted and sold on the internet ONLY by Authorized Distributors who have been approved and have registered their website domain with NuMedica. NuMedica stricly prohibits, and actively monitors, the UNAUTHORIZED SALE of NuMedica supplements in online public shopping portals including Amazon, eBay, and others. NuMedica supplements purchased in SupplementRelief.com are for PERSONAL USE ONLY and CANNOT BE RESOLD to others. Please report violations of NuMedica's Distributor Policy to NuMedica at 800.869.8100.

The content and photographs on this website are copyrighted or Licensed Material and may not be downloaded for other than personal use. Republication, retransmission, reproduction or any other use of the content or photographs is prohibited. ©2010-2018 SupplementRelief.com.